Reading Reviews for 'Til Death Do We Part
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyevans13 A Stranger In Her Own Home

28th December 2009:
i love this story
btw, i think fifty degrees is pretty cold. i'd be wearing a sweater and a scarf and thick socks

Author's Response: Ah, crud. Sorry- I'm Canadian! I work with celsius!

And thank you! I'm glad you love it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by georgie_greenie The end- or the beginning?

10th December 2007:
OMG that is the greatest story ever!

i've reviewed every chappie!

wohoo! now to read more of you're stories!

Author's Response: AH THANK YOU. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by georgie_greenie Decisions, decisions.

10th December 2007:
oh, suspense!

loved it! this is definatley going into my favourites!

this is the best story i've read yet! and thats saying alot!

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm so glad this was the best story you've read! I'm really honoured. I hope you'll check out my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #4, by georgie_greenie A Stranger In Her Own Home

10th December 2007:
Still loving it!

absoulutley fantabulistic.

the next chappie better be as good!

Author's Response: I hope the next chapter was as good!

Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by georgie_greenie Forgotten

10th December 2007:
oh oh oh! loving it so much!

You actually made me laugh,(sorry if its serious) in the part where she slaps him.

Can't wait 2 read the next chappie!

Author's Response: No I wanted it to be slightly comical- it lightened the mood a tad.

So glad you love it!


 Report Review

Review #6, by georgie_greenie Painful Rememberance

10th December 2007:
Wow! Well done, Im loving this story and it's only the first chapter!

I love Lavender and Fred, never heard of it before!

I shall review every chappie!

Author's Response: Lavender/Fred are my fave couple, if I'm honest!

And ahaha, be my guest!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ChildOfHawthorn The end- or the beginning?

14th August 2007:
oh, beatuifully written *go's to look and see if you have anymore stories including them* see you in another storie!

much love,

Bailey

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you! I'm going to put up a few new stories soon. Some of them are Fred/Lav. I'm flattered! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by delta The end- or the beginning?

7th March 2007:
This was such a wonderful story. I really enjoyed reading it and liked the uniqueness of the idea a lot. It was really worth the read and very realistic. Wonderful job. :D

Author's Response: Oh my Gosh! Thank you so much! It's so great to read reviews like this, you just made my day! ^__^

 Report Review

Review #9, by dont have one either Decisions, decisions.

22nd February 2007:
better description of Lavender and Fred was very tender when he needed to be and just forceful enough not to scare her. hope for more soon keep up the great work

Author's Response: One more chapter! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by dont have one either A Stranger In Her Own Home

22nd February 2007:
your dialogues are awsome -- make me feel like i'm in the middle of the argument and standing beside Lavender ready to pull Fred's hair out for being such a pratt but again you need to put some background in like what color is the couch, what does the house look like and what does the husband look like. great work

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, those are all good ideas, but I literally wrote the whoel thing in one day. Thanks for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dont have oone either Forgotten

22nd February 2007:
love the dialogue well thought out and powerful family reunion scenes could have been a little more fleshed out leave a lot to the imagination but you sure have Molly down to a T good work

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dont have one either Painful Rememberance

22nd February 2007:
very good and interesting intro flows nicely throughout the chapter but in my opinion (i'm very opionated, sorry about that) you could use a little more description and atmosphere although the part about the broken glass was great keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I love coming home to nice reviews, thanks for reading! I'll work on it! And don't worry, im opinonated as well. xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by magic29 A Stranger In Her Own Home

13th February 2007:
This is slightly clichéd, but an OK story all the same; you might want to work on the first two chapters though.

Author's Response: Please, elaborate on the cliched part? Im totally hoping to improve my writing skills.

 Report Review

Review #14, by magic29 Painful Rememberance

13th February 2007:
OK, I like the general idea of the story but you made so much happen in just the first chapter you might want to elaborate more on the epilogue and maybe split this chapter up in two, it's not long, but it's just a lot of information to get from one chapter.

You might want to space in a bit more, because the lines are so cramped together you keep loosing track of what you were reading.

Also you might want to elaborate a bit more because it feels slightly rushed.

Other than that it's a good start and I'll read on.

Cheers,

Magic

Btw~ If you don't want to keep making dash lines (I know it's annoying) there's a button in the new editor which draws lines for you. But if you're using the simple editor you can use the HTML tag to draw lines.


Author's Response: The reason the epilogue is so short is because I based this off an RP I co-own where Lavender and Fred are dating, so everyone who's RP'ed there (I posted it there) knows the history and such. You're right, I probably should've thought about this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login