Reading Reviews for Brightest
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potter_gurl Firefly

23rd April 2008:
aww... james is soo damn perfect (i kno he calls it 'pathetic)! how they dont do any of tht anymore? lol

long story short? GR8 FIC!

Author's Response: Yeah, he's a litle bit of a silly boy. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jane Webster Firefly

12th January 2008:
I love it! It makes perfect sense, and even if it didn't really happen, I could easily believe it had. You wrote James really well if you ask me, which you didn't per say... ok, im done with the technicalities. Extremely well done!

Author's Response: It's okay, I love opinions. and thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by SillyLily Firefly

15th December 2007:
COME BACK LILY! AH!!!
I demand u to bring her back!! LOL.:P:P:P
Add more pretty pretty pretty please with whipped cream on top add more to this!
LOve Sillylily :P

Author's Response: Oh Sillylily... I'm sorry that I cannot do that :-P But thank ou for your review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by sugarquill713 Firefly

19th October 2007:
aww, this is cute. i love these vulnerable and dryly humorous james and lily fics.

can't wait to see what happens when lily comes back!

Author's Response: Sadly, what happens next is up to you! This was a compleated fic. But thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves Firefly

7th September 2007:
aww, so sad and cute!! 10/10

Author's Response: :-) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by summerlove x3 Firefly

24th August 2007:
short and sweet! I loved it.

Author's Response: :-) thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Strawberry Firefly

9th July 2007:
completely romantic

Author's Response: yeah :-P I get fuffy every once in a while!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizardwannabe Firefly

15th May 2007:
AWE THIS IS SO CUTE!
Loves it tons
10/10
**arielle**

Author's Response: :-) oh good Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Savanna Weasley Firefly

24th March 2007:
Aww!

REMINDER TO ALL: SIRIUS *hugs and kisses* IS MINE!

Godd chapter, chappie, story, thing, whichever you like; 10/10!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you but i think i know a few people who'd fight you for Sirius

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chelsea_Black Firefly

17th March 2007:
Aww thats so cute!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tyldari_archer Firefly

19th February 2007:
Sweet and just the littlest bit humorous. I love it, it's great!

Author's Response: That's waht I was going for! Thank you for tking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DeztinyJ Firefly

11th February 2007:
I just... I LOVE your writing. I mean it. I LOVE your writing. :D 'nuff said. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love getting reviews like yours! They're the reason I wirte more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lostmoon Firefly

3rd February 2007:
wow...i liked that a lot a lot!

Author's Response: thanks jess :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meg101 Firefly

2nd February 2007:
Such a feel-good story. Words cannot describe how much I liked it and how good it was. Oh, write more like this, please. You're such a good author.


12/10, for such an amazing story!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you! I do have a few strories that are writtin in a similar first person narritive- but alas they have not so happy endings. You may how ever enjoy the story Beautiful :-) Or save the last dance for me if you like Lily and James, although that is 3rd person narritive.

 Report Review

Review #15, by eevis Firefly

2nd February 2007:
Loved it

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad :-) Thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Caz Firefly

31st January 2007:
Aww that was so cute. Well done!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by u no poo Firefly

28th January 2007:
hi that was cute...keep going!

Author's Response: so far, this was just ment to be a one shot :-) But thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ForgottenWriter Firefly

27th January 2007:
awww its so cute!!!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazee4life Firefly

27th January 2007:
o i looove the plot

hurry with the next chapter will ya

Author's Response: sorry! For now this is a one shot!

 Report Review

Review #20, by obsessive Firefly

27th January 2007:
It's sweet. I like it.

Author's Response: Good. Thank you ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginevra_Black Firefly

26th January 2007:
i loved it...oh i'm so move i'm gonna cry! you're very good at writing james' thoughts, this is what i think. really. i'm adding this to my favs!
hugs
GB

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! That was amazingly sweet


 Report Review

Review #22, by Anna_Kate15 Firefly

26th January 2007:
this story is very cute. kind of short. but still cute

Author's Response: It was deffentally short. I do believe it is the shortest story I have ever written.

 Report Review

Review #23, by rosai_gryffindor Firefly

26th January 2007:
aw thats sweet! u shud continue this!


Author's Response: I don't know. I might do soething with it, but it's a deffentally only a might, for now

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ron Rocks Firefly

26th January 2007:
you could extend it a bit to lily coming home that'd be cool

Author's Response: Yeah, i know. But i just wanted to do it like this. It's hard for me to write things from first person if there's actually tow people involved and talking. Thank you for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ron_hearts_hermione Firefly

26th January 2007:
Awww, so cute :]]

Author's Response: Thanks for being my one and olny review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login