Reading Reviews for Barbed Wire and Roses
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Marauder Forever And For Always?

28th April 2012:
i almost want to know what happens when she comes back...your writing is amazing..!!..xxx

Author's Response: Thank you. My story, When You Come Back To Me Again is the the sequel. Thanks again. :)

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Forever And For Always?

3rd June 2011:
great story i love draco in it

Author's Response: Thank you. (:
--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilliandrgonstone2 Forever And For Always?

7th December 2010:
ohhh i want more lol i hope you put up another one im still not use to using this website,

Author's Response: There is a sequel called When You Come Back To Me Again. And as I look above this, I see you found it. xD Thank you for the review.

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Forever And For Always?

12th August 2010:
this was a cute story and i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #5, by Melyna Nadolski New Findings

14th April 2010:
I don't think you should've made Hermione change so drastically. Leather skirt with a red & black outfit & swearing n being snoty?? No, that's NOTHING like Hermione.

Author's Response: Just to let you know, incase you missed this little detail, it's called fan fiction for a reason. If you don't like it, then don't read it. It's as simple as that. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #6, by Laufey Memories

14th April 2010:
So I have no idea when you wrote this but I just want to say that I really love your story except why did you have to make Ron and harry such complete pricks?? Not that it doesn┤t make the story better I just don't really get why is all...

Author's Response: I started at the beginning of my eighth grade year. [I'm now at the end of my eleventh grade year.] And about the Ron and Harry thing... As lame as it sounds, I had a dream that they were like that in. =]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw_girly Guess Who

13th April 2010:
a suggestion: keeping with cannon makes stories more legit... this: "She grabbed her ipod and portable DVD player..." cannot happen at Hogwarts, because muggle electronics don't work there.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, but this is a fan fiction. Most people make the story fit their ideas. That's all I did. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_girly New Findings

13th April 2010:
everyone is so out of character... it's almost as if they're different people. the writing is okay, it could use some work tho. pretty good for a first try tho.

Author's Response: I wrote this when I was in like seventh or eighth grade. I wasn't very into asking for help with such things. I'm working on it. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #9, by Leeanne New Findings

27th December 2009:
how come hermione is all open to malfoy? Aren't they suppose to be enemies?

Author's Response: Ehh, this is a fan fiction. Meaning I put my own twist on things. And this was my first fan fiction I ever wrote, so it's not that great. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #10, by Serpentinia Malfoy Forever And For Always?

21st December 2009:
Loved it, the story made it on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you. And I'm glad you liked it. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #11, by imcute410 Forever And For Always?

7th September 2009:
Awww, cute :D I think I read this before, but it wasn't complete...hmm. Anywho, I loved it [: It was cute, and I loved all the drama. I really got into the story and felt what the characters felt.
Draco and Hermione are my favorite couple. Well, that and Draco and Ginny. I love having Blaise in the story, as a guy. Like, as a good guy too. Having Hermione go from having Ron and Harry as best friends, to Draco and Blaise is so awesome. I love Slytherin, too, so it works out so well. :D Congrats! Great writing; Great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow. You and I would get along great. Though, I don't really care for this story now that I've read over it again. But that doesn't really matter. I'm glad you liked it. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #12, by fred4ever Forever And For Always?

9th June 2009:
no offense but the ending was not very good

Author's Response: None taken. Quite honestly, I like feedback, but reviews don't really have any effect on my writing. Thanks.

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #13, by dracohermione55 Finally Coming Out

15th May 2009:
No offence or anything
But I didn't really like it
Sorry
But Harry and Ron are veryveryveryveryvery annoying!

Author's Response: No offence taken. I enjoy having feedback, but it honestly doesn't really effect my writing. And you can't like 'em all, right?

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #14, by amber That's Why They Call It A Union

25th March 2009:
great story.but they charmed lockhart in the 2nd year.not 3rd.

Author's Response: Sorry for the mistake, but I haven't read all the books. Big sin, I know. And it's been a long time since I've read the first three. I'll change that if I remember.

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #15, by niki Since When

27th January 2009:
draco doest sound like the 'normal' draco

but its still good though - love the way how draco protects hermione

Author's Response: Please keep in mind that it is a fanfiction, therefore, Draco won't really seem normal. =]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #16, by niki New Findings

27th January 2009:
aawww hermione kissed draco!

soo unexpected

but then again.. i expected malfoy to do something more than just

wat he did in this chapter. goood start

Author's Response: Thank you loads! Yes, it is rather random. But random can be good, right?

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #17, by pure_muggle Oh My God

18th May 2008:
Oh My God! lol. I really liked this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #18, by carley Forever And For Always?

13th May 2008:
loved! loved! loved this story! loved it so much! =]]

Author's Response: Thanks. And I'm glad you liked it. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #19, by mlui Forever And For Always?

4th May 2008:
A very lovely story but seriously, haven't they heard of a long distance relationship?? That's what happens when they are both stubborn and won't at least compromise...

Author's Response: Hahaha... Yeah, I know. But I only did it that way so there could be a sequel. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #20, by imcute410 Forever And For Always?

25th March 2008:
Wow!!! I loved it!
I really wanna no if they are both true to eachother when Hermione leaves though! You should think about making a sequal to this =]
Great Job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. You'll find out in the sequel that I'm already making. xDD I know, I'm lame. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimi I Could Not Ask For More

23rd March 2008:
i personally love the name of the college. Ipswich from the convenant. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it sounded kinda stupid. And yeahh. I absolutely love that movie, so it's gonna come into the story and sequel a lot more. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #22, by dracosgirl20 Forever And For Always?

23rd January 2008:
omg i absolutely loved this story! i have always wanted draco and hermione to get together in the real books so it was fun to read your story!! great job =)

Author's Response: Thanks! And I completely agree. They should have been together... AND just so you know, there is a sequel. It's called When You Come Back To Me Again. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #23, by tourchoredluvrs Forever And For Always?

22nd January 2008:
This story is great!
Totally had me hooked as soon as i started it.
Evil ending it on a cliffhanger though.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what a lot of people have been saying, I don't see why though. Yes, evil. But, then again, that's me! The sequel is When You Come Back To Me Again, just so you know. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #24, by ronnieluver Forever And For Always?

21st January 2008:
omg you should so cont. the story

Author's Response: I am. The sequel is called When You Come Back To Me Again. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wizardress Forever And For Always?

15th January 2008:
Great story, but omigooseness you did NOT just end the story like that! QueenWitch, you truly are evil.

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes, actually, I did end it like that. Sucky, but worth it. And evil? Why, yes. Yes I am. I take pride in things like that, so thanks! Anyhow... The first chapter of the sequel is up if you wanna read it. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>