Reading Reviews for The Dursley's Doorstep
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancer The Dursley's Doorstep

10th June 2008:
oh I do hope uou continue with this story. What you have so far is well thought out and well written and makes a person want to see what happens next,

Author's Response: you know what? I was really planning on continuing all of my stories, but I've kind of lost interest in this whole thing and I dont think im going to. I actually cant even remember the last time i was on here and i only got on today to tell people i woudnt be continuing anything. im really sorry and thank you so much for your review. i still do like to see that people like my stuff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen Of Watchamacallit The Dursley's Doorstep

15th January 2008:
That was a really good start, but are you going to add extra info on Hermione and Draco's relationship?
Anyhow, I'm hooked and eager for more!

Author's Response: yeah, I'm gonna get into that, but it's going to be kind of a side relationship. my main focus is going to be on Amber. But don't worry, I'm gonna get the whole Hermione/Draco thing started soon.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sing4theSole The Dursley's Doorstep

6th January 2008:
gr8 story, update sonn!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BebeLupa The Dursley's Doorstep

6th January 2008:
Wow.
I loved it so much! I'd send you a cookie if you update fast, but I'm pretty sure I'll eat them.
Haha.
100/100
:]

Author's Response: Thank you! I love cookies!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Steffzah The Dursley's Doorstep

6th January 2008:
One word. AWESOME! This is such a great chapter and I'm so glad you're going to continue it... (You are going to continue it, right!?). The storyline is great, the characters are great. The chapter is GREAT!

*Favourites this story*

UPDATE SOON! or I'll hunt you down. :P
10/10

Steff

Author's Response: Wow! I'm glad you liked it so much! as of right now, I do have plans to continue it, so don't worry. I'll try to update soon so don't hurt me!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fwakes47 The Dursley's Doorstep

6th January 2008:
hehe cool story please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione8181 The Dursley's Doorstep

5th January 2008:
really really great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess Of Hugs The Dursley's Doorstep

5th January 2008:
Nice!! Keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Muggle394 The Dursley's Doorstep

3rd May 2007:
cool

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by watever12 The Dursley's Doorstep

16th April 2007:
this was really good, i don't normally like Hermione/draco relashionships but i liked this one,

Author's Response: Thanks, I actually love draco/hermione. I used to hate it but then I read a really great one and now I love them together.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos_girl_4ever The Dursley's Doorstep

17th March 2007:
I love this story! AWWW so sweet, and I hope Harry really does kill Lucius because well, he's a bitch. I'm really happy Draco and Herminoe are dating, those two would be the perfect couple.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. yeah, I think I might have him do just that, he is a bitch. I absolutly love Draco/Hermione, they would be perfect.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weffles The Dursley's Doorstep

2nd March 2007:
this is an amazing story, but please tell a little about how hermione and draco got together! please UPDATE though as it is brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I don't really want to get into how they got together, I want to stick with the present. the only flashback I might put in would be the attack on hermione's house.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mm24 The Dursley's Doorstep

2nd March 2007:
OMG! I lived that! SO great! Please update soon! Please! Great job! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: I'm actually about to go out of town, and I have A LOT to update, but I will try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julie The Dursley's Doorstep

1st March 2007:
Poor hermione! but those poor dursleys' and having a popular doorstep must be very sad!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: yeah, I know, but I think I should have explained more of what happened in this. I'll do that in the next chapter. yeah, they'll just have to deal with it. i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Al The Dursley's Doorstep

23rd February 2007:
And wow--16 reviews in three days? YOU DESERVE AN AWARD!

Author's Response: I know, but most of them are requesting that I add onto it. I don't know if you saw, but I had an authors note saying that I was thinking of turning it into a short story and to let me know what you thought. I took it down though, because I I decided I am going to add to it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts_grad The Dursley's Doorstep

21st February 2007:
It's extremely good!! I would like you to continue it, please do so!! I really really like it and think you could continue and it would be good!

Author's Response: I have decided that I am definitly am going to continue this, though I am trying to turn WtWC into a short story, get ch 3 of BB up and ch. 6 of LaD up so I don't know when it will be up.I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kaur2684 The Dursley's Doorstep

21st February 2007:
continue!

Author's Response: I really need to take that authors note off, I have decided that I am going to continue with this.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Carousel The Dursley's Doorstep

21st February 2007:
Please continue! This is great!

Author's Response: I'm going to, I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jacelen The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
I realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy realy REALY want you to continiu this fan fic PLEASE?!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I will probably continue this but I don't know when it will be up because I have a bunch to write with my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Felton_Lover_ The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
PLEASE!!! i'll be your best friend if you make it longer :-),*tempts with a cookie* and i'll give you this *she says holding the cookie higher.

Author's Response: I'm gonna continue it, I guess I kind of have to since I left out so much. (but only if I get that cookie) *giggles* I love cookies!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MrsTaoren The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
you HAVE to continue!!

Author's Response: I will, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mek The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
is that an actual question? you must finish it. or at least i hope so its very good.

Author's Response: it was a question because the idea started as a one-shot, but when I started it I realized a one-shot would be really hard to do with this and I wasn't sure if it was good enough that short. But I decided I am going to continue it, I 'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by none The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
continue!


Author's Response: I'm going to.

 Report Review

Review #24, by serpent princess The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
yes yes continue please!

Author's Response: so many people want it to continue! I'm so glad you like it, and I will add to it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by nessa The Dursley's Doorstep

20th February 2007:
plz write more


Author's Response: I will, I promise.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>