Reading Reviews for Unsung Hero
  
721 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JamesAlbusLilyLuna Chapter 49

31st August 2014:
that was cool,funny and sad.i haven't thought of james and lily potter as such idiots.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jon-Paul Ramdayal Chapter 49

19th January 2013:
A good work,i read it on fanfiction .net first and i was quite taken with it and i must compliment you on your work it's simply astounding.i hope you continue writing more and if possible could you write a Harry/Tonks fic there are very few high quality ones out there and they make a good pair.If you do write one i think it would be a very good one as i enjoy your works.
yours truly,
Kuma Dzurui( fanfiction pen name)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Furry_Little_Problemxx Chapter 1

9th December 2012:
i'm very confused ...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fbmstar Chapter 49

7th October 2011:
Beautiful job
I can't wait to see what happens from there!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fbmstar Chapter 33

6th October 2011:
oh!!! the action is picking up!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fbmstar Chapter 32

6th October 2011:
very angsty! i almost cried!

 Report Review

Review #7, by fbmstar Chapter 6

5th October 2011:
WOAH! did hermione just ask him out!???
i wonder what happens

 Report Review

Review #8, by fbmstar Chapter 5

5th October 2011:
cool ! harrys plan was cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by fbmstar Chapter 1

5th October 2011:
interesting how lily and james and sirius an remus never sem to notice him

 Report Review

Review #10, by smflowers15 Chapter 49

11th August 2011:
Great story!!! Love it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unknown Chapter 49

6th August 2011:
Im sorry to be so critical, but i remember reading this when it was released and i remain the same... it was fucking brilliant up to where harry is expelled, then it goes down hill :(

I would have paid in a book shop for the first half of this book, its a shame it lost its way in my opinion, but thats just my opinion :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lee Cassidy Chapter 1

8th April 2011:
This. Is. So. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shade and Truth Chapter 49

21st November 2010:
Such a great story i love how you portrayed all the characters and Harry's familiars were amazing i was so sad that they died. absolutely brilliant ending even though it was heart wrenching

 Report Review

Review #14, by williamy98 Chapter 49

29th September 2010:
all i can say is nice job it really was a good story

 Report Review

Review #15, by kaitlinC Chapter 49

2nd August 2010:
hm. i've always liked snakes.
stupid slytherin's give snakes a bad name/reputation. :/

 Report Review

Review #16, by trae Chapter 1

29th July 2010:
complete the story make a story to finish this book or ill die of unknowingness come on pls you have too ill force you come on ill give you a potpie or give you somthing pls

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alaska Chapter 49

13th July 2010:
Fantastically original fanfic. I'm off to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #18, by VMLynn400488 Chapter 49

18th March 2010:
brillant- totally brillant. i could hope for a sequel but i doubt it. either way this was definately a favorite of mine.

 Report Review

Review #19, by i_love_harry_12721 Chapter 49

4th March 2010:
what happens??? please write a sequel. this is such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anna_potter Chapter 6

30th January 2010:
Bwahahahah! "So You Want to Become a Dark Lord?"- wow, the people on computers next to me think I'm crazy now.. shoudn't have laughed so hard.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harmonious Chapter 49

5th January 2010:
Wow!!!
The story is wonderful,I love it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by eva Chapter 24

7th December 2009:
hey man i was rather disapointed about the last chapter but this chaptrer might be very interesting i havent read it and so far this a fantastic story i cant wait to see the bloody git daniel get put in his place im hoping its during christmas break and too bad harry didnt turn dark take out dumb-old -dork and voldiestork than take control of the miniistry and make the world proper but hey not everrything is emant to be am i right eh eh eh? good job on the story i cant wait to see what his animagus for is

 Report Review

Review #23, by judi Chapter 49

24th July 2009:
omigod!!! awesome story, it was so good!
I was so upset when Hermione died!
You have great talent!
xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry_Hermione_Fan Chapter 20

21st July 2009:
Let's hope they know what they're doing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry_Hermione_Fan Chapter 19

21st July 2009:
Nicely written! I liked how determined Harry is to see Dumbledore.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>