Reading Reviews for Sincerely, Harry James Potter
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarah Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

4th April 2010:
oh my gosh. that was so beautiful. it blew my mind. it was so sad also. love it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny2951 Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

21st February 2010:
This is the letter that made me cry, it was written so beautifully. Thanks for making these.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnys_x _heart Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

1st September 2009:
its the perfect song, for how harry would have reacted, he would have always felt guilty tghat he should have been able too save her, and he doesn't just mention his oswn feelings but everyone elses too. so sad :( 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ethansgirl Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

26th November 2008:
Wow, this was a major tear-jerker for me!!! I cried when I got to the end of the fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by baby_gin Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

9th November 2008:
i loved it, made me cry though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriusluvsharry Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

19th October 2008:
great.i suppose d best of all.but i am yet to read ron's.again it was great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

15th April 2008:
I loved the idea, although I think maybe it needs a little work. I do not mean to offend, but do you have someone to read over your work before you post?
But honestly, all in all, a sweet story :)

Author's Response: oh my god, no offense taken. This is a really old story where I just began to write. So no I didn't . thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvinpadfoot Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

29th December 2007:
Ha! I did not cry! But it was really sad. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionestwin1995 Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

27th August 2007:
that is so sad I read it an hour ago and I am still crying

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bright Green Eyes Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

16th August 2007:
Excellent excellent excellent!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malice94 Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

18th July 2007:
It sounds just like Harry.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dreams-rock-19 Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

29th June 2007:
*sniff* it was great *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wizardress Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

26th June 2007:
Hey, I almost cried too. It's crazy how Hermione sparked all of these different reactions and feelings. So sad. and she had a baby too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vera_Black_Potter Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

18th June 2007:
It's great!! So who's next? Ronniekins? Alright! 10/10

~Vera (Old Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bianca_Potter Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

11th June 2007:
Oh. My God. It was ab fab. No, better then that. Ahh! I loved it. It was sad and - and - wow... I'm speechless! I loved it 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ZebraPatronus Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

30th May 2007:
It really made me cry. It's surprising how well the song fits with the situation. I love this song.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lolhee Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

4th May 2007:
These are wonderful, but they are all making me cry..I really mean it, they are making me cry, and I never cry... way to go. onto the next one.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shell Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

12th April 2007:
It is so sad!

I love it

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

26th March 2007:
Very good, but I'd have to say the most touching so far. You were right, I'm beginning to understand the series better now. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Idied Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

13th March 2007:
Still crying. I'm reading them all at the same time. Good job.

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by obsessive Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

4th March 2007:
You did make me cry! It was so sad! I however have had my own experience in making people cry. See "When it's all Over". On a happier note I love "How to Save a Life" in fact I love The Fray period. Good Job.

Author's Response: Yeah I began reading your story and it was soooooooooo sad but I didn't finish but I will tommorrow!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 1truelove Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

4th March 2007:
Wow! Good job! On the last one, i'll tell you my true feelings but now, whose song is that??

Author's Response: The song is How to save a life by The Fray. Thankx! for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by marie Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

23rd February 2007:
i really liked this one the best so far. It made me cry but it was really good.

Author's Response: Yeah this was my favorite letter and it made me cry to when I was writing it. Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady Warrior Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

22nd February 2007:
I just read this, of coures. And yah, it made me cry too! I really like it. I just wish that you would have put the name of the song and the artist. in the story with the notes.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for this story I used the Fray How to save a life!

 Report Review

Review #25, by minnie Had I Known How To Save A Life; I Would Have Saved Yours

21st February 2007:
Sometimes, I wanted to kill the guy who hurt you. I wish that I could have saved you just like I saved all those other people during the course of my life… I wished I was there in your time of need like you were when I needed someone’s comfort… I wished that you didn’t leave us here… I just wished it wasn’t you in that coffin….



Me…I can’t sleep at night because every time I close my eyes I see me holding your broken lifeless body in my arms…that…that image will always be imprinted in my mind for the rest of my days….it’s like when you died…it felt like, in some sort of way, we died along with you…


I lost it at these parts *sob* You're one of the few that have managed to do that.


Author's Response: This was my favorite letter to write because it had so much emotions I think I write harry's feelings the best. Anyway, i was bawling when I was writing this and when my sister and my mom came to see what i was crying about I just pointed to the computer screen they looked before they rolled their eyes and said, "Oh boy...not again...she's writing another angst. Why does she do this to herself?" Lol!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>