Reading Reviews for New Age Marauders
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Quidditch Match for Lovers

7th September 2010:
:D this took forever but i'm glad its finally here it was well worh thee wait :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot it's definately slow but hopefully we can finish

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raina History of Pranking Memories

21st August 2010:
Wow, Jamie...I just realized about the huge spaces in the middle...They're rather annoying, and should probably be fixed. lol. ;-)

Author's Response: Yeah. I've noticed... just haven't gotten to em thanks Rain.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Hogsmede's Nightmare

20th December 2009:
theres a section in the middle of this that i really don't understand there's a lot of mistakes in it and it's hard to read. Other than that i loved it :) i love the whole story and i'm so glad you're updating regularly :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thanks for telling me about that. For some reason what I posted in the box wasn't what was showing up in the story. I fixed all of the problems I belive so thanks alot. We actually should have Chapter 8 up by the end of next week. We are on break from school and have the time to do it. Thanks for being such a loyal reader!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Men Mentoring Mirrors

20th October 2009:
what a cliffee!!! loving the story so far :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thank you very much. One thing we love writing is cliff hangers!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Common Breakfast Patrols

18th October 2009:
woopie an update!!! I've been waiting 4eva :) i personally hate you for that cliff hanger you've left lolz loving how you've got a twist with sam and jamie can't wait to see how it works out :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think we realized that we had readers waiting. sorry for the long wait... we started this story before we hit high school and then a friend moved away thanks for being loyal the updates should be alot more frequent!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kyranissa Common Breakfast Patrols

17th October 2009:
Wow This is so freaking awsome thats all i can say

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kyranissa Mapping Gryffindor's Dreams

17th October 2009:
This story is EPICLLY AWSOME

Author's Response: We thank you alot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kyranissa Early Barnyard Detention

17th October 2009:
so cool I love this Do continue

Author's Response: We are updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kyranissa History of Pranking Memories

17th October 2009:
OMG THATS SO AWSOME!

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nikky History of Pranking Memories

5th June 2009:
hey...this is nicole...d. umm...remember me? i fell off the face of the earth like a year and a half ago? well i was borred and i decided to come on here and look for you guys. i like the story. i'm still in shock that you guys decided to rewrite it without me...well not really but anyways life moves on...i think.but yeah i really do like it...i kinda lost my old hp fan fic.do you remember it? cause i dont...all i know is the second chapter is detention with a malfoy and i need the first part to finish it.which i dont have anymore after moving and all that.but i started a new one...its a draco love story.called living the life of a gryffindor goddess.im thinking about posting it on here.i'll have to create a new account and all that but i can do it.if i get someone to check my email to give me the pw.anyways...umm if i get a new account ill tell you guys.but yeah i really do like the story.ima go read more.bies!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks.. we haven't been in touch so we decided to write it again! Hope to see you soon!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WHATIF_booksarecool History of Pranking Memories

10th July 2007:
10/10! Only 2 things:
1. There was a couple of errors.
2. Their despripitons don't match the banner... Good job, 10/10!
P.S. Not trying to be mean, just trying to help.

Bella Cullen

Author's Response: I know they don't match that much i can't find very good pictures that do though

 Report Review

Review #12, by Muggle394 Early Barnyard Detention

30th April 2007:
Great story. Thanks for the Banner. I emailed you. my email is lilfish1@knology.net

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #13, by Muggle394 History of Pranking Memories

29th April 2007:
could you please make me a banner???please?

Author's Response: Yes i will

 Report Review

Review #14, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna Mapping Gryffindor's Dreams

30th March 2007:
Hey girl. Don't forget to change the thing about the marauder's map heading to the following:

Messrs. Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, and Prongs
Purveyors of Aids to Magical Mischief-Makers
Are proud to present
The Marauders Map

That's how it goes. lol. Anyway, it rox and I love it. Ttyl,
Raina

Author's Response: I got it changed and it is in validation

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elfgal Early Barnyard Detention

19th February 2007:
Is that paper the map?

Author's Response: The thrid chaps in valdation and you shall find out

 Report Review

Review #16, by sitaras_star History of Pranking Memories

15th February 2007:
i love it spacially since i helped write it lol lylas

Author's Response: cool


 Report Review

Review #17, by sitaras_star Early Barnyard Detention

15th February 2007:
and duh i love this one too hehe

Author's Response: thought u might]

 Report Review

Review #18, by sitaras_star History of Pranking Memories

15th February 2007:
i love it spacially since i helped write it lol lylas

Author's Response: 6yep


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ellie M Pendleton History of Pranking Memories

7th February 2007:
good...different, but good

Author's Response: HEy Diferent is my middle name


 Report Review

Review #20, by Henria History of Pranking Memories

4th February 2007:
That was cute! Mean, but cute! I can't wait for chapter 2!

Author's Response: THey get mean for a reason its got more violence later on but it is all fo ra reason keep reading to find out


 Report Review

Review #21, by lucy lovegood History of Pranking Memories

3rd February 2007:
i thought this was very good, they are so cheeky, please write more.

Author's Response: THanks fo rthe review

 Report Review

Review #22, by Oracle_Dreamer_Luna History of Pranking Memories

2nd February 2007:
Hey, just a reminder, we need to add the apparation thing. Other that that I noticed a few typos I made, but that's it. Looks good. Love ya,
The one and only Raina Lupin.

Half Moon

Author's Response: I added it Halfie Love the one and only Jamie Potter

Silver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login