119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LaFemmeNakita The Wedding

21st March 2010:
The ending made me happy...and yet so sad. Happy because they're so happy and in love. Sad because well...we all know what happens a year after they have that baby. I'm just going to try not to think about it. :) Good job, I loved the story!

Author's Response: :( Yeah, it's pretty sad if you think about it like that. Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LaFemmeNakita The Consequences

20th March 2010:
I really like this story...well, I like your writing to be more exact. I've been surfing around on this site for awhile, and most stories can't keep me interested for very long. (Bad grammar, bad plot, etc.)

A bit of constructive criticism for this chapter:

"It was night and everyone was in the common room, working on essays and other various bits of things. Lily was sitting with Ellyn, talking about Potions."

I just noticed that you slipped out of first person here, and went into third.

Other than that, good job and keep it up!

Author's Response: I wrote this story so long ago that I can't even remember writing it. I don't think it's as good as my more recent stuff, but I'm glad you like it.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Squid7000 The Wedding

15th March 2010:
Ok, well, I wasn't going to but I have to leave a review (albeit a small one) in order to sleep at night. Curse me and my utter kindness.

So, I love this story of course. James and Lily are written wonderfully and the fic in general is just plain great. Really amazing.

Great job! Loved it to heck!

Squid

Author's Response: Aw, thanks.

I'm glad you liked it. It's been awhile since I wrote this story (about 4 years) and I know I wasn't as strong back then. I was rereading it and actually winced at some parts.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by dixiefreak Your Wound

2nd March 2008:
OMG i love you. i am obsessed with Spring Awakening and Harry Potter. SOO. This chapter is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by moony101 The Wedding

1st March 2008:
i i i i i i i THEY'RE MARRIED ! ! ! ! ! ! ! yea! awsome story, but i'm not too sure i'll read the sequel do to the fact that i'm a traditionalist when it comes to fanfic. oh, and SIRIUS AND ELLYN SO O O O O should have gotten together, but that could just be my wishful thinking. . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by moony101 The Wedding

1st March 2008:
i i i i i i i THEY'RE MARRIED ! ! ! ! ! ! ! yea! awsome story, but i'm not too sure i'll read the sequel do to the fact that i'm a traditionalist when it comes to fanfic. oh, and SIRIUS AND ELLYN SO O O O O should have gotten together, but that could just be my wishful thinking. . .

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony101 The New Years Eve

1st March 2008:
YES ! ! ! ! ! ! it finally happened =) totally awsome chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony101 The Dinner Party

1st March 2008:
*sigh* Lily and Robert is SO not right . . . Awsome chapters! ! ! !=)

 Report Review

Review #9, by moony101 The Shopping

1st March 2008:
cliff hanger ! ! ! ! ! ! awsome chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by moony101 A Saturday

1st March 2008:
the first step to dating . . . check =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by moony101 The Dance

1st March 2008:
a w w w w w w w w . . . . 'And they kissed.' i love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by calderglen The Wedding

21st October 2007:
Aw I loved this whole story. I loved serious, so I thought I's try reading your other stories. 10/10- these are the best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheDoePatronus The Consequences

30th September 2007:
Aw, poor James! Then bad James. Then good James. lol I like this story a lot! Again, wonderful job on keeping it realistic, instead of having Lily and James get together right away because they snogged each other.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheDoePatronus The Dance

30th September 2007:
I loved this! It was actually realistic, unlike other Lily/James stories. Usually I get bothered if Lily and James get together right away, but I liked this. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Action Evans The Wedding

8th August 2007:
OMG! THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST FAN FICS I'VE READ! I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great compliment!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Penny Flamel The Wedding

3rd August 2007:
awww, i loved the whole story, but no ellyn/sirius, thats just cruel...it was so interesting, not like the typical james/lily story that make me want ot throw up..

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. That was my whole goal with this story: trying to make it different than the normal James/Lily. There's still the sequel...so...maybe Sirius/Ellyn have a chance...or maybe not...it's a mystery...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily Opal Evans The Wedding

31st July 2007:
wow, i loved this chapter! and this story! i think thst this chapter was my favourite and the whole of this fic is original- especially at the beginning. well, i don't really know what to say exceot thankyou and i will be waiting for the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was trying to be original in this story and I thought I was failing through it but you think it wasn't, then I guess that's a good thing! Sequel will be out as soon as possible. Just look out for it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by la vita è bella The Wedding

28th July 2007:
Aw! It was so beautiful and romantic! I really loved all the fanfiction!!! The title of the sequel isn't teh last verse of the ten little indians poem (or something like that, I don't really know what's the title in English)??? However I'm looking forward to it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The title of the sequel may be a line from a poem but I got it from a song title from the musical Spring Awakening. Thanks for reading and look out for the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Strawberry The Wedding

28th July 2007:
really good but i wanted Ellyen and Sirius to hook up!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Well, I really won't say anything to give it away, but there is a sequel. Or I might continue being evil and refuse to let those two get together. I don't know...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Llama lady Lily The Wedding

28th July 2007:
NO Elyrus RULE!!! Make them get together! I have a shampoo bottle waiting.

Author's Response: Haha. Maybe when I post the sequel, you might see something you lile. Or maybe not. Maybe I'll still refuse to get them together. Hmmm...what should I do? Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JamesLilyHarry The Wedding

27th July 2007:
aw, it's over. I loved this story very much and I can't wait for the sequel! rating for the entire story:(must I even ask though???) 10/10, excellent job!! By the way I think this chapter in particular was my favorite; it was so sweet and funny at the same time. Well done~
~JLH~

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me through the entire thing! The sequel may not come out for a couple weeks but I will end up writing it. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by msprongs_7 The Days Before

19th July 2007:
lol, loved this chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily Opal Evans The Days Before

13th July 2007:
lol, that was hilarious! the ellyn thing at the end! and sirius's reaction to `fabrizio`- is he having feelings for herf i wonder?

 Report Review

Review #24, by writersblock The Consequences

13th July 2007:
I really liked this chapter. No offense but I kinda imagined Sirius to be more wild and like hyper. But I really like your story so far. Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by writersblock The Dance

12th July 2007:
Aw! It's so sweet! Your story just pulled me in so that no matter what, I will finish this story! I love it! I've read a lot of Lily/James stories but this one makes me feel all happy inside. You rock my world!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>