Reading Reviews for Playing Games
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaBluBanana The Only Chapter

10th January 2011:
Well, that was interesting. Very good, very different, although I think I'd probably like it better if the main character was someone other than Ginny - I'm very fond of the more canon fics. It's good in how it keeps you guessing as to what's going on and who's involved and all of that, right until the very end when everything falls into place. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dogsrox94 The Only Chapter

15th June 2010:
i loved this a lot. the plot is great and it's written well. there's a lot of unrealistic things, mostly ginny's weakness, but it's a great story. =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Slythindor4Life The Only Chapter

17th August 2009:
I really do love this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Britney The Only Chapter

28th July 2009:
hehehe. nice one. you're a genius. keep the good work going...

 Report Review

Review #5, by mistressmalfoy222 The Only Chapter

5th June 2009:
aw
i luv draco! (hence the name) =]
SEQUEL! SEQUEL! SEQEUL!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dru Dreams The Only Chapter

28th December 2007:
I absolutely loved this story! You should do more! Write a sequal perhaps!

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a few plot bunnies that are trying to veer in that direction.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TFLuver102 The Only Chapter

4th November 2007:
Awsome..i wish there was more..but tis a great ending...

Author's Response: Thank you. I have played around with adding more. My plot bunnies keep running off in odd directions.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Off_Her_Hippogriff The Only Chapter

9th May 2007:
LOL very very nice closing line. That made me laugh.

O_H_H

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 The Only Chapter

26th March 2007:
lovely...there should be a one shot sequel though
10/10

Author's Response: I would love to add more to this when I get the time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PsychoPanda922 The Only Chapter

19th March 2007:
AW! AW! OMG!!! lol CCC you are such a great writer...i almost was gonna say UPDATE, but then i remembered that this is already complete.darn...lol I really liked it!
* Michi *

Author's Response: Thank you. This one was a departure for me. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat attack The Only Chapter

10th March 2007:
ahhh i loved it!!! but i hate one shots!!! give it another chappy!! plz lol

Author's Response: I am planning on adding more at some point. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Life after death The Only Chapter

1st March 2007:
Really great story, you're a terrific author

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a wonderful warm fuzzy right now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovNyoU The Only Chapter

11th February 2007:
you should continue this witha sequel.please i love it so much!

Author's Response: I do plan on getting back to this once I have finished up some other stuff. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Whitby The Only Chapter

10th February 2007:
Yeah this wasn't what I was expecting but it was incredible.

Author's Response: Thank you. THis was a departure for me. I have been reading some of the fics with older D/G characters, and I wanted to give it a go.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Love_4_Draco_always The Only Chapter

2nd February 2007:
Good story but would of liked another chapter to see what would of happened but this was good as usual

Author's Response: Thank you. I would eventually like to expand this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetGinnyWeasley The Only Chapter

2nd February 2007:
I loved it, definately not what I expected. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. This fic was a bit different from my normal fluff.

 Report Review

Review #17, by A The Only Chapter

28th January 2007:
amazing

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs_Riddle The Only Chapter

28th January 2007:
Great story. You write the best Ginny/Draco fics

Author's Response: Thank you. D/G fics are my obsession at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pens82 The Only Chapter

27th January 2007:
good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by Love_Is_blind The Only Chapter

27th January 2007:
that was really good, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. It's a bit different than my normal fluffy fics.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login