Reading Reviews for Finding Out The Truth
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnys_x _heart Denial

1st September 2009:
love it! i am so glad she didn't die i'm glad hgarry has a clear head - his letter was my fave! i love the flashback where you go ahhh! There's a story you should read called 'regretfully yours' by manwe_valarian Ron dissappears for 4 years but later into the story he comes back with no memory of hermione and it tells of her strife to get it back, its also a dramione. I think you would like it cos its a bit like your story seems. update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by twinklinghazeleyes Denial

10th July 2009:
I really like this story, very mysterious! Please update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: hmm, maybe, XD i don\\\'t know. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by mia Denial

11th June 2008:
that is gay
u need more to end the story.

Author's Response: thanks for the review! :D i'm not finished with yet so it not finished.

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkmagicmaster She's alive

26th March 2008:
This is a very good chapter. You should so keep going until there are about thirty chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot Denial

29th December 2007:
YAY!!! I LOVE sequels! Especially to the sincerley series. I read that story a long time ago and didn't find it again until now. LOVE it! 11/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Firenze Fan She's alive

7th September 2007:
First of all, great idea for a story! But the constant grammar mistakes take away from enjoying your story. And what's with the weird spacing and three horizontal rules at the end?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vera_Black_Potter Denial

18th June 2007:
Oh man! No offense, but R/Hr is my most hated ship. But whatever. Great chapt., update soon! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vera_Black_Potter She's alive

18th June 2007:
!!! EXCELLENT!! WRITE MORE!! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Opal Evans Denial

19th May 2007:
ooh, the suspense is killing me!!! hurry up! i feel bad for both ron and draco coz only one of them can get hermione...

Author's Response: I know. I haven't decided which yet. :P

Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Felton_lover Denial

5th May 2007:
i like i like .. wen will u contine this ..

i want to read more asap.plzz

Author's Response: I'm going to continue it so don't worry. I'm working on it. Thankx for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fred_is_Cuter Denial

4th May 2007:
haha I love the randome ness in your A/N Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Queen Starla_wierd93 Denial

16th April 2007:
keep it up this is great

 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Starla_wierd93 She's alive

16th April 2007:
*tear* excellent

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fred_is_Cuter She's alive

16th April 2007:
Great! It's kinda funny how Draco, Ron, and Harry are all friends now! But great story non the less.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dorfam Denial

1st April 2007:
omg omg so cute

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 Denial

26th March 2007:
Poor Draco. I hope he gets her girl 10-10. Update soon

Author's Response: hehe it won't be that easy!

~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 She's alive

26th March 2007:
I like it! I have a Draco and Hermione story in validation. Can you check it out when it's validated? Thanks. 10/10 What this about the 'Sincerely, Series'?

Author's Response: The Sincerely,series is the prequel to this. I will check it out when it validated and thankx for the review!

~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Denial

24th March 2007:
Very confusing... I liked the fight... made it more entertaining... nice of Harry to intervene... Athena has a red-head in mind?... I thought Hermione loved Draco... I see where the love triangle takes place... Now, to see who'll she'll end up with... as well as when she gets her memory back... or if she gets it back at all...

Author's Response: hehe you have the same thoughts as me. hehe thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa She's alive

24th March 2007:
OOOKKK, a little confused on the best friend status and the Malfoy liking Hermione, but I guess it'll all fit together once I read the next chapters. 10/10!!

Author's Response: You'll have to read the Sinicerely series to get it! Thankx for the reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by apple_daisy09 Denial

18th March 2007:
This seems like a good story so far. I hope you update this soon so I can see what's going to happen next

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag Denial

12th March 2007:
OMG! Update real soon! I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag She's alive

12th March 2007:
Very good start I read the Sincerely Series and I cried you are a an awesome author and I can tell that this will be a great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emerald_dragon925 Denial

12th March 2007:
Okay, when I saw that you updated I squeled and yelled at the screen, "About time!" Lol!

Grrr...a love triangle between Hermione, Draco, Ron why? You totally know that Hermione/Draco are meant to be.

I won't complain about the length because you told us not to so I just want to say make it longer!

Okay about a bunch of people review so...are you going to update faster?!?! Please I'm begging you have a bad habit of not updating this fic only once a month or maybe two!

So Athena is Hermione?!? Interesting. I know what you are trying to do with the sub-plots you throw at the readers. *shakes head* you are so mean when are you going to tell them the real plot isn't going to start until a whole three to six chapters?

Great job! If I didn't know you so well I would have been shock! Lol! Update soon!

~Emerald_Dragon925 (Gilnou)

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by aquaman Denial

12th March 2007:
make the chapters longer good plot and good idea

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tigermusic Denial

12th March 2007:
like it so far keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>