10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _cupidz_arrow_ The Home Life

16th March 2005:
please update ASAP *makes puppy dog eyes*

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Rose The Home Life

11th February 2004:
Wow, I luv this story, whats wrong with Harry, isnt he going to visit Hermione???? AWW update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma Rose What's up with Dad?

1st January 2004:
I luv it!!!! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilNessa0717 What's up with Dad?

31st December 2003:
I like it! Harry is a little bit over-protective, tho. However, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by chicablue18 What's up with Dad?

31st December 2003:
ooooo I think Jack likes her...... oooooooooo please add more soon!!!!!! can't keep up with all the stories I read ya know!!!! lol it was great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilNessa0717 All I Want is my Dad Back

28th December 2003:
I love it! I like how you made Harry into a father-its funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Rose All I Want is my Dad Back

28th December 2003:
OOO i luv it, please continue!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kylara All I Want is my Dad Back

28th December 2003:
oooh! Harry is the over-protective father we all knew he'd grow up to be! Which is pretty funny. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jackiegirl52 All I Want is my Dad Back

27th December 2003:
hilary is going to be and interesting character i can tell! its very good. please read mine. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by jackiegirl52 All I Want is my Dad Back

27th December 2003:
hilary is going to be and interesting character i can tell! its very good. please read mine. keep it up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login