Reading Reviews for Dance Among the Stars of Trust
  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nelle07 The Highest Point

29th April 2012:
I love this story! Update soon please! Estelle is going to kill the Twins!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoveThisStory The Highest Point

9th March 2012:
Even after all this time I can't seem to forget this story...please please don't abandon it and if you do at least let other authors adopt the story I'm dying to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by oliverfan The Highest Point

10th June 2010:
hello there!

this story is my second favorite of all oliver fanfics. you know you have stopped the story at such a spot that i feel like im at some highest point in a position to jump. there are two thoughts running in my head should i jump or no? and that my dear awesome author you have to tell! i have been stuck in that postion...you know with my body bent and ready to jump...like a staue for a year or more! so umm my backs kind of hurting i really want you to come back to move me back to a straight posture :).

Author's Response: ah I am so sorry I have been missing for so long and if you're still in a jumping position, fear not! I am slowly coming back! :] thanks so much for the review, it made me smile to know you loved the story. Hope you're still with me even though I'm way late to replying to this!

 Report Review

Review #4, by cellbio The Highest Point

10th June 2010:
oh come on! its been weeks the chapter you would said would be out long time ago is not out! looks like you have disappeared again! i was so looking forward to this (still am). youre keeping us all hanging on the cliff! i have my fingers crossed for you to be back soon and not seriously disappear again for like a year! love your work! tc

 Report Review

Review #5, by blimmchen The Highest Point

2nd June 2010:
Wow your story is really interesting. Very different from everything else that I have read so far. Good job. I really hope you update soon and we get to know more about Estelle and Oliver. So keep up the excellent work and update soon :)))

 Report Review

Review #6, by Melissa The Highest Point

1st June 2010:
new chapter , new chapter , new chapter! PLEASE! don't disappear again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ohmygod The Highest Point

22nd May 2010:
sigh nothing up till now...will continue to wait!

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait, ohmygod, but quidditchlover83 has been suffering from memory loss from an accident for the past 2 months, so until then I'll be putting up what I can find! Hang in there!

 Report Review

Review #8, by godzilla The Highest Point

9th May 2010:
oh btw i think the girl on the banner is really pretty. even with your given description i still imagine her to be estelle. you know who she is?

Author's Response: I believe it's Megan Fox?

 Report Review

Review #9, by godzilla The Highest Point

9th May 2010:
i cant wait till the next chap!! dying to know what happens. man you stopped at a good point. when estelle actually open. i like to oliver and that little girl will eventually start making her heart open.thinking too much. i hope i'll find out soon! :)

i give it 10/10 good work.

Author's Response: Wow, thats so kind! I'm not quidditchlover83, I'm just a friend updating her stuff for her while she is recovering from an accident, but I will be sure to pass the compliment on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpff101 The Highest Point

9th May 2010:
you know you are a good writer. i really like the story. how does it feel to be an author of such a great story?? you should tell us about your experience with writing this..:)

luv
xox

 Report Review

Review #11, by hotallover The Highest Point

9th May 2010:
ARGH these ppl are taking forever to put it up! do they always take this long to edit or whatever it is they do??

Author's Response: So when I just logged in, the last email thing was a rejection from a while ago, but quidditchlover83 has been on hiatus due to an accident in which has resulted in partial memory loss. Until she's back I'll be trying to update what I can find!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronweasley The Highest Point

9th May 2010:
oh my god! this is so exciting. im dying to know if estelle jumps or not!! i wanna know oliver woods reaction. aaahhh this is crazy! awesome story! i absolutely LOVE it!!!

Author's Response: Hey, so I'll be putting up what I can find in quidditchlover83 documents, but right now she's suffering memory loss from an accident. Until then, I'll be trying to take over a bit! Hopefully I find the next chapter and you'll see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shorty11 The Highest Point

9th May 2010:
omg man we need an update!! soon!

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait y'all! This isn't quidditchlover83, I'm just a friend going through her reviews and posting what she's left behind. She was actually in a car accident and has been having memory lapses the past 2 months, so I've gone through her computer to see what I can do for her! Hopefully I can learn this site fast and update soon! Thanks so much for your patience!

 Report Review

Review #14, by grr123 The Highest Point

2nd May 2010:
man chapters not updated and the first chaps gone! :/

Author's Response: Right now, everything is in a frenzy with the validation issue, but it should clear up soon and things should be running back to normal within a week or so! I'm so soryyy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hallulah The Highest Point

1st May 2010:
where did chapter one go? i wanted to read it all over again so i would ready for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!!! Gahhh it's been taken out because of a validation issue but it should come back within a week or so!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Melissa The Highest Point

1st May 2010:
where did chapter one go? new chapter time?. soon?.PLEASE!.and thankyou.

Author's Response: Chapter one, other edits, and the new chapter are being taken out for re-editting due to validation issues. Hopefully it will be out soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by 1234 The Highest Point

30th April 2010:
hello its end of april...no sign of the chapter yet...:/

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, 1234! Like I told potterfan, I'm having some issues right now with validation but hopefully it will come through quickly!

 Report Review

Review #18, by underwater The Highest Point

27th April 2010:
i like how you are responding to all your reviews...:)
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: HAHAHA thanksss! I always try to respond immediately because I've always hated not being answered by authors when I reviewed tehehe

 Report Review

Review #19, by missingshoe The Highest Point

27th April 2010:
hey how more chapters do you plan to write?

Author's Response: Hmmm, that's a really good question! I will be honest, I have no idea. As many as it takes for the story, I suppose!

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan The Highest Point

27th April 2010:
great story! looking forward to the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It might be a while now, though, because things I had editted and my newest chapter were rejected for language issues =/ but it will all work out soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ohyeahohyeah The Highest Point

26th April 2010:
hey there good to see u back :)
awesome story
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Haha it's good to be back! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by bonkers The Highest Point

22nd April 2010:
hey hey hey aprils approaching to an end! that means next chapter will be coming son!! :-D

Author's Response: Hahaha yes hopefully it will be finished and editted then- I'm halfway done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneg The Highest Point

18th April 2010:
heyyy there! where were all this time?? doesnt matter now..youre back and hopefully wont leave again =)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I've been wrapped up in senior year, lacrosse, college stuff...very tedious crap to say the least haha. But I have returned!!! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by monkey212 The Highest Point

18th April 2010:
woohooo youre back!!! update asap! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I'm back for the most part. Like I've said, I might not be updating every chance, but whenever I can, I will definitely try :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gopotter The Highest Point

16th April 2010:
yes! yes! yes! u finally updated! woho :-D
yepe cannot wait till the next chappie!!! lalalala im so happy

Author's Response: Hahaha why thank you!!! I'll be sure to update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>