Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for New Age Marauders
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Quidditch Match for Lovers

7th September 2010:
:D this took forever but i'm glad its finally here it was well worh thee wait :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot it's definately slow but hopefully we can finish

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raina History of Pranking Memories

21st August 2010:
Wow, Jamie...I just realized about the huge spaces in the middle...They're rather annoying, and should probably be fixed. lol. ;-)

Author's Response: Yeah. I've noticed... just haven't gotten to em thanks Rain.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Hogsmede's Nightmare

20th December 2009:
theres a section in the middle of this that i really don't understand there's a lot of mistakes in it and it's hard to read. Other than that i loved it :) i love the whole story and i'm so glad you're updating regularly :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thanks for telling me about that. For some reason what I posted in the box wasn't what was showing up in the story. I fixed all of the problems I belive so thanks alot. We actually should have Chapter 8 up by the end of next week. We are on break from school and have the time to do it. Thanks for being such a loyal reader!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Men Mentoring Mirrors

20th October 2009:
what a cliffee!!! loving the story so far :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you very much. One thing we love writing is cliff hangers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Common Breakfast Patrols

18th October 2009:
woopie an update!!! I've been waiting 4eva :) i personally hate you for that cliff hanger you've left lolz loving how you've got a twist with sam and jamie can't wait to see how it works out :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think we realized that we had readers waiting. sorry for the long wait... we started this story before we hit high school and then a friend moved away thanks for being loyal the updates should be alot more frequent!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kyranissa Common Breakfast Patrols

17th October 2009:
Wow This is so freaking awsome thats all i can say

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kyranissa Mapping Gryffindor's Dreams

17th October 2009:
This story is EPICLLY AWSOME

Author's Response: We thank you alot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kyranissa Early Barnyard Detention

17th October 2009:
so cool I love this Do continue

Author's Response: We are updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kyranissa History of Pranking Memories

17th October 2009:
OMG THATS SO AWSOME!

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nikky History of Pranking Memories

5th June 2009:
hey...this is nicole...d. umm...remember me? i fell off the face of the earth like a year and a half ago? well i was borred and i decided to come on here and look for you guys. i like the story. i'm still in shock that you guys decided to rewrite it without me...well not really but anyways life moves on...i think.but yeah i really do like it...i kinda lost my old hp fan fic.do you remember it? cause i dont...all i know is the second chapter is detention with a malfoy and i need the first part to finish it.which i dont have anymore after moving and all that.but i started a new one...its a draco love story.called living the life of a gryffindor goddess.im thinking about posting it on here.i'll have to create a new account and all that but i can do it.if i get someone to check my email to give me the pw.anyways...umm if i get a new account ill tell you guys.but yeah i really do like the story.ima go read more.bies!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks.. we haven't been in touch so we decided to write it again! Hope to see you soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WHATIF_booksarecool History of Pranking Memories

10th July 2007:
10/10! Only 2 things:
1. There was a couple of errors.
2. Their despripitons don't match the banner... Good job, 10/10!
P.S. Not trying to be mean, just trying to help.

Bella Cullen

Author's Response: I know they don't match that much i can't find very good pictures that do though

 Report Review

Review #12, by Muggle394 Early Barnyard Detention

30th April 2007:
Great story. Thanks for the Banner. I emailed you. my email is lilfish1@knology.net

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #13, by Muggle394 History of Pranking Memories

29th April 2007:
could you please make me a banner???please?

Author's Response: Yes i will

 Report Review

Review #14, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna Mapping Gryffindor's Dreams

30th March 2007:
Hey girl. Don't forget to change the thing about the marauder's map heading to the following:

Messrs. Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs
Purveyors of Aids to Magical Mischief-Makers
Are proud to present
The Marauders Map

That's how it goes. lol. Anyway, it rox and I love it. Ttyl,
Raina

Author's Response: I got it changed and it is in validation

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elfgal Early Barnyard Detention

19th February 2007:
Is that paper the map?

Author's Response: The thrid chaps in valdation and you shall find out

 Report Review

Review #16, by sitaras_star History of Pranking Memories

15th February 2007:
i love it spacially since i helped write it lol lylas

Author's Response: cool


 Report Review

Review #17, by sitaras_star Early Barnyard Detention

15th February 2007:
and duh i love this one too hehe

Author's Response: thought u might]

 Report Review

Review #18, by sitaras_star History of Pranking Memories

15th February 2007:
i love it spacially since i helped write it lol lylas

Author's Response: 6yep


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellie M Pendleton History of Pranking Memories

7th February 2007:
good...different, but good

Author's Response: HEy Diferent is my middle name


 Report Review

Review #20, by Henria History of Pranking Memories

4th February 2007:
That was cute! Mean, but cute! I can't wait for chapter 2!

Author's Response: THey get mean for a reason its got more violence later on but it is all fo ra reason keep reading to find out


 Report Review

Review #21, by lucy lovegood History of Pranking Memories

3rd February 2007:
i thought this was very good, they are so cheeky, please write more.

Author's Response: THanks fo rthe review

 Report Review

Review #22, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna History of Pranking Memories

2nd February 2007:
Hey, just a reminder, we need to add the apparation thing. Other that that I noticed a few typos I made, but that's it. Looks good. Love ya,
The one and only Raina Lupin.

Half Moon

Author's Response: I added it Halfie Love the one and only Jamie Potter

Silver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login