Reading Reviews for Save Me
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosalie Cullen Chapter 3

5th August 2007:
OMFG. Ember seriously has problems. I really like hr character. She is ver complex. She is abused, does drugs, has a huge secret, a maniac is after her (lucius), and she really likes her best friend. And I thought I had problems. *shakes head* Hmm, I have a feeling that Remus will save her and be her knite in shining armor. Aw, it is so sweet that she took Damian(sp?) under her wing like that. When will she notice Remus's 'furry little problem'? Also, why doesn't Remus smell her furry problem? Or is it that only Ember can do that? I can't wait for the nest chapter. I would still prefer it if the chapters were a little longer. Pleqse update SOON!! 7/10

~Rose

Author's Response: thanx! and im workin on it now and trying to make it as long as possible. =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rosalie Cullen Chapter 1

5th August 2007:
I like it. It is good, though the chapters are a little short for my taste. I love Sirius and Remus (and James). Ember seems very interesting. Grrr, I HATE her father already! 8/10

~Rose

Author's Response: So far the next chapter is about half a page longer. Im trying to see if i can get it any longer than that but im glad you like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maraudette Chapter 2

12th June 2007:
Still lovin it, but I just have a few suggestions. Narcissa was a Black, not a Lestrange, and when you were talkng about Damion you said he was a fifth year, and I think you meant first year. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanx 4 the tips and im glad u like it =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maraudette Chapter 1

12th June 2007:
Dude, that's intense! I like it, you should definitely keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanx! glad u like it! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonlitTwilight Chapter 2

4th March 2007:
Good story! I really like it so far! Please update soon!

~~~MOONY~~~

10/10

Author's Response: thanx! im workin on the next chapter now...and im glad u like the story. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsroo Chapter 2

6th February 2007:
write more soon!

Author's Response: thanx! =) i should have it ready later.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lolly_luna98 Chapter 2

5th February 2007:
its good. A little more detail would be ok, but I like it.

RATING:10
awesome

Author's Response: thanx! =) and ill totally add more detail.

 Report Review

Review #8, by nana_banana_xx3 Chapter 2

31st January 2007:
I've said it once, and I'll say it again: you've got an awesome idea here. I would work a little on the flow of it (something we could all do :]). Also, I think you were talking about Narcissa, not Narcissus. Great second chapter otherwise!

Author's Response: thanx! i was wondering if i was spelling it right. thanx. =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinPrincsee25 Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
Very good!

Author's Response: Thankies! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by nana_banana_xx3 Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
wow. This is a really well written story, and I'm interested to see where it will go. It seemed a little violent, but I guess that's what had to happen to set the story up. I think this is going to be a really cool story! Keep it up! 10/10!
xoxo

Author's Response: Haha! yea that was the only other way that i could set it up. i'm glad you liked it. Thanx =)!

 Report Review

Review #11, by seeker4u Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
i think it is really good and i cant wait to read the next chapter. also who r ember and aarlyn

Author's Response: thanx =)! Ember and Aaralyn are just original characters. it took me ages to figure out wat their names were gonna be.

 Report Review

Review #12, by A differnt type of flower Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
pretty good!

Author's Response: thanx! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Syrianna Lumentis Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
OMG! poor Ember. =[. great story so far though. Can't wait to read more so please UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanx! im workin on chapter 2 right now. =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by SexyDumledore555 Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
Not bad for a first fic, it was a little graphic for a first chapter though, other that that I found it pretty good. 9/10

Author's Response: yea srry bout tht. but thanx. =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by me Chapter 1

23rd January 2007:
sad, depressing, but morbidly interesting

Author's Response: thanx! i tried. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login