19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seeingthelines The Meeting, the Castle and the Prank

21st March 2007:
It's great so far ^^ Update soon! 9/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I've been out of HPFF for a long, long time >

 Report Review

Review #2, by gumdropbutton The Meeting, the Castle and the Prank

17th March 2007:
something stupid and funny that made me laugh hysterically occurred to me.

Pott-James the Pot-Head (boy)

but, then again, i laugh at anything.

Author's Response: LOL.
Lame? Yes.
Funny? HECKYES.
Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by wicked26 The Meeting, the Castle and the Prank

17th March 2007:
i loved the chapter. the prank was awesome!!
and the way they blackmailed ma gonagall was priceless!!
update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you.
I liked this chapter as well.
And yes, the prank was one of the things that I knew I had to write.
I mean, lyeeek, Duh Marauders = Pranks and happiness.
=)Thank you for your review


 Report Review

Review #4, by wicked26 Hogwarts Express

6th March 2007:
oh they are in trouble???
great chapter update soon!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Ohmygehds, your review made me go like this ; XDD

Woop, woop ! Aah ~


 Report Review

Review #5, by paisley120 Hogwarts Express

6th March 2007:
where's veela girl?

Author's Response: I didn't add her in this chapter because .. she makes me angry?

LOL@mee !


 Report Review

Review #6, by starryDAZE Potter's Manor and the Girls

4th March 2007:
aw poor lily. its all against her. hahaha.

Author's Response: yeaaahps .

its "lol @ lily" time ^^ Thank you for reviewing . Reviews are SPED !


 Report Review

Review #7, by Reading Fool Potter's Manor and the Girls

28th February 2007:
Most interesting.

Author's Response: good or bad ?

^____^ ilovesmileys


 Report Review

Review #8, by jimmy chase Potter's Manor and the Girls

27th February 2007:
another good chapter to a very intersting story

- can't wait to read on - so don't keep me waiting too long :-)

definately worth 10/10 =-)

Author's Response: Thank you ! So nice of you to encourage mee ^^v

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess Elle Malfoy Diagon Alley: Part II

16th February 2007:
OI!
Here's a reviwe and when's the next chappie gonna come out ?? Is it validating ? I hope so . LOL :D

Author's Response: I'll put it up right after I finish answering reviews. ^^ Thank you for your review. [ Peaace ! ]

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm Diagon Alley: Part II

14th February 2007:
Great! :7) It's really funny.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad you like it . ^^v

 Report Review

Review #11, by starryDAZE Diagon Alley: Part II

14th February 2007:
haha i love it!!! keep it coming !!!

Author's Response: Alright ! I will ! ^^v

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reading Fool Diagon Alley: Part II

14th February 2007:
Excellent new chapter. Until next one.

Author's Response: I'll up - it as soon as I finish answering reviews ! Thank you for your positive review ! Peace !

 Report Review

Review #13, by chocolatefrog Diagon Alley: Part II

13th February 2007:
nice! I think you covered Lily's jealousy really well

Author's Response: Ahahas !
Thank you ^^v


 Report Review

Review #14, by chelsea black Diagon Alley: Part II

13th February 2007:
omg can't wait love the plot more then ever!! lol

Author's Response: Thank you for your review ! ^^v It's so nice that you have a positive thing for my story . Thank yuo thank you !

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reading Fool Start to the Big Day

6th February 2007:
Excelllent story. Can't to find out what will happen next.

Author's Response: Oh thank you ! Shux . *Blusssh *

 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolatefrog Start to the Big Day

6th February 2007:
HEEHEE
nice twist
aah I see where the veela comes from
but why rainbowheads? and don't you find it kinda annoying that James got both the quidditch captain and head boy position (from the book!) poor Remus. all he got was the prefect position. sigh

Author's Response: Oh woot woot ! Long and juicy review ! Yeah , I know what you mean ! At first I was like - Oh I expected that to happen but then after a while, the idea just ... really seems unfair to Remus. Either Remus becomes Quidditch Captain ^^ Teehee , or James becomes Quidditch Captain, but nothing else . So yesh . Thank you soo goodly fo ` your review . It's so fat ! ^^ Lawls .

 Report Review

Review #17, by wicked26 Start to the Big Day

5th February 2007:
cool story.. i really like it
keep updating!!

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you. Gosh, reviewers are so kind ! Sheesh ! ^^

 Report Review

Review #18, by redranger James' House

1st February 2007:
Hey, its pretty good. I'm looking forward to read more. All I noticed was some minor repeats and spelling/grammar errors.

Good Job!
redranger

Author's Response: Hey hellos. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It means soo much to mee. Ok, getting corny now. x)p As for the spelling/grammar mistakes, I'll try and fix`em next time. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by chocolatefrog Macey's House

31st January 2007:
thats a nice story you have. and your banner is prettyful too =)

Author's Response: Hey, hellos there. x)p Tenkoos, the banner - I don't really like, but the story I like. Thank you for R&Ring.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login