Reading Reviews for Dare...
  
225 Reviews Found

Review #1, by televisionluver With Fenrir

1st March 2010:
Why did you abandon this story? it was going so well? i mean siriusly? (HAHA) please rethink abondoning this story

Author's Response: Haha, it's just so old and I don't like my old writing style. I am rewriting it, though. You can find an updated version on my page, it's now called Daring Life. Though the updates are going by slower, I think it's a lot better than the old one. :) I'm really glad you like this one though. I'm quite proud of my first novella. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jeszykah Worrying

1st February 2008:
Amazing story :)

I really think that Remus and Aleesha would make a fantastic couple.

You should update soon.

Excellent job!

Author's Response: thanks hun!
though I probably won't be able to update in a looong time.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose_4Ever Worrying

31st December 2007:
jeez!!! Lemme guess, Sirius? Well, I loved it. I can't wait to find out what happenes next either, SO DON'T KEEP ME WAITING!!! GGGRRR!!!

anyway. I wonder what Sirius will do? I mean I"m sure it's him who's up and tossing around, and so one of them's going to ask the other what's up. And then what will they say? I mean COME ON!!! They HAVE to get back together SOON!!! If they don't, I'll die!!!

YEEEK!!!

-Roz-
10/10

P.S. teehee

^.^ - my famous smilie - ^.^

Author's Response: Haha, I'm a little evil aren't I? Mabye they'll never get back together *insert dramatic music here* =D

Thanks for reviewing (once again)!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose_4Ever With Fenrir

30th December 2007:
wowz. I wonder who burst into the room!?! OMG!! What will happen to them? And who will she end up attacking!?! wowz.

And Sirius, it really will come around to bite you. Trust me I kno. And it'll hurt just as much as it hurt my dad when our dog bit him in the butt ^.^ teehee.

Can't wait for more, but sadly, I will have to. Bed time. . .Finally ^.^ 10:53 p.m. here ^.^

c uz 'round the site!!

Loved it! (Must I still tell you to keep up the great work?)

-Roz-
10/10

P.S. ?

Author's Response: =D Thanks for reviewing (again). lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rose_4Ever One Down

30th December 2007:
wowz. well, one down indeed. So what? Is James going to tell Sirius? Is Sirius going to find her asleep in the field? And if he does, what will he do? I mean really, lets face it, he still doesn't believe her, does he? Anyway.

I wonder what Fenrir's orders are? Is he to take her somewhere during the full moon? So she'll be near enough to attack, like he does? hmm. . .so many questions left unanswered.

gah. CAN'T WAIT!!!

-Roz-
10/10

P.S. So, how are my reviews doin'? huh? Are they detailed enough yet? huh? Huh? heehee ^.^

Author's Response: Ah, your reviews are always so lovely! *hugs Roz's reviews* =D Woo!

Haha, and your reviews are doing great! *is still in love with them* :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose_4Ever Conscience

30th December 2007:
OMG!!! NOOO!!! She'd better not kill herself! And you know, I happen to agree with her; she's been given this power, she may as well use it. And why not on a vile woman who's made her life miserable?

too bad her 'conscience' is a good one. If I had been it, I would've told her 'Go for it! Yeah!'

I'm bad. . .*sigh* oh well. ^.^ Great chapt.

-Roz-
100/10

P.S.Hey look! It's more detailed than the last one! OMG! *Gasp* Can I keep it up? hmm. . .stay tuned to find out!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thankies for reviewing.
*giggles* Yeah, I probably would have used it too. *evil laughter* =D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose_4Ever Confronting

30th December 2007:
COME ON JAMES!!! be nice!!! listen to her!!! and Sirius needs to get his head out of his rear and pay attention!!

heehee. . . okay. I loved the chapter. Sad and frustrating, but good. Keep up the great work!

-Roz-
10/10

P.S. Yet another detailed review from the fabulous Rose_4Ever!!! ^.^

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much!

=D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose_4Ever Monster

30th December 2007:
geez!!! you're in love with suspence, aren't you!?! geez.

haha. Fenrir got what he deserved. Me, I probably would've just sat and watched as I calmed down naturally. haha. but then again, I'm not nice to people like him ^.^

I loved the chapter. Keep up the fantastic work (I gotta get myself some new lines here >.< )

-Roz-
10/10

P.S. Numbah 3!!! Woot Woot!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reviewing (again!) Suspence is a drug to me...I find it extremely fascinating!

Thanks again!

-carran


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose_4Ever Fenrir Returns

30th December 2007:
omfg! Are you trying to kill us!?!?! Bejebbus! You nearly gave me a heart attack!

lolz.

Anyway. I loved it. I love how she backed mouthed him. I would've done exactly that and more in her spot. Can we say B* slap?

lolz

really great chapter. I loved it! Keep up the great work!

-Roz-
10/10

p.s. HA! Another deailed review! BOOYAA!!

Author's Response: Ah, your reviews always make me laugh! =D B* slap is right! lol

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose_4Ever Summer Dreams - Nicoles Goodbye

30th December 2007:
Sorry about the long time since I've read. I've had a lot of stuff happen with friends, and boyfriends, and exes and. . .yea. . .

anyway. You know, I was looking back over my past reviews for this story, and I realized that I haven't been leaving very good reviews.

SO. Here is my New Years Resolution: Submit better, more responsive reviews to the stories I read here on hpff!

I know, amaizing, right? Think I can't do it? I already am! SO THERE!

lmao. sorry. Got a bit carried away there. . . Anyway

I loved the chapter. Sad, but good. The fact that she ended up crying after Nicole left really shows how much she hates her 'mother'. And the fact that the emotion was strange to her, shows how much she's locked her emotions away from herself and everyone else.

I loved it! Keep up the great work!

-Roz-
10/10

Author's Response: =D Your review makes me smile! New Years Resolution, huh? Sweet! I should try that!

And I know how hectic life can be, so no worries! =D

Thanks so much for the loverly review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Surfygirl21 Worrying

10th December 2007:
Omg I lurvvv this story.. Please update soon!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Surfygirl21 Worrying

10th December 2007:
Omg I lurvvv this story.. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by _padfoots_princess_ Being Me

10th December 2007:
?
is she a werewolf?
did she really do all that stuff?
or did she imagine it until the last paragraph?
besides all of the above, i really like it!

Author's Response: She might be....?

lol

And yes, she really did do all that stuff!

Thankies for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by eponine321 Midnights

9th December 2007:
THIS GIRL HAS GOT TO MAKE UP HER FRIGGIN' MIND!

Author's Response: I agree, she's very indecisive. =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jennifer. Worrying

9th December 2007:
UPDATE SOON! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Will do! Maybe later this week?

 Report Review

Review #16, by xime With Fenrir

8th December 2007:
this story is ok i guess... i just.. idk.. there is a lot of explaining to do...
is not really a romantic fanfic.. and it really pisses me off that aleesha is playing with sirius, remus, and regulus
i don't like her character that much... i also think that the marauders should be more like in the HP books.. u know..
maybe u could edit some of the first chapters.. make the marauders more fun
this is all constructive critisism! don't hate me...

Author's Response: I'll look into that. I wrote this story over a year ago, so I'm doing major editing once I actually finish it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by GreenIcePrincess Being Me

29th November 2007:
*is confused* Why'd she cut her hair twice?

Anyway, I absolutely love this story. You've done a great job. So what's her 'condition'? I have a good idea of what it is but that's just a guess. It's the only one that I keep rethinking. :D Great job!

Author's Response: i think it's just an error, when i posted it it got a little messed up. but i'll fix it asap!

Thanks! hehe, you'll just have to keep reading to figure it out! ;D

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetie One Down

27th November 2007:
AGH. omg, your story is amazing :)

i had to read it all in one sitting!

you're a great writer, beautiful plot & characters
and you know how to keep everyone on the edge of their seats, intrigued by the mysteries! :D

i just suggest that you spell check, to make your story more professional. :)

good job, can't wait for future chapters & to find out who Aleesha really does love, and why the hell she's inlove with 3 guys and what her power is.

oh yeah, why isn't sirius mad at remus since he's being nice to Aleesha and sweet and stuff?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! *blushed* =D

Haha, yeah I had horrible grammer skills, but I have spell check now... *is happy*

lol.

Hmm, well, I don't really have an answer for that. But if I had to guess, I would say it's because Remus and Sirius had been friends since...first year? Yeah...

haha, thanks for reviewing! =D


 Report Review

Review #19, by Megan Elaine One Down

26th November 2007:
good job!!! wow. this is getting really interesting!
~megan

Author's Response: Thanks! =D Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Megan Elaine Conscience

23rd November 2007:
a-shmazing! that was absolutely amazing!

Author's Response: =D Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bella 15 Monster

10th November 2007:
i bet remus is going to know what she has and recognize that she is in trouble and come over and save her or something.

Author's Response: haha, Aleesha's own Prince in shining armor, huh? I like that idea! =D
lol.
Thanks for reviewing!
-carran


 Report Review

Review #22, by Astoria_Launay Fenrir Returns

4th November 2007:
oooh err.
nice one!

Author's Response: =D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwarts_Head_Girl Fenrir Returns

2nd November 2007:
Wow! I definitely do love the drama! Can not wait to read more
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next chapter posted ASAP!

-randee


 Report Review

Review #24, by hatty_rox Fenrir Returns

2nd November 2007:
I want more of the marauders! you're killing me here! I want to know if james told the others, how they react to each other and so on!110/10

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! Such suspense huh?

Thanks again!

-randee


 Report Review

Review #25, by pinaygrl3123 Summer Dreams - Nicoles Goodbye

11th October 2007:
Awww. That was the sweetest thing I've ever seen between the pair of them. It's so cuute! My gosh. Awww. Now I really can't wait until the next chapter. Her life is just so exciting and always twisting and turning.. not like anyone has the control to do such a thing *cough*cough* But the good thing is that now it's that much closer to the seventh year with Remus! =]

Author's Response: Hmmm, are you trying to imply that I can control the twisting and turning? I can't! I do whatever my characters want me to do. . . (i'm not completely crazy over here!) Haha. Seventh year is coming so much closer.

Yay for Remus!

-carran


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>