Reading Reviews for Memoirs Of a Weasley
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by :/ Forgiveness?(Not?)

29th March 2010:
I think it could have been a LOT better. The other chapters were really good so please keep writing. The story it self is very intresting but your grammer and spelling is killing me! If you would improve that the quality of what you write would be higher. I've really enjoyed the story so Please continue! Good luck! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hopefully constructive :) The Dicovery

29th March 2010:
I thought that was good! I really like your style, I just saw a few grammer errors (threw and through). I hope you keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermiiLienii Hermione\'s Arrival

24th December 2009:
LOVE IT!!! Just one tiny little thing : Then Mr. Weasley kissed Hermione on the cheek and gave ron another handshake.
Shouldn't be Mr Granger? Just a remark.
Good luck with writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysticalfantasies07741 Forgiveness?(Not?)

16th July 2006:
im confused?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nini Hermione\'s Arrival

1st November 2005:
my god! I laugh non stop, It's wonderfull!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by cellphonejunky Forgiveness?(Not?)

26th June 2005:
This chapter was goood keep going why do you use the dashes i don't under stand oh well.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith The Letters

23rd May 2005:
~Cute Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #8, by k. mcelroy Forgiveness?(Not?)

19th May 2005:
I think this is an interesting point of view, but type a little more carefully, many errors.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Forgiveness?(Not?)

14th May 2004:
UUUUUUUUUUPPPPPPPPPPPDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Forgiveness?(Not?)

14th May 2004:
It does NOT suck! Okay, maybe a little. . . I just haf'ta know what's gonna happen!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan The Argument

14th May 2004:
Please don't have Harry and Hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Hurtful Truth

14th May 2004:
Ooooh! cute, cute, cute!!! have 'em get together!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Hermione\'s Arrival

14th May 2004:
Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahah!!!!! That was CUTE!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan The Dicovery

14th May 2004:
That was so cute! Sometimes Ginny's such a pain!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan The Letters

14th May 2004:
Um. . . why is hermione's letter red (like hearts)?

 Report Review

Review #16, by kichan Forgiveness?(Not?)

5th April 2004:
i really like this story! write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by apotterfan Forgiveness?(Not?)

2nd March 2004:
an awesome fanfic, update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by cow The Argument

28th November 2003:
mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bubu The Letters

12th August 2003:
u do it well mate...the characters r soo real...esp. ron it\'s like he\'s straight out fr the book! ^^ keep it going mate... we all wanna know wat\'s gonna happen next...sumthing romantic? it better be~ ; P keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MuggleLover The Letters

4th August 2003:
aww poor ron! he is sometimes an idiot tho... please write more..i wonder wat he\'ll do?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shell The Letters

23rd July 2003:
That was very good

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alysha The Letters

23rd July 2003:
[-;-]Bonjour[-;-] Hey! I just wanted to say that I like your plot so far! ;D You could work on the punctuation and wording, but other than that I think you\'re doing okay. I can\'t wait to read more chapters! Please email me @ BishaKisha@yahoo.com when you\'ve updated this story - Thanks! [-;-]<3 Alysha[-;-]

 Report Review

Review #23, by MuggleLover The Letters

23rd July 2003:
more pweez! i luv this! umm but can u make ron a little less stalkerish

 Report Review

Review #24, by Noting The Letters

23rd July 2003:
Whats stalkerish?

 Report Review

Review #25, by MioneWeasley The Letters

23rd July 2003:
AHHHHHHH!!!! Keep writing!!!!! PLEASE!!! It\'s a really good story and I need to see it all work out in the end!!!! Amazing story, please write more!!! MioneWeasley ps Could u review my stor(ies), please

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>