Reading Reviews for One thing in common
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dagmar Beck Life is Hard

12th September 2010:
Fair start but your grammar could use some work

 Report Review

Review #2, by Milzy The Four bedroom flat

13th August 2007:
What did they fight about? Are we going to find out?

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicefromwonderland A Circle of friends

31st July 2007:
Lol! It was funny I loved it! Keep gonig!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by clover_crookshanks A Circle of friends

29th June 2007:
I loved this chapter. The circle pf friend and the talking bana! It rea;llly made me laugh out loud and my parents looked at me weird. Well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by missdiggory099 A flashback to hell

5th June 2007:
Awww how cute

 Report Review

Review #6, by missdiggory099 The Four bedroom flat

5th June 2007:
I KNEW IT WAS GINNY lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by _fan_1 A Circle of friends

25th April 2007:
Ha,Ha very funny! Good chappie nice little folow up (I spelt that wrong) Brain Block

Author's Response: lol thankx so much

 Report Review

Review #8, by AloneintheDark Life is Hard

21st April 2007:
it was really good, and I won't be to quick to judge, but sometimes you were using present tense and sometimes past tense, so it jumped around a lot. Also, their stories were practically the same, and you avoided major detail. It is a good thought, but, hopefully as I read, it will become more concrete. Thats ok though, a first chapter can be hard to start something off.

Author's Response: Well I appreciate your contsrutive critism and i will keep that in mind for later chapters happy reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry_lover_08 A Circle of friends

14th April 2007:
That was good! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanx! I will don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cal5114 A Circle of friends

12th April 2007:
ha, Ron and Bananas,
that was a good
chapter but i
wish it was MORE!!!

10/10
Update soon!! Please

Author's Response: Lol yeah i know! I'm sorry it was so short but i wasn't sure how else to end it, i promise next chapter will be longer, and the next chap is like all romance lots of H/G, R/h, S/P, and L/D in there

 Report Review

Review #11, by saberwolf A Circle of friends

11th April 2007:
A banana? lmao. and it still seems they have a little steam built up, lmao. i mean the day after then make up arguments start again, i guess this is going to take a little time before it stops 100% isn't it. but they are making progress at least.

Author's Response: Lol yeah i couldn't think of anything besiides i thought it would be funny. Yes they didn't fully forgive each other, but i mean think about this logically they've hated each other for three years, it takes some time to heel the wounds and that was what i was trying to get across

 Report Review

Review #12, by pengunigirl234597 A flashback to hell

25th March 2007:
yay they're all friends again.

Author's Response: lol yeah! i wasn't sure who everyone would react to that but you all like the fact they are friends again, so that's good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kanga_roo A flashback to hell

24th March 2007:
wow!!I loved that chapter, it's so real.When I read it I started to think of the movie mean girls...when they start lieing and saying a bunch of stuff. Is there going to be another chapter?

Author's Response: Lol yeah i was kind of inspired by that movie for this chapter. Yes there will be tons more chapters this is just the begining!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry_lover_08 A flashback to hell

23rd March 2007:
That was good! Keep going!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!!!! I will update either tonight or tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_malfoy22 A flashback to hell

23rd March 2007:
Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanx! I was really nervous about this chapter but i'm glad you all liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cal5114 A flashback to hell

22nd March 2007:
Aww, there firends again. Yeah,
you finally updated. I still loved
the chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Lol don't worry, there is plenty more drama to come, think about it this way... they couldn't stand being in the same romm with each other... how the hell are they gonna be friends? Lol don't worry TONS more drama and bitching as the girls learn the value of friendship!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cal5114 Life is Hard

18th March 2007:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!
I have to read more of this story, you are
making me go crazy!!!. Please update soon.
I want to know why Hermione and Ginny
arent friends anymore and why Hermione
havent talked to Harry and Ron in a while.
The reason why i commenting on teh first
chapter was becasue i already wrote one
for the last chapter and they said that
you can only post one per chapter. So
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update. Me and
everyone has been waiting for like a
month or more ( it seems that way). By
the way, your story is AWESOME, again,
please Update. I wont say it no more.
I'll be planning on reading it SOON!!.
10/10
(sorry for long message)

Cal5114

Author's Response: I apolagize for the long wait. I am SO sorry too sorry for words. Se the chapter would have been updated, however it got rejected cause i had too big of a banner so now i have to wait a week. Well actully that was a week ago so tomorrow hopefully! I am truly sorry. I want to thank all my readers for sticking with me, especially now! I feel awful that you've had to wait this long, but plz be patient with me.Thank you everyone!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shii and Nel The first Day

9th March 2007:
Pretty good, though alot of parts need slowing down. But otherwise, the plot idea is original, for once Hermione and Ginny aren't the bestest friends in the whole wide world, which gets tiring after a while, so this was a bit of a relief.

I'm looking forward to the next update. :)

Author's Response: Thanks I was trying to make it original oh and thank you very much for the constructive critisism

 Report Review

Review #19, by GriffinClaw It's Payback time!

8th March 2007:
ha! too funny, cant wait for the next chapter! Ron and Harry make me laugh! I hope were going to find out why they hate each other soon!

Author's Response: Lol yeah I wanted to make Harry and Ron a little humorous in my story

 Report Review

Review #20, by _fan_1 It's Payback time!

3rd March 2007:
I love this story cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanx! I'm trying to update

 Report Review

Review #21, by hptrump The first Day

1st March 2007:
So far no romance/pairing of Harry & Ginny or Ron & Hermoine. We'll wait and see.

Author's Response: Yes you will see, very soon actually...

 Report Review

Review #22, by mioneronweasly It's Payback time!

1st March 2007:
omg whyy whyy do u leave me hanging like this??? i'm going to go phsyco please please please update soon please

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I am trying to get it updated, but i added chapter images so i have to now wait for those to get on arg... it's very annoying!

 Report Review

Review #23, by anonymous It's Payback time!

22nd February 2007:
how cruel. i really like this story. keep it coming? (i ask as sweetly as possible)

Author's Response: I will i promise

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriushaolic It's Payback time!

22nd February 2007:
:))) this was so funny!!! keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry_lover_08 It's Payback time!

21st February 2007:
This series is so funny keep going!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>