Reading Reviews for Conspiracy
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrys_tatoo_girl Your Daddy

15th September 2009:
It has an interesting title. Geez Sirius what and why would you do something that bad to a person that has been hurt in the past??? Cute name, is there a story behind it? I loved how u told it was hard for her to keep a straight face with the crack that James made. It made me laugh. Sirius asking to hold the baby was heartbreaking for some reason just the way you described it and the way I imagined him looking at that baby. I agree with Juliette the nurse seemed like a bitch. I love this first chapter and am impatienty waiting for the next one from this second on. Love, harrys tatto girl. (I had a brain lapse when I created the name that's why the spelling is wrong)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusBlack101 Your Daddy

20th July 2007:
CRAZY GOOD! JK, but seriously, it was really good! Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by John Lennon Your Daddy

31st May 2007:
You said it would be done soon but there is clearly no other chapter here :-(

 Report Review

Review #4, by John Lennon Your Daddy

30th March 2007:
You done with the next chapter yet?

Well i can see you're not done but still, hurry up!!

Please

Luff Yooh Lots & Lots & Lots & Lots

x

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 Your Daddy

29th March 2007:
i hope everything works out for juliette. i like the name tristian and the chapter is cool. cant wait for more. please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love getting reviews, it gives me a real buzz! I hope everything works out for Juliette too xD
And Tristan is my favourite boys name. =]
I haven't updated for a while because as soon as I decide to get going with Conspiracy, all my teachers decide to load me with coursework with deadline all in the same week. So, as soon as that's all cleared, Chapter 2 will be up. Don't lose interest, I haven't abandoned the story!
Lucy
xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mykii Your Daddy

24th March 2007:
I readed it again :) Loved it hehe

Hurry with teh next chapter pleaseee

Luff Yooh

x

 Report Review

Review #7, by addicted to potter Your Daddy

13th February 2007:
Good job. Its a very hard issue to talk about but you handled it perfectly. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks addicted to potter!
I'm trying to update at the most every fortnight, but it's been tricky recently because I've had important exams (which I failed o.O) and I've got lots of coursework. So basically, I've just had alot on my mind. Updates won't take so long soon =]
It is a difficult issue to tackle, it's nice to know that you think I did a good job =]

Thanks again for the review! =]
Lucy,
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Mykie-c- Your Daddy

13th February 2007:
Flipping heck Looci, tis AWESOME! Cant wait for the next chapter lol
Lubbaloo x

Author's Response: Thanks Mykie xD
The second chapter is being written at the moment =]
Thanks for the review!
Lucy,
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by ron_hermione_fan Your Daddy

1st February 2007:
cool story! liked it a lot! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You! You havfe no idea how much that means to me, I haven't let anyone read my stories at home, so I'm glad you like it, it's great to get some positive feedback, really boosts my confidence xP

So yeah, I hope it's not too obvious about what has put Sirius in Juliette's bad books and I'll definately update within the week, hopefully, I'll write it this weekend =]

Thanks again for the review!
Lucy,
xxxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login