Reading Reviews for World of Magic
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shamoogrl101 Never fear a dragon is here!

21st March 2008:
Good story, a little short for the content included, but these are on-shots, so...
Love you view on things.

~Waves!~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shamoogrl101 The Big Apple and ipods

21st March 2008:
Awesome possum!
I still think you should expand on these.
Great writing

~Waves!~

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shamoogrl101 Everyone's a pyromaniac

21st March 2008:
You really should continue on this!
it could make for an interesting novella.
Great job

~Waves!~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shadow Danzer Witches, Wizards and Werewolves

14th August 2007:
wow kool story, i enjoyed reading it and enjoy alot of you stories actully so keep updating them :P

Author's Response: thanks hun! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #5, by seriouslypurple Everyone's a pyromaniac

10th August 2007:
okay first of all, all the images are great! You're good at it. Secondly, the story was good too. It was refreshing to read about someone not from Hogwarts. Great idea :)


Author's Response: oh thankyou, i'm really proud of those images!

i'm glad you liked the story, it is a little random. but *shrugs* i liked it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Kadoda Witches, Wizards and Werewolves

9th August 2007:
I liked this one the most...comment my story once the first chapter gets published. somehow my last story got deleated while i was out of town so i have a new one up...first chapter sould be out monday the 13th

Author's Response: thankyou! i might take a look at you're story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kadoda Magic and Mountains

9th August 2007:
eh...kind of unlikely that he could already change a boulder yellow but props for trying

Author's Response: *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kadoda Never fear a dragon is here!

9th August 2007:
hahahahah how do you know about vegimite? i hate that stuff!

Author's Response: *cough* i'm aussie! And it's yum! especially on toast...

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosai_gryffindor The Big Apple and ipods

2nd July 2007:
i didnt like this one as much as the others! i dont know why...
still very good writing though!! oh and i said in a later review that the shield charm is protegeo, i meant protego!! typo error lol! :)

Author's Response: yeah, i don't really like this one either... oh and thanks for the review! and the shield charm, i'll go change that now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosai_gryffindor Magic and Mountains

2nd July 2007:
this wasn't boring! it was just as good as the others! i really enjoyed reading all these stories, and you have written them really well! :)

Author's Response: oh thankyou! that's really sweet *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosai_gryffindor Never fear a dragon is here!

2nd July 2007:
another good story! it's interesting to read about how magic saves the different people's lives! oh and the shield charm is protegeo, but you may know that by now!!

Author's Response: this was definetly my fav, i'm so glad you like it! and thanks for the shield charm i'll go change that now!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rosai_gryffindor Everyone's a pyromaniac

2nd July 2007:
i really liked this!! it's an interesting idea, what it is like to be magical outside the uk! shame you wont continue each story, it would be pretty cool to read what happens at the african school, but i understand that you want to do short stories on different parts of the world! and i will now read the others! :)

Author's Response: oh, no i don't think i could do a long story on each of them. i really only did this because i wanted to show witches and wizards from around the world. so yeah, they will only ever be one-shots! thank you so much for this review it's really apprechiated *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by shaybert Magic and Mountains

8th June 2007:
i love this... it's a really cute idea. i think it's fantastic...keep it up.

Author's Response: awsome! glad you liked it hun! *hugs* it is original isn't it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadow Danzer Magic and Mountains

1st June 2007:
i liked the astralian one the best. well i'm an auzzie horse ridder so i guess i would lol. but this one was a bit on the dull side in my oppinion too. what's to come?

Author's Response: yeah i like the australian one too, and i've always loved horses! i haven't written any more yet, but i'm thinking about doing mabey two more... i just have to find the time to write them! thanks for the review hun *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanof24 Magic and Mountains

26th May 2007:
That was pretty good. It shows the difference in culture...like relatives teaching magic instead of schools being solely responsible. Anyways, I thought it was great! Hurry and update soon!

Author's Response: yeah, i did like the whole culture thing.... which was why you might have noticed i'm trying to choose places that are different! that was the whole purpose i wrote this fic actually, to show the difference between different countries.

thankyou so much for the review, it really means alot!

but i haven't actually written any more just yet! the plot bunnies are on strike! i'm hopping two write two more though!


 Report Review

Review #16, by fanof24 Never fear a dragon is here!

26th May 2007:
Ha, great as always! You really do a great job with this type of writing. Now I'm off to the next chapter...

Author's Response: thankyou! i'm glad you liked it!*hugs*

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanof24 The Big Apple and ipods

6th May 2007:
You did an excellent job with this chapter! Can't wait for more! 9/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fanof24 Everyone's a pyromaniac

6th May 2007:
I love it! Great idea, you really should pursue this. I think you could have added a bit more detail and slowed it down a tad bit, but that's all. 8/10

Author's Response: thanks hun! the next one should be out soon accually! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rebel_Dream The Big Apple and ipods

18th April 2007:
Liked it.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by l00n3yl0v3g00d The Big Apple and ipods

21st March 2007:
Cute.

Author's Response: thanks hun!

 Report Review

Review #21, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Everyone's a pyromaniac

21st March 2007:
That's a cool concept!

Author's Response: thankyou! i like it to!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TomFeltonLover Everyone's a pyromaniac

17th March 2007:
You're right it is full of randomness. But it's a really good idea to write of witchs and wizards out of the UK. Here is some constuctive critasism. I have read your other storys and i think that you have a wonderful imagination. But Southern Africa’s school of Witchcraft and Wizardry? Maybe you could've think of something a bit more creative. But remember that was just constuctive critasism. Again it was a really good story.

Author's Response: thanks! your the first person to tell me it's a goog idea!

and yeah i couldn't really think of another name ;p you should see some of the other school names i made up in the next stories, there worse;p i'm so glad you reviewed and that you like it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by dev11 The Big Apple and ipods

14th March 2007:
hey as you had written in the Disclaimer your stories are really pretty cool. and Jena can actually mend her ipod with a Reparo spell

Author's Response: i'm so happy you think my stories are cool! thank you so much for the review! i totally forgot that jena could mend her ipod *oops!*

 Report Review

Review #24, by dev11 Everyone's a pyromaniac

14th March 2007:
your stories are really cool

Author's Response: *blushes* thanks
cheers thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by vicky Everyone's a pyromaniac

20th February 2007:
very intriguing story..both of ur chapters were fine, but i think that the first one about Taho was more well developed. Try adding more body to each chapter and also maybe (just a suggestion) have someone from Alaska? lol I give you and 8

Author's Response: thank you! i do agree, i think i needed to add more to The Big Apple and ipods but i couldn't think of anything else! As for someone from alaska? well we'll see! Thanks for the review! cheers.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>