Reading Reviews for I'm With You
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alliesleeners So Much To Suffer

6th March 2009:
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! THAT WILLIAM STEPHEN IS A DEATH EATER WANNABE! OH,WON'T HERMIONE BE FURIOUS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alliesleeners Anything For You

6th March 2009:
interesting. I think it needs some Hermione in it though

 Report Review

Review #3, by alliesleeners With You By My Side

6th March 2009:
Yay I was so happy when she did that to her engagement ring. Good Good Good

 Report Review

Review #4, by alliesleeners Never Gone

6th March 2009:
WHatever happened to that one William Stephens guy

 Report Review

Review #5, by alliesleeners Go Back Home

6th March 2009:
hmmm.poor Mr and Mrs. Granger

 Report Review

Review #6, by alliesleeners Nothing Left For Me

6th March 2009:
Not bad.not much mention of Hermione though

 Report Review

Review #7, by alliesleeners Never Be The Same

6th March 2009:
This is so so so so good and so so so so sad. I thought Hermione would have been married by now if Martha and Charlie already had a son.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alliesleeners Worth Losing For

6th March 2009:
Poor,poor Ron.so so so so sad! I can't believe she's engaged

 Report Review

Review #9, by alliesleeners You Slipped Away

6th March 2009:
Oh NO! Poor poor poor poor poor Ron.

 Report Review

Review #10, by alliesleeners Back to You

6th March 2009:
One question...isn't Viktor Krum from Bulgaria, not Romania? This is good so far, but it kinda gets confusing when you switch from Hogwarts to after Hogwarts

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliesleeners See You There

6th March 2009:
I love how much ROn is obsessing over Hermione

 Report Review

Review #12, by alliesleeners Here Without You

6th March 2009:
Cute .but why don't you use words like cant instead of cannot and I'm instead of I am? Just curious...it makes the story flow better. But so far so good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iLiANA A New Beginning

4th January 2008:
omg i love it it was great fantastic i felt bad for ron in the beginning but overall MAGNIFICENT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Princess Di A New Beginning

30th December 2007:
This is a really good fic (so sue me if I can't think of a synonm to really). I loved it!
30/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Darcy Anything For You

29th December 2007:
Very cool new guards of wizard prisons. Like Egyptian Gods.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess Di Anything For You

28th December 2007:
~That's cool. I hate Draco/Hermoine fics too. No ofense, but ew much?~
Yay for Ron! lol I'm so happy for them.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Princess Di Never Gone

28th December 2007:
Yes, I'm wondering that too. Where is this fiancee of hers? The scumbag!
20/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princess Di Nothing Left For Me

28th December 2007:
Oh my gawd. Is Ron OK.
P.S. I hate cliffhangers even if I can go read the next chapter.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess Di Worth Losing For

28th December 2007:
Oh my gosh! Poor Ron! Aw, I feel so bad for him. I hope this isn't a story of unrequited love.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Princess Di Back to You

28th December 2007:
That flash back was so adorable. Is he still with Hermoine? I fell quite confused.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princess Di Here Without You

28th December 2007:
That was a really good starting chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Manal Anything For You

28th December 2007:
OMG! I HATE THEN TOO! I cant STAND DM/HG fics, they make me SO mad! I meen, can you really see them getting together?

 Report Review

Review #23, by hedwig1175 A New Beginning

20th December 2007:
Awesome story. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Here is someone whp knows how to appreciate and praise. Thanks for reading and specially for the reviews

 Report Review

Review #24, by hedwig1175 So Much To Suffer

20th December 2007:
Oh wow! I didn't even see that coming!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hedwig1175 Anything For You

20th December 2007:
I'm not much on Draco/Hermione fics either. She belongs with Ron! :D Good job on this chapter. Still great attention to detail.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>