212 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hp Fanatic A Joke?

17th March 2008:
One of the very valuable lessons he learned while being friends with James was that you should never play with Lily’s anger. It was exceedingly dangerous.

"What are you looking at, Evans? I know I’m sexy, but control yourself," he said with a goofy grin and his normal joking voice.
Lmfao.

Those had me going. ::tear:: =D

So, anyhoo. I cannot believe he took the post! I'm so excited to see where this story is heading, you're doing such a good job!

10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hp Fanatic Offer Unanswered

17th March 2008:
Whoaaa! Wow, I am in shock- didn't see that one coming. Wow. I see a little something going on with Sirius and Lily. Uh oh. Don't think James will like that very much. o.0 I noticed Sirius likes to go for the girls he just can't have- James's sister in Lucky, now Lily? Wow Siri, I'm surprised. You DO get around, huh?

But that's okay, I won't reprimand you that much- you're too delicious! =]

Oh, by the way Zerbiac- this chapter was prit- tay good, my dear =]

10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: haha. the two stories are kind of similar in the beginning, i do admit, but with two totally different endings. =]
haha. thx for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hp Fanatic Tardy

17th March 2008:
Oooh, I like this one so far too! Haha James is too funny. Him & Sirius are just adorable

Author's Response: haha. thx


 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsgrrl73 Offer Unanswered

24th November 2007:
Crazy! Sirius Black Head Boy! What is the world coming to! Not that it's a bad idea. I like it. I'm so excited to read the rest of this story. Normally I'm a Lily/James person, but I like having her be with other people. Keep up the good work! Trixie

Author's Response: thanks!
sadly, the updates will be a bit on the slow side, but ill try to keep it going!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ayanastar Pool of Shimmering Memories

26th September 2007:
OMG!!! NO! I CANT BELIEVE IT!! I was totally NOT expecting this! AHHH!!! OMG! OMG! Poor Sirius and Regulus ! OMGOMGOMGOMG!!! Ok. I am calmer now. Please update soon! This was a great chapter! Keep it up!
Ayana Black

Author's Response: haha. ookk. sorry to burst your bubble, but this is going on temporary hiatus.
tahnks for the review tho!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Brenda16 Pool of Shimmering Memories

2nd September 2007:
aw . poor sirius... awesomingly awesome chapter.. .. thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wild4harryp01231 A Joke?

31st August 2007:
Hey, hun! I figured I'd read more of this! I really find it interesting, even thought I've never favored the pairing. I love how you have them call her Minnie. I still don't understand why Remus wouldn't get a position, though. Also, at risk of sounding like a beggar, a have a new chapter of the story Down With the Rain up. I'm just telling you because you liked the first six chapters, and I just thought you might want to read on. Great job, though, to get on subject, and I'm gonna read on! YAYH!

Author's Response: remember- remus is a werewolf. and you have to put that on an application. =]
nice! ill read it asap!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by secret_witch Pool of Shimmering Memories

22nd August 2007:
Great chapter.
I don't know if you meant to do this. Where Sirius says :
"'Don't tell your parents'"
...anyway whether you did mean to do it or not I think it really brings out the fact that he's totally disconnected himself from his parents.

10/10 please update ASAP.


Author's Response: it was intentional. i really wanted to show that sirius was breaking away completely. nice job noticing that! =]
ill update as soon as i can... but it might not be for a while, sorry!


 Report Review

Review #9, by onceuponatime2 A Joke?

20th August 2007:
Still, could have seen it going better...7/10

Author's Response: to each his (or her!) own, they say! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by onceuponatime2 Offer Unanswered

20th August 2007:
It still could use a little work. 7/10

Author's Response: yea. im not great... but o well. 7/10 is THAT bad. haha. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by onceuponatime2 Tardy

20th August 2007:
well, nice start. but sirius and james definitely were not prefects, and they are all in the same year, why would there be 3 prefects for their year? I guess I'm just being hard to please. Sorry. 6/10

Author's Response: eh. no worries. just remember... this is AU. so im taking things all over the place.
thanks for the review tho!


 Report Review

Review #12, by MouldyCheese Pool of Shimmering Memories

19th August 2007:
oooh! please hurry and write more! lol. tis mazin!

Author's Response: thanks! ill update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diana5123 Pool of Shimmering Memories

18th August 2007:
i luv this story so far ,rite more i reely wanna see if lily and james or sirious make out lol plz make them it'll be fun to reed lol and make it detailed


Author's Response: YOUR MY 200th REVIEWER! =]]
COOKIES FOR YOU!!!!

youll see what i have planned....hehe. this chappie was ment to be vague, that way i can reveal more later on. haha. thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Celtic_Dreamer7 Pool of Shimmering Memories

18th August 2007:
Wow. I've read all the chapters and love this story! I can't wait until you update again! Please do soon. I'm usually not one to read Maurader fics, but this one is great! *Favorites*

Celtic_Dreamer7
Slytherin Review Circle

Author's Response: wow. thanks! ill update asap =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Celtic_Dreamer7 Pool of Shimmering Memories

18th August 2007:
Wow. I've read all the chapters and love this story! I can't wait until you update again! Please do soon. I'm usually not one to read Maurader fics, but this one is great! *Favorites*

Celtic_Dreamer7
Slytherin Review Circle

Author's Response: hehe. DOUBLES! =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarryNight Pool of Shimmering Memories

17th August 2007:
Very good so far. I can't wait for more chapters! The story is very intriguing .

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lullabywitch The Great Hall

16th August 2007:
did you make up that song it's kewl!

Author's Response: haha. the sorting hat song- nope. someone else wrote it for me. =]
cherry pie- yup. hehe.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lexiie Offer Unanswered

28th July 2007:
OMG! Lol! Sirius && Lily as Head Boy and Girl?!?! Wow thats a new one! OK I'm off to the next chapter ^_^, from Lex xx *Speeds to next chapter.*

Author's Response: glad your enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lexiie Tardy

28th July 2007:
OoOoOoh XD real good so far! Soz my review isnt that long but i really need to read the next chapter, like, NOW! Lol! Good luck with future writing.from Lex xx

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle_Rose Room of Requirement

26th July 2007:
Well, then, happy birthday!

OH! Are they going to be trying to change forms this year?

Author's Response: haha. thanks. XD

Change forms? you mean like animagi? i havent really thought about that really... hmmm.. but i think they learned how to in 3rd year...eh.

well thanks for reviewing and i hope you stay with this story!!
~Zerb


 Report Review

Review #21, by Belle_Rose Photo Album

26th July 2007:
Why didn't Shantelle go to Hogwarts? How could Lily do magic outside of Hogwarts?

Author's Response: youll find out why shauntelle didnt go to Hogwarts soon enough. and remember- Lily is going into her 7th year of Hogwarts. She would have been of age.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Belle_Rose Food-Formed Projectiles

26th July 2007:
Food fight, lol.

Author's Response: i got this from a first hand experience at school. lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Belle_Rose The Great Hall

26th July 2007:
Hm... I like the flashback, but it could be much more descriptive...

Author's Response: this was basiclly a filler chapter. but i think once i finish with ch nine, ill go back and tweak it a tad.
thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle_Rose Jaw Dropping Plots

26th July 2007:
Uh oh! That's why Sirius is crushing on Lily, I hope they reverse the spell...

Author's Response: hmmm... mebe they will... mebe they wont.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belle_Rose A Joke?

26th July 2007:
WHAT? Sirius Head Boy? *dies*

Author's Response: hehe yeap.
and there IS a reason.
and this is VERY important to the story too.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>