Reading Reviews for Along Came Sirius Black
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Misslilypotter Detonation

8th November 2013:
This story is getting good, and i can't wait to read more :) keep writing because ur amazing at it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillytiger Detonation

7th June 2012:
love your story
more please

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootforeveryoung Detonation

4th June 2012:
I really like this story and I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ___K___ Halloween

24th December 2010:
Wounderful, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by lunafan3997 Because he's James

14th June 2009:
KEEP UPDATING!!
This story is soo AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #6, by canadian_wolf Because he's James

9th April 2008:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! Love ti by the way!

 Report Review

Review #7, by canadian_wolf Lily

9th April 2008:
Love it! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by canadian_wolf Talking with Sirius

9th April 2008:
I loved it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by canadian_wolf What?

9th April 2008:
Love it! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marieluz Because he's James

21st December 2007:
Oh, I read a book not too long ago about the King Arthur legend. Well kinda, It was by Meg Cabot, Avalon High. I remember all of the people you talked about from that book!

Author's Response: I read that book too, but the legend was a bit off in that. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by marieluz Talking with Sirius

21st December 2007:
Tell him, Lucy! He deserves to know!

Author's Response: She certainly seems to disagree.

 Report Review

Review #12, by marieluz What?

21st December 2007:
Great chapter!!! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kyrandia Because he's James

21st December 2007:
oh this is good update again when you can love this

Author's Response: It seems it's been a while since I've updated. I actually forgot about this, but I'm working on it again, just for you. The next chapter will be up as soon as I can get it up there. But it won't be another three months.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kyrandia Talking with Sirius

21st December 2007:
you have the password named after that sesame street chariter of the same name

Author's Response: What American child didn't watch sesame street? And what kind of person would I be if i don't secretly still love it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mystery Madam Because he's James

20th December 2007:
btw king Louis XVI was the monarch when the french rev. occurred. so really he was the downfall of the french monarchy
unless you are talking about his wife marie antoinette(sp?)
lol
anyways luv the story! hehe
xxx

Author's Response: It's neither really - just a random, but obnoxious French aristocrat. Thank you for reviewing. I'm always glad to hear people love my story. It makes me feel so special.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marieluz Lily

16th September 2007:
lily knows about the pregnancy and i want to know about the next chapter... arent i great at comparisoning (as if that was a word) cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: as a matter of fact i'm quite sure its a word - i use it all the time.

as for the next chapter...


 Report Review

Review #17, by kyrandia Lily

11th September 2007:
this is so good i so cant wait for more please update again real soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by panda princess Lily

10th September 2007:
awww I am glad lily didnt freak out cant wait for her to tell sirius and james . update soon please !

Author's Response: No that I've updated I've decided to come back and respond to your review. I think Lily's a bit to levelheaded to freak out. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Lily

10th September 2007:
loved it. update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll start writing the next chapter during the weekend break and get it up asap.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Talking with Sirius

10th September 2007:
good job

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 What?

10th September 2007:
a bit short but i suppose u gotta start somewhere

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonksloveswerewolves Talking with Sirius

6th July 2007:
e! I like it! gonna add it to me favorites! 10/10 if you update soon!

Author's Response: My first favorite. I'm so excited. Thank you. Thank you. You've just made my year. And now I'm finally going to update.

 Report Review

Review #23, by tonksloveswerewolves What?

6th July 2007:
I like it so far

 Report Review

Review #24, by mini_marauder101 Talking with Sirius

13th March 2007:
I love this story! it's amazing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by G Prewett Talking with Sirius

13th March 2007:
I am wondering what the story with Lucy's dad is, when talking to Lily, Lucy mentions her dad, and when Lily asks “Your father cared?” Lucy curses to herself and makes another excuse. Usually a parent would care if there child had epilepsy, Lucy's reaction indicates that her parent or at least her does not care. Is there an explanation coming, or is it enough that we know the father/ daughter relationship is strained? Just wondering. And I think that Lucy should tell Lily (her best friend) and Sirius (the father). These kinds of things are easier to deal with when one has a network of support.
G Prewitt


Author's Response: When the time comes, Lucy will tell Sirius. And as to father, you'll see in the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>