Reading Reviews for Love Sweet Love
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by may A new girl

10th May 2005:
up date pls....................................

 Report Review

Review #2, by WizardGirlie A new girl

25th August 2004:
Wow......................

 Report Review

Review #3, by H B Taylor A new girl

2nd June 2004:
I love your story mainly becasue I love fluff!! Can't wait for the next chapter!! Please post it son!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by H B Taylor Love Sweet Love

2nd June 2004:
I love this chapter!!! I love this story!! I love your writing style!! I love Will Turner... oh wait, that's not Harry Potter...I love Harry Potter!! Keep writing!!! I love it sooooooo much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by J Love Sweet Love

13th August 2003:
this sotry is really good and i like it just one question is hermione realted to vernon cuz you said that she was going over to her cusions then saw harry there or osme thing like that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Akemi Love Sweet Love

5th August 2003:
And one more thing... That kaylee or sometin, I cant member the name because you use POV, reminds me of how I look! Even the name reminds me of me! ^__^ I dont act much like her though, I NEVER build up enough corage to ask a guy out... thats why I dont have a BF, lol... id probably be in Ravenclaw at Hogwarts now that I think of it... Your \'Kaylee or sometin like that\' look alike, Akemi (No yami this time! SHes on Vacation!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Akemi Love Sweet Love

5th August 2003:
That wasnt a flame... just advice I share author to author... I know a lot considering Im so young! ^__^ I love the story! As if you didnt know that, everyone who reads it loves it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Akemi Love Sweet Love

5th August 2003:
Dont you think him telling her went a bit... FAST? It wasnt all that romantic either... Take a look: “Alright, I’m not sure how to say this but I’ll try my best, uh, Hermione, I uh, love you.” I said blushing. “Harry.” She whispered. “You do?” “Yes.” I said blushing even more, if possible. “I love you too.” She told me. “You do?” I asked happily. “Yes.” See? A little too fast, and some color! Grab a ()) @ Crayola))> crayon and color in some details! Add fireflies, the lights on the rides, ANYTHING that might admit a romantic atmospher is good. Dont ever worry about over detailing things, people will tell you if that happens. If you need help, just think of a sunset and describe that THEN do the thing in your story very descriptive, it takes time, but its worth it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by arukas Love Sweet Love

20th July 2003:
It\'s a bit OOC (out of character) isn\'t it. Oh well, i guess if you wanted fluff, this is what you get. :p

 Report Review

Review #10, by snoopyloopy Love Sweet Love

19th July 2003:
i loved it, it was so goooooooooooooooooood lol!!!!!! keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Me Love Sweet Love

19th July 2003:
I think it\'s awsome!!! I just can\'t wait untill the other chapters! There are gonna be more?! Right!? Keep up the superb work!!! Monkie

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samanthe Love Sweet Love

19th July 2003:
I really like this chapter, but do you actully think that a sixteen year old would cry from having a bad dream? I mean, I got over having nightmeres when I was 9... otherwise I LOVE this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Samanthe Love Sweet Love

19th July 2003:
I loved this chapter also! I can\'t wait to read more of your work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katrina Love Sweet Love

18th July 2003:
Add Add Add!!!!!!!!!!! It\'s really good. Oh and thanks for reviewing my stories. :^P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amanda Love Sweet Love

18th July 2003:
Very good so far! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnymalfoy Love Sweet Love

17th July 2003:
more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more mor more more more more more more more more more more more more more i luv it

 Report Review

Review #17, by kriesha Love Sweet Love

17th July 2003:
o my god! that was soooooo good! pu-leeze right some more story\'s!the 1st chapter was so romantic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by robrov Love Sweet Love

15th July 2003:
WOW!! I like it very much!! Please update as soon as possible... Compliments Rob :o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry Love Sweet Love

15th July 2003:
Oooo, awesome story, keep writing!! E-mail me when you get a new chapter done at marikIshtar46@hotmail.com. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Grace Love Sweet Love

14th July 2003:
Write another story REALLY soon! And hurry! Please! That was so wonderful, it was like it was written from J.K. Rowling herself!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kaydee Love Sweet Love

13th July 2003:
That was so sweet! I love it!! Kaydee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login