Reading Reviews for Blood Roses
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Arianna About A Girl

23rd September 2009:
This is really good you should update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by lveiswierd123 About A Girl

15th March 2007:
i need to read more! LOL I cant wait! I think its Malfoy's sister doing all that...you made her really creppy(in a good way) I really loved to visual i got from all of this. All your words are very vivid! Good job! 8)
10/10
~Lveiswierd123~ (Lauren)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_potter_rocks89 About A Girl

10th February 2006:
Iloved it lots!!!!!!! it was sweet!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bitterCarnation About A Girl

25th March 2004:
Interesting w/ several twists and a great dark air...i giv it 2 thumbs way way up! update SVP! ~*~Becky~*~

 Report Review

Review #5, by patronus About A Girl

19th October 2003:
dont stop now! it's just getting good! please please PLEASE! write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sara About A Girl

24th July 2003:
I like it... ilkie it awole lot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Someonelse About A Girl

19th July 2003:
i really like your story and was hoping that you couls send me an email when you post the following chapters. keep writing the story is amazind and draco\'s sis just adds a twist to the story.lol -toodles

 Report Review

Review #8, by mandypaw About A Girl

16th July 2003:
Great story! U have 2 write more soon. Very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gaia About A Girl

30th March 2003:
i love this story, it is by far one of the better fanfics i have read. anything that has draco as an important character is great by me. the only thing i have a question about is in the 3rd chapter. there are only three chasers but u have ginny, lavender, dean and kimberly? just wondering. your doing a great job, keep writing! ^~~Gaia~~^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gaia About A Girl

30th March 2003:
never mind, my mistake. i have no idea how i become this dislexic at times. lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_shadow_realm@hotmail.com About A Girl

10th December 2002:
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE OR ILL WITHER AWAY AND BLOW AWAY LIKE AN AUTUMN LEAF IN THE WIND!!!!!!!!!!!! and please read and review my fan fics "Green Light" and "Valentine" in the romance section and "8 Mile Road" in the general section

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aathiel About A Girl

9th December 2002:
This is a great story! I REALLY hope you finish it soon! I see a lot of not so great writers around here, but you have got true, raw talent. Don't let it get away! Lol. Check out my fic and review? Please? (OMG That sounds so lame... Yes, I'm review-hungry...)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login