Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Barbed Wire and Roses
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Marauder Forever And For Always?

28th April 2012:
i almost want to know what happens when she comes back...your writing is amazing..!!..xxx

Author's Response: Thank you. My story, When You Come Back To Me Again is the the sequel. Thanks again. :)

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Forever And For Always?

3rd June 2011:
great story i love draco in it

Author's Response: Thank you. (:
--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilliandrgonstone2 Forever And For Always?

7th December 2010:
ohhh i want more lol i hope you put up another one im still not use to using this website,

Author's Response: There is a sequel called When You Come Back To Me Again. And as I look above this, I see you found it. xD Thank you for the review.

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Forever And For Always?

12th August 2010:
this was a cute story and i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #5, by Melyna Nadolski New Findings

14th April 2010:
I don't think you should've made Hermione change so drastically. Leather skirt with a red & black outfit & swearing n being snoty?? No, that's NOTHING like Hermione.

Author's Response: Just to let you know, incase you missed this little detail, it's called fan fiction for a reason. If you don't like it, then don't read it. It's as simple as that. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #6, by Laufey Memories

14th April 2010:
So I have no idea when you wrote this but I just want to say that I really love your story except why did you have to make Ron and harry such complete pricks?? Not that it doesn┤t make the story better I just don't really get why is all...

Author's Response: I started at the beginning of my eighth grade year. [I'm now at the end of my eleventh grade year.] And about the Ron and Harry thing... As lame as it sounds, I had a dream that they were like that in. =]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw_girly Guess Who

13th April 2010:
a suggestion: keeping with cannon makes stories more legit... this: "She grabbed her ipod and portable DVD player..." cannot happen at Hogwarts, because muggle electronics don't work there.

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, but this is a fan fiction. Most people make the story fit their ideas. That's all I did. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_girly New Findings

13th April 2010:
everyone is so out of character... it's almost as if they're different people. the writing is okay, it could use some work tho. pretty good for a first try tho.

Author's Response: I wrote this when I was in like seventh or eighth grade. I wasn't very into asking for help with such things. I'm working on it. [:

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #9, by Leeanne New Findings

27th December 2009:
how come hermione is all open to malfoy? Aren't they suppose to be enemies?

Author's Response: Ehh, this is a fan fiction. Meaning I put my own twist on things. And this was my first fan fiction I ever wrote, so it's not that great. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #10, by Serpentinia Malfoy Forever And For Always?

21st December 2009:
Loved it, the story made it on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you. And I'm glad you liked it. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #11, by imcute410 Forever And For Always?

7th September 2009:
Awww, cute :D I think I read this before, but it wasn't complete...hmm. Anywho, I loved it [: It was cute, and I loved all the drama. I really got into the story and felt what the characters felt.
Draco and Hermione are my favorite couple. Well, that and Draco and Ginny. I love having Blaise in the story, as a guy. Like, as a good guy too. Having Hermione go from having Ron and Harry as best friends, to Draco and Blaise is so awesome. I love Slytherin, too, so it works out so well. :D Congrats! Great writing; Great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow. You and I would get along great. Though, I don't really care for this story now that I've read over it again. But that doesn't really matter. I'm glad you liked it. :]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #12, by fred4ever Forever And For Always?

9th June 2009:
no offense but the ending was not very good

Author's Response: None taken. Quite honestly, I like feedback, but reviews don't really have any effect on my writing. Thanks.

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #13, by dracohermione55 Finally Coming Out

15th May 2009:
No offence or anything
But I didn't really like it
Sorry
But Harry and Ron are veryveryveryveryvery annoying!

Author's Response: No offence taken. I enjoy having feedback, but it honestly doesn't really effect my writing. And you can't like 'em all, right?

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #14, by amber That's Why They Call It A Union

25th March 2009:
great story.but they charmed lockhart in the 2nd year.not 3rd.

Author's Response: Sorry for the mistake, but I haven't read all the books. Big sin, I know. And it's been a long time since I've read the first three. I'll change that if I remember.

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #15, by niki Since When

27th January 2009:
draco doest sound like the 'normal' draco

but its still good though - love the way how draco protects hermione

Author's Response: Please keep in mind that it is a fanfiction, therefore, Draco won't really seem normal. =]

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #16, by niki New Findings

27th January 2009:
aawww hermione kissed draco!

soo unexpected

but then again.. i expected malfoy to do something more than just

wat he did in this chapter. goood start

Author's Response: Thank you loads! Yes, it is rather random. But random can be good, right?

--Jasey


 Report Review

Review #17, by pure_muggle Oh My God

18th May 2008:
Oh My God! lol. I really liked this chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #18, by carley Forever And For Always?

13th May 2008:
loved! loved! loved this story! loved it so much! =]]

Author's Response: Thanks. And I'm glad you liked it. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #19, by mlui Forever And For Always?

4th May 2008:
A very lovely story but seriously, haven't they heard of a long distance relationship?? That's what happens when they are both stubborn and won't at least compromise...

Author's Response: Hahaha... Yeah, I know. But I only did it that way so there could be a sequel. =]

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #20, by imcute410 Forever And For Always?

25th March 2008:
Wow!!! I loved it!
I really wanna no if they are both true to eachother when Hermione leaves though! You should think about making a sequal to this =]
Great Job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. You'll find out in the sequel that I'm already making. xDD I know, I'm lame. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimi I Could Not Ask For More

23rd March 2008:
i personally love the name of the college. Ipswich from the convenant. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it sounded kinda stupid. And yeahh. I absolutely love that movie, so it's gonna come into the story and sequel a lot more. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #22, by dracosgirl20 Forever And For Always?

23rd January 2008:
omg i absolutely loved this story! i have always wanted draco and hermione to get together in the real books so it was fun to read your story!! great job =)

Author's Response: Thanks! And I completely agree. They should have been together... AND just so you know, there is a sequel. It's called When You Come Back To Me Again. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #23, by tourchoredluvrs Forever And For Always?

22nd January 2008:
This story is great!
Totally had me hooked as soon as i started it.
Evil ending it on a cliffhanger though.

Author's Response: Thanks! That's what a lot of people have been saying, I don't see why though. Yes, evil. But, then again, that's me! The sequel is When You Come Back To Me Again, just so you know. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #24, by ronnieluver Forever And For Always?

21st January 2008:
omg you should so cont. the story

Author's Response: I am. The sequel is called When You Come Back To Me Again. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review

Review #25, by Wizardress Forever And For Always?

15th January 2008:
Great story, but omigooseness you did NOT just end the story like that! QueenWitch, you truly are evil.

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes, actually, I did end it like that. Sucky, but worth it. And evil? Why, yes. Yes I am. I take pride in things like that, so thanks! Anyhow... The first chapter of the sequel is up if you wanna read it. =)

xoxo~Jasey


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>