Reading Reviews for The Joy's of Parenting
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maddie The Joy's of Parenting

1st March 2011:
the humor was pretty good, i must say. I dont think it completely corresponds with the books, but thats okay. i just didnt like the end, but i dont like that part at all in the books or anything. so pretty good! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermine99 The Joy's of Parenting

6th January 2008:
The ending made it tarrible. It was funny then the voldomart just had to show didit he

Author's Response: yup, i guess he's just a party pooper eh?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ladywolf The Joy's of Parenting

7th May 2007:
Haha, this story had me laughing so hard, my roommate kept shooting me funny looks, but whatever. I really enjoyed your story, yeah there were a few gramatical mistakes but they weren't that bad. I loved when James yelled "save yourself" to Sirius, that was so funny. The ending was a bit of a downer though with Voldemort coming and all, but it was still a good story.

Author's Response: thank you so much! you have no idea how much these kind of reviews make me go all fuzzy inside

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily0987 The Joy's of Parenting

3rd May 2007:
That was good! And funny, also. Except, you know, the very last part! you should make it longer though! Like, put in more detail, and add the ending so we know exactly how that happens! Awesome!

Author's Response: thanks so much


 Report Review

Review #5, by tinkerbell817 The Joy's of Parenting

29th March 2007:
Not very humorus when you know that Voldemort is coming to kill them is it?

Author's Response: well, i think its nice to know that james and lily had a fun night before he died.but i see where your coming from. thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #6, by Chelsea_Black The Joy's of Parenting

2nd March 2007:
Hey i was wondering who the boy was in the banner your story rocked!

Author's Response: thank you! i really don't know who the guy is, sorry.


 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindor_prefect The Joy's of Parenting

18th February 2007:
ooo that was HULARIOUS(sp?) i laughed so hard i started crying. the end was so sad though. 8(

Author's Response: thank you so much!! :D:D i know the ending was sad :'(

 Report Review

Review #8, by FoxStarE The Joy's of Parenting

11th February 2007:
That was pretty good. I liked the idea alot. And the guys trying to take care of harry was pretty funny. The end gave me goosebumps though, I think that was actully the best part. I liked it all, but that was really good. Keep it up!



Author's Response: thank you so much! i love the ending too. it makes me feel good to know that james ans lily's last night was a happy one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aneres The Joy's of Parenting

4th February 2007:
Cute.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jess<3 Draco The Joy's of Parenting

3rd February 2007:
I really liked it but yu should proof read it alot more and accuatly. besides the spelling it was pretty cute but short, put more detail in it.
Jessalyn.xo

Author's Response: yeah... i know. your such a meanie! (Tee hee Barnyard) thx. lol c u later

 Report Review

Review #11, by A differnt type of flower The Joy's of Parenting

3rd February 2007:
omg.i loved it.it was bittersweet.very good

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #12, by ProngsLOVER The Joy's of Parenting

2nd February 2007:
I loved your story!!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesandLilly4ever The Joy's of Parenting

2nd February 2007:
Loved It 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn Girl The Joy's of Parenting

2nd February 2007:
well, I really liked it. Sweet and funny

Author's Response: thanks so much, glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by Millenia The Joy's of Parenting

2nd February 2007:
AHAHAHAHAH X3 but the ending dystroys the happy =( good though x3 read my stories plz **rates 10/10**

Author's Response: thanks, i know the ending is sad but it kinda made sure everyone knew that it was the night voldemort came.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login