Reading Reviews for Hush Little Baby
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuvPrincess Harry

23rd June 2007:
That is a great story! Please if you see this comment, consider finishing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 Aurora Lockhart

2nd June 2007:
why did u abandon this story it is good

 Report Review

Review #3, by E C Knight Harry

29th April 2007:
Why did you abandond this story? It really got potental.
--Eris

 Report Review

Review #4, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Harry

27th February 2007:
I really like this story please update like really soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Harry

27th February 2007:
I really like this story please update like really soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Harry

27th February 2007:
I really like this story please update like really soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Harry

27th February 2007:
hey i like am digging ur story alot. KEEP WRITING. I want to read more.
-UnfinishedBusiness23

 Report Review

Review #8, by UnfinishedBusiness23 Aurora Lockhart

27th February 2007:
hey this was really good. I think it sux that Aurora has such a reaponsibility so early in her life, but it will make the story good. How do ya know French?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beth Weasley Aurora Lockhart

26th February 2007:
You can't abandon this! It's PERFECT! Please =[

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beth Weasley Harry

24th February 2007:
Me and my friend C8ie really like this! C8ie's getting abit annoyed about your French, but she's a perfectionist, so ignore her!

C8ie: It isn't mon daughter, it's ma, because SHE IS A GIRL! Little lesson on french grammar for you there. but v. good story, i really enjoyed it. Sorry for being mean, i'm annoying like that!

xox

Author's Response: Lol no probs I've never done French before in my entire life.Stupid online translators!Lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stella Luna Aurora Lockhart

13th February 2007:
Would you please credit me at the DA? I've already asked you.

Author's Response: Sorry I completely forgot and I've been on holiday but I've done it now :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sher Harry

12th February 2007:
This is a good story =] The only thing that bugs me about it is Fleur. Why would Aurora bring her kid along to school? Just wondering. If it's going to be further explained in later chapters, then that's all right xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxMugglePrincess Harry

5th February 2007:
It's very interesting, it must be hard for her though, having a child at such a young age.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Warlock Harry

5th February 2007:
Hey, not half bad. Good writing and an interesting plotline. But will we find out how exactly the pregnancy came about?

Thanks and keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #15, by addicted to potter Harry

5th February 2007:
As usual...LOVE IT ! Man, you do update fast.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amy Harry

5th February 2007:
Good story.I've never read one like this. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs.BlackPotter Aurora Lockhart

4th February 2007:

That was great and i cant wait to read more bye.

 Report Review

Review #18, by addicted to potter Aurora Lockhart

3rd February 2007:
I love it! Its an AWESOME idea for a story. A great idea! A bloody wicked awesome idea! Did I mention I think it's a good idea? Just kidding. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cindy Aurora Lockhart

3rd February 2007:
It's goood. and I'm excited to read all the more that you have coming!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MrsHermioneWeasely Aurora Lockhart

3rd February 2007:
i love this it kinda shows the dark side of the wizarding world. i love all the french i'm currently taking a class and its challenging me to take out my book and tranlate!!! i love it!!! update soon plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Slytherin_babe16 Aurora Lockhart

2nd February 2007:
good start :) I tried 2 write a story about Gildy's daughter, her name was Amanda, but the story sadly fell through. :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login