Reading Reviews for Gone Too Far
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by atschool247 Misery and Woes

15th March 2008:
this is a really good story and i'm looking forward to reading more of it

 Report Review

Review #2, by katd1595 Misery and Woes

10th February 2008:
that was sooo good please update i can't believe lily said all that i love that story

 Report Review

Review #3, by katd1595 Misery and Woes

3rd February 2008:
wow that was really great and plz write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Riyabryn Misery and Woes

19th December 2007:
*gasps* Throws rotten tomatoes! You're sooo cruel! I love this story! PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks rocks Misery and Woes

16th November 2007:
Hey, it's Luna Dragonblood from VH. Great story so far, update soon, please! Really, I am commanding you. UPDATE NOW OR SUFFER!

JK, I'm just desperately in need of well-written marauder-era stories since I'm bored with most of the Harry Ron Hermione ones. I think I'll check out some of the next generation stuff now, so see you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks rocks Misery and Woes

21st August 2007:
Oh it's so saaad. Poor James. Hurry up with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks rocks The Boggart

21st August 2007:
Hi! I'm Luna Dragonblood on VH, and I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Me... Misery and Woes

10th August 2007:
MORE!!
Oh my god, this story is genius.. you have to write more.. HURRY!!
I have to know what is going to happen :S..
I love stories about james and Lily :)

You are a great writer ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ariel_ann Misery and Woes

31st July 2007:
Ahhh!! Omg!! I can't believe itt! Holy crap!!

And, it's the comb, btw.

Anywho, make sure you update soon!! And just to let you know, this is Jayda :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moon Bunny Misery and Woes

23rd May 2007:
This Moon Bunny wants more. It is too good a story to leave like this you know. And I doubt I am the only one who wants more. No, Diana here wants more too. Oh, and Diana said hi. NOW FINISH THIS STORY.

Author's Response: *holds up hands* I'm working on it, I'm working on it! I swear! I think that I'm almost done with chapter five. I am working on it, though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moon Bunny Misery and Woes

5th May 2007:
HOW DARE YOU LEAVE ME HANGING. GET THIS FINISHED THIS MINUET.

*you can never have too many 'she hates me's. it adds drama. drama adds flavor. and flavor tastes beter. oh great, now I'm hungry. and not just for pie, no way, I'm hungry for me of this story.*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Moon Bunny Misery and Woes

5th May 2007:
HOW DARE YOU LEAVE ME HANGING. GET THIS FINISHED THIS MINUET.

*you can never have too many 'she hates me's. it adds drama. drama adds flavor. and flavor tastes beter. oh great, now I'm hungry. and not just for pie, no way, I'm hungry for me of this story.*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moon Bunny Misery and Woes

5th May 2007:
HOW DARE YOU LEAVE ME HANGING. GET THIS FINISHED THIS MINUET.

*you can never have too many 'she hates me's. it adds drama. drama adds flavor. and flavor tastes beter. oh great, now I'm hungry. and not just for pie, no way, I'm hungry for me of this story.*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Peter Pettigrew Misery and Woes

23rd April 2007:
So I see you saw my rat tail comb eh?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Evans Misery and Woes

23rd April 2007:
I hate James Potter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by James Potter Misery and Woes

23rd April 2007:
How dare you... The only person who knows about that is my private journal. You've been reading it again, and I'd hidden it so well too... under the recordplayer behind the vaccuum cleaner.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sirius Black Misery and Woes

23rd April 2007:
I'm always loyal... And can never seem to remember what happens next. So I rely on you to do everything. But don't put me through the agony a second time by doing this. It made my cry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by EvilSmurfa Misery and Woes

17th March 2007:
oh no!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WRITERGIRL9407 Misery and Woes

17th March 2007:
this is gr8! write more plz!?

 Report Review

Review #20, by ME_93 Misery and Woes

16th March 2007:
hey maraudermanic42,
this is a good story, i like your plot. plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Frangipani55 Misery and Woes

13th March 2007:
PLease hurry up and write the next chapter!
Goog cliffy...but you had to end it like that!
NO!
I still love the story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by thediarywithin Misery and Woes

12th March 2007:
Wow, good job...keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wicked26 Misery and Woes

12th March 2007:
no!!
get lily to talk to him... sirius is right even if lily hates him what abt his friends??

 Report Review

Review #24, by rizzogirl21 Misery and Woes

11th March 2007:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!
DID THAT JUST HAPPEN!!???!!??!??!?!?!?!
EVIL!!! AND A CLIFFHANGER!
UPDATE NOW!
~~Alex!~~
ps: sorry about that... *looks around nervously after going insane in front of friend* ...but i can't believe that just happened!
Please, please update!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by seeker4u Misery and Woes

11th March 2007:
omg i have been waiting 4 u to update i did not expect him to us e that spell this is sad

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>