Reading Reviews for Favorable Slav. 2
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Carnal Cravings

12th May 2009:
Slytherin_Slave i love this story just as much as the other one keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Curiosity is not a sin Caught in the act

13th April 2008:
Please bring on the thisrd soon! This is damn fantastic :) Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you. I know its taken me months...(years inin fic years, waiting for a story to be posted with the next chapter can be nail biting. Lol) but my third chappie is finally in validation. It should up here pretty soon. Yay thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by nutteroverwerid Caught in the act

5th January 2008:
hi um i was just wondering when the next chapter is going to be?

Author's Response: Well as always life gets in the way of inspiration...(for me anyway) so I've been on hiatus...but I'M BACK! And I brought chapter 3 with me of FS2. So its waiting its turn in line of the generous validators as we speak. It should be posted here soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mad4Gred Caught in the act

2nd December 2007:
oh... I was sort of confused to the placement of this until i read this last part... nice work, so with this story are you just like filling in the spaces that were left from the old one?

love ur stories

Author's Response: Yes, I'm filling in all the conversations that were missed by Harry and Ron, as well as Draco and Pansy. But after the 4th chapter it will continue from the end of Favorable Slavery. Thank You for your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nutteroverwerid Caught in the act

24th October 2007:
hello i like how you changed the story i found it quite funny can't wait for number three to come out

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm still working on chapter three. That ones taken a bit longer to put together. Sry its taking so long. But hopefully it will come along soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality Caught in the act

16th October 2007:
dang...ahhh can't wait.ha.

Author's Response: Lol.
Thanx for reviewing!

Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #7, by Nutteroverwerid Caught in the act

25th September 2007:
i loved the first story can't wait for this one

Author's Response: Thanx. Ya it took me a bit. I had to change the name of the story from "Favorable Slavery" to "Favorable S2" because I guess they no longer allow the word slavery. Even though its in my pin name. Well anywho, I'm glad u liked it. I will have ch3 up soon.

Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaileena The Tainted Truth

4th September 2007:
Hehe, Ron was chocked with it!
xD God know how I liked to have seen his face :P
Great start to the sequel! Can't wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Hehe...the reactions on Ron's face are always priceless. That would have been one to see, I totally agree. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ldreamer3 The Tainted Truth

12th August 2007:
I can't wait for the third!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos Little Hottie The Tainted Truth

5th July 2007:
It's a really good chapter. I like it and can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by purplepunkpixie The Tainted Truth

10th April 2007:
when r u gonna put up the next chapter/ please make it quik i lluv ur story! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks...hopefully really soon, college has been taking a lot out of me. But I'm hoping within the next couple of days. So keep an eye out 4 it...thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by NicerDraco2025 The Tainted Truth

21st March 2007:
Nice, like it. Just read FS and now this. Nickelback fan and saw this, it reallygoes well with the song without relying too much on it. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Im a huge fan of Nickleback too, i love their entire newest album. So i took one of my favorite songs and turned it into a story. thank you so much for reviewing its much appreciated!

Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #13, by FayeMalfoy The Tainted Truth

28th February 2007:
woah CONTINUE! YOU ROCK AT THE FS SERIES MAKE THIS A NOVEL!!!


NIKKINOLEE

Author's Response: Well I was thinking about making this a novel but the songs are too much fun to put into the fic. Thanks a bunch for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RubyRed The Tainted Truth

16th February 2007:
yay! i loved FS and Im so excited its now going to be trilogy, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Well thank you!!! i wish i could give away the song that im going to use for the final installment of the trilogy, but then i think it would give away their ending. thanks again for your review, it means a lot! and i read your summary on your page, i think you should deffinitly put up your one-shot, and post some of your own stories, i would love to read them, since you are a Dramione fan like me. tootles!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #15, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX The Tainted Truth

13th February 2007:
dis chapter was kl nd i cnt wait 2 find out wt happens next

Author's Response: Thanks a lot...im glad that you thought it was cool, im hoping to get the time to post the next chapter soon, it's written, but i still have to type it up, but college can get in the way of that. :) thanks for your review, i thrive on them! :)

Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #16, by freaking fizzing lizards The Tainted Truth

5th February 2007:
f...ing awesome! pretty good, i must say!

Author's Response: well thanks! I'm glad that you "f...ing loved it!" lol i laughed so hard at your response! thanks again!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fia The Tainted Truth

31st January 2007:
Yay i'm so glad your back this chapter explained how ron knew can't wait to find out what happens with draco/hermione update soon

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it, it seemed like i had to wait forever to have it validated. but i will update asap! Thanks for the review!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #18, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 The Tainted Truth

30th January 2007:
omg i cant believe ron knows oh man this is great please update soon i am loving the story

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are loving the story, I will update asap. thanks for the review that means a lot!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #19, by Karma101 The Tainted Truth

30th January 2007:
loved it and loved the 1st one 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you!!! keep reading!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login