Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I'm With You
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alliesleeners So Much To Suffer

6th March 2009:
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! THAT WILLIAM STEPHEN IS A DEATH EATER WANNABE! OH,WON'T HERMIONE BE FURIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alliesleeners Anything For You

6th March 2009:
interesting. I think it needs some Hermione in it though

 Report Review

Review #3, by alliesleeners With You By My Side

6th March 2009:
Yay I was so happy when she did that to her engagement ring. Good Good Good

 Report Review

Review #4, by alliesleeners Never Gone

6th March 2009:
WHatever happened to that one William Stephens guy

 Report Review

Review #5, by alliesleeners Go Back Home

6th March 2009:
hmmm.poor Mr and Mrs. Granger

 Report Review

Review #6, by alliesleeners Nothing Left For Me

6th March 2009:
Not bad.not much mention of Hermione though

 Report Review

Review #7, by alliesleeners Never Be The Same

6th March 2009:
This is so so so so good and so so so so sad. I thought Hermione would have been married by now if Martha and Charlie already had a son.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alliesleeners Worth Losing For

6th March 2009:
Poor,poor Ron.so so so so sad! I can't believe she's engaged

 Report Review

Review #9, by alliesleeners You Slipped Away

6th March 2009:
Oh NO! Poor poor poor poor poor Ron.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alliesleeners Back to You

6th March 2009:
One question...isn't Viktor Krum from Bulgaria, not Romania? This is good so far, but it kinda gets confusing when you switch from Hogwarts to after Hogwarts

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliesleeners See You There

6th March 2009:
I love how much ROn is obsessing over Hermione

 Report Review

Review #12, by alliesleeners Here Without You

6th March 2009:
Cute .but why don't you use words like cant instead of cannot and I'm instead of I am? Just curious...it makes the story flow better. But so far so good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iLiANA A New Beginning

4th January 2008:
omg i love it it was great fantastic i felt bad for ron in the beginning but overall MAGNIFICENT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princess Di A New Beginning

30th December 2007:
This is a really good fic (so sue me if I can't think of a synonm to really). I loved it!
30/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Darcy Anything For You

29th December 2007:
Very cool new guards of wizard prisons. Like Egyptian Gods.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess Di Anything For You

28th December 2007:
~That's cool. I hate Draco/Hermoine fics too. No ofense, but ew much?~
Yay for Ron! lol I'm so happy for them.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Princess Di Never Gone

28th December 2007:
Yes, I'm wondering that too. Where is this fiancee of hers? The scumbag!
20/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princess Di Nothing Left For Me

28th December 2007:
Oh my gawd. Is Ron OK.
P.S. I hate cliffhangers even if I can go read the next chapter.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess Di Worth Losing For

28th December 2007:
Oh my gosh! Poor Ron! Aw, I feel so bad for him. I hope this isn't a story of unrequited love.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Princess Di Back to You

28th December 2007:
That flash back was so adorable. Is he still with Hermoine? I fell quite confused.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princess Di Here Without You

28th December 2007:
That was a really good starting chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Manal Anything For You

28th December 2007:
OMG! I HATE THEN TOO! I cant STAND DM/HG fics, they make me SO mad! I meen, can you really see them getting together?

 Report Review

Review #23, by hedwig1175 A New Beginning

20th December 2007:
Awesome story. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Here is someone whp knows how to appreciate and praise. Thanks for reading and specially for the reviews

 Report Review

Review #24, by hedwig1175 So Much To Suffer

20th December 2007:
Oh wow! I didn't even see that coming!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hedwig1175 Anything For You

20th December 2007:
I'm not much on Draco/Hermione fics either. She belongs with Ron! :D Good job on this chapter. Still great attention to detail.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>