22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnys_x _heart She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

1st September 2009:
I like the way the songs are all by the fray sort of like all their different emotions are because of one thing it also works really well to listen to them while you read. I think this is right for Ron he wouldn't be able to let go til she says yes which is very sad as he should love and live because she can't. looking forward to the sequel! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by AccioHogwartsLetter She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

25th April 2009:
You are a talented writer. This series actually made me cry.

Props to you.

Author's Response: haha, i neglect my stories to be a talented writer but thank you for the kind words

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusluvsharry She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

19th October 2008:
great one dear.but i liked harry's better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by luvinpadfoot She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

29th December 2007:
It's over. *tear* it was so sad! I can imagine that a lot of thepeople that read this cried. I did. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Billion She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

18th November 2007:
"Because you are everything to me...my life...my soul...my heart...my all..."

This totally reminded me of my (canon) love for R/Hr as it's been slipping since my (fanon) Dramione craze. Very touching, probably the most touching of the series.

Author's Response: XD thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bright Green Eyes She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

16th August 2007:
Good good good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dreams-rock-19 She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

29th June 2007:
oh how very sad

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wizardress She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

26th June 2007:
Okay, I am confused... I thought that Draco had written his letter years afterwards, and that Harry had written his, sitting at Hermione's grave. He'd even buried it in the dirt.
Could you maybe explain please?

Author's Response: Ignore the ending I'm about to edit anyway. It doesn't go so I'll just erase that part. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xAllAmericanPotter She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

23rd June 2007:
I cried! It was awesome but really sad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vera_Black_Potter She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

18th June 2007:
This was great! Keep it up! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lolhee She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

4th May 2007:
this made me cry very good.. I really enjoyed it all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterDiva She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

2nd May 2007:
I loved it, even though you made me cry. Some of the words are cut off, though you can still see the pain between the lines. I hope that Hermione didn't die. I really feel bad for Harry and Ron. They always loved her and I feel so bad that I had to read that. I am so sad. This was very hard to me because I really know how much love there was.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

26th March 2007:
Sad series. There's not much else to tell you. 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Idied She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

13th March 2007:
good job. spelling was a little off but that's okay. Good series anyways.

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 1truelove She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

5th March 2007:
Wow! Truth be told, i'm speechless, These four stories is so beautiful. So beautful that i'm saving it so i can show my other friends. Newayz you did a great job, words can't explain how to describe these stories. Wow!

Author's Response: Thank you for revieing truly apperciate it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by obsessive She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

4th March 2007:
It's still very sad, but I have a question. You've already posted a letter from Ginny? So how can this be the end?

Author's Response: Ginny letter is the letter is the one that didn't make the cut. It a deleted scences. I thought you lot wouyld like to see how ginny would would react.

 Report Review

Review #17, by minnie She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

21st February 2007:
Very beautefull, tough not as sad as harry's letter;

You realy are a talentet writer, I will certainly read some more fics of you in the near futurr,dear.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really apperciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WOW! She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

17th February 2007:
what song is this? Email me at prifrito@yahoo.com, and put HPFF in the subject.and these are REALLY good...yeah...they made me cry...but that's a good thing...yours is only the second fanfic that was powerful enough to make me cry- and you had four! WOW! i loved them! you've got great talents! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review and I sent it to you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WOW! She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

17th February 2007:
what song is this? Email me at prifrito@yahoo.com, and put HPFF in the subject.and these are REALLY good...yeah...they made me cry...but that's a good thing...yours is only the second fanfic that was powerful enough to make me cry- and you had four! WOW! i loved them! you've got great talents! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark Princess 06 She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

28th January 2007:
*Kisses you* Thank you for updating. And I am glade that I gave you the idea of doing the sequals to the first one. Come on now update really soon.

Author's Response: I'll update just for you! *smooches*

Emerald_princess92


 Report Review

Review #21, by al3x She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

28th January 2007:
Im confused with the preist reading them at her funeral because in Harrys letter he says that the funeral has been over for an hour and hes the only one left there, writing the letter?.This was really good, they were all so sad, ill be waiting for the sequal =D
Alex xx

Author's Response: Well the way i put it in harry's letter i put taht as a p.s. or something like that and it was after the furneral but the next day harry, ron, draco requested that everyone come and listen to the letters they wrote for hermione and they let the priest read them because they couldn't and the sequel will be up asap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by XoXo_Future_HeadGirl_XoXo She is everthing I needed; She is Everything I wanted

27th January 2007:
this one didn't make me cry, but i was slowly leaking silent sobs, and tears during Harry's letter, or no.3 It's a very sad story that she killed herself, because she thought draco didn't love her.

Author's Response: I know ron's didn't make anyone cry but for some reason everyone who read harry's letter cried i don't know why...thankx for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login