Reading Reviews for Opposites Attract
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Girls Instincts Chapter 9: Operation QC.

22nd February 2012:
Update, update, UPDATE!

It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclawbrunette Chapter 9: Operation QC.

10th June 2009:
I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Twilight_Princess Chapter 9: Operation QC.

7th May 2009:
Okay... YOU REALLY HAVE TO UPDATE!! I can't believe Oliver didn't get to Maddie on time! Why did it take him SO long!? Hopefully Alison's plan backfires on her!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess Maiden Chapter 9: Operation QC.

17th April 2009:
Damn, I wanted to know what Alison had wanted.
Please write more soon, I love this story!
Shame on Oliver...

x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dancing_by_Magic Chapter 9: Operation QC.

2nd April 2009:
I really hope that you haven't abandoned this story!!!
It's really good!!!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caoimhe Chapter 9: Operation QC.

13th January 2009:
Poor Oliver. I'm very curious about this plan of Alison's. I hope it backfires- I'd hate to see Oliver even more upset. Amazing story! Please continue! You're an awesome writer.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Curly Chapter Two - Miss Montgomery

17th December 2008:
Just one question...why did it freak her out to be around the quiditch captain when all three of her brothers play the sport? other than that... good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by sails Chapter 9: Operation QC.

7th June 2008:
aw cute story!
keep it up
i love her brothers
and their perfect names =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by eponine321 Chapter four: Help comes in many different forms

3rd June 2008:
HOLD THE PHONE! Is Grant Alex Pettyfer??!?!?!!?

 Report Review

Review #10, by mindy Chapter 9: Operation QC.

31st May 2008:
Beautiful new banner. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by haileythefan Chapter 9: Operation QC.

21st May 2008:
Hmmm...I wonder if in the next chapter...the team will notice his 'crush' on Oliver. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Clymennestra Chapter 9: Operation QC.

18th May 2008:
please update soon!!! I really like this story and although i like Grant I can't wait for Maddie and Wood to get together

 Report Review

Review #13, by cassey lou Chapter 9: Operation QC.

27th April 2008:
so whats this evil plan of alisons? great chap

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tiny Dancer Chapter 9: Operation QC.

27th April 2008:
BRILLAINTTT
please update
very very very soon
i am in love with this story!!!

xoxoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #15, by canned spaghetti Chapter Two - Miss Montgomery

22nd April 2008:
Cool dream thingy at the end. Did it start as a nghtmare and end as a dream? Oh well, you have me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #16, by canned spaghettie Chapter One - An Accidental Meeting

22nd April 2008:
Saw this when i was randomly searching for an interesting story. I've found one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hello_hugglehump Chapter four: Help comes in many different forms

22nd April 2008:
Cool chapter, i thought that the Mark French character was really interesting and so was Maddie's reaction to him.

 Report Review

Review #18, by catherine Chapter 9: Operation QC.

21st April 2008:
Good chapter! Very well thought out. You deserve tons more reviews for this chapter...but I think since you were gone so long.but by next chapter you should have lots of reviews again, so I hope you update in a timely matter. Once again, very good 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by catherine Chapter Two - Miss Montgomery

20th April 2008:
wow, cool dream (or was it a nightmare?) at the end. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by catherine Chapter One - An Accidental Meeting

20th April 2008:
M. This is interesting, very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by cmbap Chapter 9: Operation QC.

18th April 2008:
Wow, that was amazing. I know that you said it wasn't one of your best chapters but I agree that it was really important. Please update sooner. Thanks:)
100/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by quidditch77 Chapter 9: Operation QC.

17th April 2008:
Great chapter...I was so excited to see you'd updated...and I hope that when you said you will have the new chapter up in two weeks that it means two weeks from when you submitted chapter nine, not when it got validated. Because I'm becoming impatient. haha.
Normally I would see Oliver's sudden infatuation with Maddie (in chapters 8 and 9) way random and kinda odd; but I see what you are doing. I LOVED how Oliver's feelings of Maddie were very uncertain and that it became a bit clearer in chapter 8 that he liked Maddie, and obviously very obvious right now. They way you did that completely fits into this story perfectly.
I'm definitely worried about whatever rumor Alison is going to have Marleen spread. Oh no! I hope Oliver doesn't believe it. Alison is creepy haha!
My favorite part of this chapter, though, was definitely the David and Alice interactions- they are so cute though I hope that their relationship isn't perfect throughout the story...I can imagine David messing everything up and realizing that Alice is really the person he needs to be into.
Just to let you know...a lot of your word choice was wrong in this chapter...I would read through it again and fix up little mistakes (they aren't a big deal...but a bit annoying).
Keep up the awesome work!!!
Favorite lines:
(“I’m going to get an ugly bruise now and people will think that I’m in a violent relationship, how does that make you feel?” He shot back at a grinning Alice. )-Hahah adorable :)
(Upon seeing another male at his sister’s side, David quickly detangled himself from Alice and went to stand next to his brother. Together they formed a rather intimidating wall. )-I couldn't love her brothers more! hehe.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #23, by RAB Chapter 9: Operation QC.

17th April 2008:
very good! Alice and David are so cute!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sitting_waiting_wishing Chapter 9: Operation QC.

17th April 2008:
YAY! You updated!!! This chapter is excellent, please, please update sooner than you did this time. I know things can unexpectically delay you but please try hard!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterGeek64 Chapter 9: Operation QC.

17th April 2008:
I love James and David!
The perfect protective brothers :)
Great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>