Reading Reviews for Dealing with Destiny
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinkerbell817 The Betrayal

31st March 2008:
Good plot lines. This story could be really good. I'm a beta reader if you're still looking for one. Just PM me on the forums. I'm tinkerbell817 there too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shell The New Student

12th April 2007:
I am confused!

You aren't updating but we may expect updates no later than May the 1st?

So you will be or won't be updating?

You're a great writer!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 The Betrayal

7th April 2007:
It was awesome. I loved it. Hermione isn't really supossed to be mad like that though. She's supossed to be the good friend. PLZ update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Hermione...I have plans for her and why she acted that way. I'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Flower123 The Betrayal

3rd April 2007:
well hes met the new girl(aka his twin)wonder what Sirius is going to think? update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by emerald_dragon925 The Betrayal

2nd April 2007:
Akira...what an awesome name! I like! 10/10 like always!

~Gilnou

 Report Review

Review #6, by emerald_dragon925 The Burrow

2nd April 2007:
Not much but still good! 10/10

~Gilnou

 Report Review

Review #7, by emerald_dragon925 The Escape(Prologue)

2nd April 2007:
This is awesome! 10/10! Great start!

~Gilnou

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 The Betrayal

2nd April 2007:
This is so cool! Update soon! 10/10~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 The New Student

2nd April 2007:
ohhh.who is it? I'll have to read the next chapter don't I? anyway great story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 The Trial

2nd April 2007:
Yay! Sirius is freed! take that fudge! 10-10 (Sorrel is awesome!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 The Burrow

2nd April 2007:
Great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Once again thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Forgotten_Marauder07 The Escape(Prologue)

2nd April 2007:
Awesome beginning! 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag The Betrayal

2nd April 2007:
So the new girl name is Akira...interesting. I hope you update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag The New Student

19th March 2007:
I forgot to review this chapter! I loved it! 10/10! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag The Trial

6th March 2007:
I love it I might write something like it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #16, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag The Burrow

6th March 2007:
Very good I want to see what happens next so I'll keep it shROT! gREAT! iTAWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Lily_And_Her_Stag The Escape(Prologue)

6th March 2007:
Great start! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Evee The New Student

3rd March 2007:
That is really good chapter. Love this story how it goes.

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emerald_dragon925 The New Student

28th February 2007:
Yay! you updated great job! I love it! I wonder who the girl is...mmm. Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Japaneze gurl The New Student

28th February 2007:
this is GREAT! update soon!

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cameo ruby The New Student

28th February 2007:
o ahhh! so good so far! please add the next chaper really really sooon!

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 The New Student

28th February 2007:
YAY!! Sirius is at Hogwarts. Sorrel is still the best brownie cuz once again, she is the only brownie that I have read about. But you never know, there could be some in other stories. Great chapter. 10/10 Plz update soon.

Author's Response: Thankx!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emerald_dragon925 The Trial

25th February 2007:
This is good hiope you update soon!

Author's Response: I will next month!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 The Trial

22nd February 2007:
YAY SIRIUS IS FREE! Was the three hooded people Ron Hermione and Ginny? This is an awesome story. PLZ update it soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Nope sorry it wasn't! Thankx for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 The Burrow

21st February 2007:
Sorrel is the best brownie ever. Actually she is the olny brownie I've read about. This was a great chapter. But wasn't Harry supposed to be at the World Cup too? Anyway, great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Thankx! I'm glad you like Sorrel because she is based off of my best friend! I changed this whole thing because I didn't want Harry to go to the world cup because it'll work better for future chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>