Reading Reviews for Poisoned
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose My Lime Green Robes

30th November 2007:
oops! Soz i just realised that you aren't the author that wrote One Sweet Day and that this isn't the sequel even though it was also called Poisoned. lol but nevertheless this is a pretty good so far! keep writing!

Author's Response: Hehe. Nope. KimMalfoy is the author of One Sweet Day.

Haha, thanks though!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Rose My Lime Green Robes

30th November 2007:
I just finished reading One Sweet Day and so I'm kinda confused. Is this a whole new story or is it suppose to be continuing on from One Sweet Day cos you mentioned at the end that this was the sequel?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm not KimMalfoy, sorry! She DOES have a sequel called Poisoned, though (and it's very good so far, as well). Try searching for her penname!

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvinpadfoot My Lime Green Robes

25th November 2007:
what happened to ron? did he and hermione just not fall in love or did he die? really good story. keep writing!

Author's Response: If you haven't found out yet, you will. I promise. It will become clearer. More clear? Whatever, I'll figure that out later.

Anyways, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by RachelBee42 My Lime Green Robes

27th July 2007:
I really like all of your stories! I'm eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Sorry, not much of a review, I know. Just wanted to let you know that it's a good story.

Author's Response: Hehe, it's an excellent review! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mlui My Lime Green Robes

3rd July 2007:
The first two chapters are off to a good start!! Keep writing and let me know when the updates are, please m_l_ml@hotmail.com. Thanks!! =) 10/10

Author's Response: Sure! Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RiseAKnight My Lime Green Robes

23rd May 2007:
this is cute!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by brooklynsam3 My Lime Green Robes

7th April 2007:
I liked it. Just put more Draco and Hermione time. Please update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, I definitely will in the next few chapters! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by brooklynsam3 My Lime Green Robes

7th April 2007:
I liked it. Just put more Draco and Hermione time. Please update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, I definitely will in the next few chapters! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by brooklynsam3 My Lime Green Robes

7th April 2007:
I liked it. Just put more Draco and Hermione time. Please update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, I definitely will in the next few chapters! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SassySlytherinGirl My Lime Green Robes

31st March 2007:
YAY... i love it... so please update soon!

Author's Response: I will attempt to! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by visitor Prologue

30th March 2007:
I thought it was a bit confusing, but it was different in a way to anyone elses. so great, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks! I totally agree with the fact that it's confusing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by _twilight_star_ My Lime Green Robes

29th March 2007:
aw, I think it's sad that Hermione gets paired with old guys who are unconscious and such. And Ginny gets paired with hot guys?! Not fair!

Anyway, I love the story. I'm waiting for more. Seriously. Each day I keep checking to see if this story has updated yet. I like the writing style, too. First person stories are great.

I'm waiting to see how she falls in love with Draco!

Author's Response: I know! That's so evil! I would love to be Ginny right now...

Muchas gracias! He he. I'll update as soon as possible then!

You'll see soon...


 Report Review

Review #13, by lolhee My Lime Green Robes

29th March 2007:
This was wicked, I really love this story, and I know that you have asked me to review harmless, but I am addicted to this story, and I had to run right over here and review it.

I was so thrilled that you are such a good writter, because I plan to review every single chapter of this fanfiction... You are really good at learning the charaters, and that helps to write a truley wonderful story. I loved the author note, and can't wait till you post more.

I must warn you that I will not get your other story done till later due to the fact my parents are taking me to Vagus, but when I get back you are first on my list.

Happy Writing,

Carolyn

Author's Response: He he, that's alright! I'm glad that you're addicted to this story--in truth, I've gotten two bad reviews, and I was in a bad mood.

Thanks very much! I love getting complimented--I don't really think any one is ever complimented enough. You're a very nice reviewer!

That's alright. Wow! I hope you have a blast!


 Report Review

Review #14, by nads My Lime Green Robes

27th March 2007:
so is Hermione going to get really sick? i hope not but then her night in shinning armour might come to her rescue lol oh im so sad and sleep deprived. update soon

Author's Response: No, she's not really sick. She's more like... mentally sick. He'll come eventually! I swear!

 Report Review

Review #15, by opheliasdream Prologue

27th March 2007:
All I had to do was read about 3 or 4 sentences when I stopped. I was quite bothered by words like "partying" and "drinking" or getting drugged...I no longer feel the need to read further. Potter fanfiction should be written close to the style of the original books. This author seems extremely young and immature. The author needs to mature a bit...

Author's Response: Okey dokey. That's your own prerogative. Sure, I'm troubled by those words sometimes too, and hey, I'm only in my young teens. No one in this fanfiction parties or drinks, just so you know. Maybe if you read a little bit further you'd realize that, eh?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Megara2 My Lime Green Robes

27th March 2007:
I think you submit chapter 1 twice! Good story!

Author's Response: No, it's different. This is just the start of the story, really. This chapter is like, about one or two paragraphs from the first chapter, which was a prologue.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Megara2 Prologue

27th March 2007:
Confusing but entertaining!

Author's Response: Yes, I agree. Well, with the first word of the review. But you'll understand it all eventually.

 Report Review

Review #18, by lolhee Prologue

21st March 2007:
I was very excited to see that this was a Dramione which just happened to be my favorite ship in the whole world. I really liked the way that you began the story with a set of rules that was very interesting. I was laughing when I got to who she blamed it on…it is so true, we girls fall in love, and it is always the guys fault.

Haha Hermione thinks that Draco lost someone in the hospital, how about she thinks about who she lost, and then looks at the boy again? Oh his mother is there too, that would make a lot more sense. I would have thought that Ginny would be a Potter by know, maybe not. Ohh you just had to kill Ron? Yes go you lol. Hermione and her potty mouth.

Draco is not a drug dealer. Great chapter.
Dance with Draco


Author's Response: I love Dramiones! They are amazing.

Thank you very much! I figured every goodie-two-shoes has a list of expectations made for them... well... I KNOW.

Yep, yep. Oh, yes, I had to kill off Ronald. Poor thing. Oh well.

Of course not! He he. I would never make him one. Muchas gracias for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by gf Prologue

14th February 2007:
s for stupid

Author's Response: Okay. That's alright. Thanks for reviewing, although it would have been cool if you had been nicer.

 Report Review

Review #20, by EchoLynn Prologue

10th February 2007:
Lol, yes a little confuesing..but intresting as well. Can't wait ot read whats next...

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Magic_Marker Prologue

10th February 2007:
This was very cute and a good departure from the formal, serious way people often portray Hermione. She was definitely relatable and likable, not to mention adorable and funny.

I'm glad you're adding more chapters to this explaining how her love for him came to be, because I thought you might have said the word "love" too early in the story, which I'm kind of phobic of.

Good job! =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Oh, yes. I would never write a fanfiction like this that's a one-shot. The prologue is kind of like the summary of everything that's going to happen in the next few chapters. Only, well, there will be even more.

Muchas gracias!


 Report Review

Review #22, by neverfallx3 Prologue

10th February 2007:
This is really interesting! It's very believable the way you've written it and you've captured Hermione's voice nicely. Good job. =)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ever Lasting Nightmare Prologue

9th February 2007:
Thee only problem I have with this is the spacing. The spaces between the paragraphs needs to be tighter. Blonde, although this is a correct way to spell it, is more commonly spelled blond. One of the reasons I enjoyed this so much was because it was in first person. I've always loved first person stories. So much more emotion can be added to them. I think you need to add a little more detail though, maybe some humor about cafeteria food. (And I was wearing lime green robes, which did not suit me at all.) this sentence could be so much better if you added something along the lines of—which made me look like walking vomit. It's your story, though. This story is unqiue because of the style, Hermione's career choice, and first person POV. I like the way you write Hermione(innocent, curious, and shuttering) she reminds me of myself. The part about drug dealers made me giggle. That was really originally. By the way, I understood it perfectly, but at last I know confusing like the back of my hand. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah. I dunno why it keeps doing that to the spacing. I dunno, it always says that to me. I don't know if it's a glitch, or what. I think it's funky too.

Blond. Okay... I just always thought that "blonde" looked better.

Okay. Well, this chapter was basically just a summary of the next few chapters, so the next few will be more detailed.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review this! I liked the criticism, and I'll definitely take into consideration everything you said!

Muchas Gracias,
Breakaway615


 Report Review

Review #24, by MysticalE Prologue

7th February 2007:
This is a good start. It feels like it jumps around a bit, and that can be hard to follow. Although, from your A/N, maybe you're aware of that and it's on purpose. I guess I'll have to wait and see.

The begining is great. The birthday party explaination is cute and lighthearted.

The way Hermione is thinking seems a little young for how I think you're going to have her be. Unless she's in her early twenties, the drug-dealer thoughts don't seem to fit with Hermione's frame of mind (unless things have really changed).

Overall, though, this is a great idea. It's a different plot and I'm interested to see where you take it.
Good job!

Author's Response: Yeah. The next few chapters will be less juumpy-aroundy. Hehe. What a cool phrase.

Oh, thank you very much!

Okay, yeah. I get what you're saying. I believe she is around twenty-four, twenty-five. Yeah, twenty-five she would be, since she would be nineteen when she leaves Hogwarts/graduates. But yeah, I get what you're saying.

Thank you very much for reviewing! It was a very helpful review--I'll take into consideration what you said about Hermione's frame of mind. Muchas Gracias!


 Report Review

Review #25, by MajiKat Prologue

2nd February 2007:
Cool! I'm intrigued. post more soon plz!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>