Reading Reviews for This Is It
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rebecca Uncertainty

21st January 2008:
I love this story!!! I like Sirius and Liz. I hope you have more scenes of them. I think you should put different people's points of views also in stead of just one. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Helovesmenot18 Uncertainty

17th July 2007:
really really good... amazing. update soon.

Author's Response: i'll definitely be updating as soon as they let me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_weasley654 Talks and Thoughts

27th June 2007:
ur story is sooo goood!!! update soon! i cant wait to read more of this amazing piece of work!

Author's Response: hah thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by purplepunkpixie Talks and Thoughts

8th June 2007:
luv ur story. please update the next chapter really quik

Author's Response: I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #5, by asian The Plan

7th June 2007:
Nice. I wonder what the prank is gonna be.

Author's Response: Keep readin :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by asian A New Sort of Fear

7th June 2007:
Aw! YAY!!! They're getting along now! Or maybe this is just a one time deal probably.

Author's Response: Perhaps. ;p

 Report Review

Review #7, by asian The Marauders

7th June 2007:
Why doesn't Lily get that James wasn't trying to show off at the end there? All he was trying to do is be helpful. Poor James, so misunderstood. LOL

Author's Response: Ah, but that is why we love Lily so much! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by _boyce_ Talks and Thoughts

6th June 2007:
FINISH FINISH FINISH FINISH!! this is almost as exciting as wait for the deathly hallows to come out! I said Almost!

Author's Response: I'm flattered! Really, I am. I've got a lot more coming and I plan on updating as soon as I add a few pages (I only update after I've written a decent amount, that way my updates don't start catching up with my writing!) so it's coming!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _boyce_ Defense Against the Dark Arts

6th June 2007:
Very good story! 9/10 though because you keep saying Nacarssa instead of Narcissia! Sorry but even small things like that make me mad! But the story is wonderful! Aw, what the heck! Even with your mistake you deserve a 10/10! Sorry for being harsh!

Author's Response: I fixed it!!!!! haha thanks for telling me, I never would have realized. When I write, I just write- I rarely check spelling. Those sort of things make me angry too just because I think I'm a little OCD. I'm glad you enjoyed it though! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by msprongs_7 Talks and Thoughts

6th June 2007:
hi again! i also liked this chpater a lot, especially the ending

Author's Response: Well thank you very much! Hopefully you can say the same for the upcoming chapters and on! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by msprongs_7 Defense Against the Dark Arts

6th June 2007:
this chapter was very good, i liked how the lesson turned out

Author's Response: Thanks, it was kind of a complex chapter to write but i wanted Sirius' personality to show a little bit more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabyPaws Time to Study

20th April 2007:
hehe...alright...feedback...write more, post more, so then I'll read more. There's your feedback. jk. I like your story a lot! Keep writing please!! I want more...more to read. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Sorry I haven't updated in quite a while... spring is the season that I have the most to do but as things start to slow down again I'm having much more time to write. It is a wonderful feeing :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elle Winters Time to Study

18th April 2007:
Hedihahaha!!

Lol Lily should really give him a chance:P

Brill chapter!:>

Author's Response: Thaaaaaank ya! Again, sorry for not updating in FOREVER but I've been having more time lately sooo all shall be moving faster!

 Report Review

Review #14, by YourSister The Plan

12th April 2007:
Thanks Ashley...just when I find something I think I can do better than you, you have to ruin it! Nice story! I love Sirius Black! Yay revenge! Hehe...update soon, or I'll keep dogging (hehe) on you, and that's a promise

Author's Response: yeah, yeah... i'm going i'm going. if you didn't BOTHER me so much i'd have more time to write! haha just kidding. but thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by thediarywithin The Plan

7th April 2007:
keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank youuu i shall :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elle Winters The Plan

6th April 2007:
Awww heya thank you:P

Ha ha jealous James

I can't wait to see what they do to 'em

I'm gonna check out your new story

Well done!:)

Author's Response: thanks thanks thanks ! hahah i got a lot more writing done over the past two days actually... when i went to go update my last chapter (which is still being validated) i said something about how i was almost half way through what i have written but that's a lie now because in the last 48 hours i've written at least 11 pages haha so yeah!

thanks again for reveiwing so much :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by thediarywithin Classes Begin

28th March 2007:
wow, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Ohhh I will. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elle Winters Classes Begin

17th March 2007:
Yeah I like it!!

James is in luuurrvveee:P

Author's Response: yes, yes he's definitely in love! haha so I added another story (which took forever... but that's okay, it's validated now) so that's why it's taken so long for me to update This Is It but another chapter is on the way. Thanks for reading- and reviewing! It means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elle Winters A New Sort of Fear

5th March 2007:
Aw

James and Lilly are starting to get together yay!

Author's Response: Yepp! Thanks for your reviews! I've been trying to get up the next chapter but it's taking FOREVER to be vailidated... that's alright though, just know that it's on it's way! Enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elle Winters The Marauders

4th March 2007:
Coolio I love it!!
Do carry on!:P

Author's Response: Yes, yes I am. Wow I'm very behind on answering these!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elle Winters The Hogwarts Express

2nd March 2007:
Ooh this is good!

I'll definitely be reading chapters two and three!

Keep it up!:)

Author's Response: I know you wrote this forever ago but it looks like you held true to your word about reading the other chapters. I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login