Reading Reviews for The Last Year
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heart portry Chapter 8

15th March 2009:
Hi there,
Enjoyed this - is there any more!?? Would like to see what happens next and Ginny's reaction to the 'new' couple!

CA x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n Mione Broken Friendships

15th September 2007:
Hermione is once again... right! ^_^ Don't forget to r and r my fic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potter n Mione The Grangers

15th September 2007:
Harry's always so sweet! I love it, when authors portray him like that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potter n Mione Albus Dumbledore

15th September 2007:
They're teaching? Good. I'm happy for them. If only Harry and Mione really got together... sigh.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter n Mione Hogwarts

15th September 2007:
DUMBLEDORE! He's alive! Plz r and r my own HHr fic. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NemoHac Chapter 8

10th August 2007:
Good story so far :)
I'll be watching for the next update

 Report Review

Review #7, by justadude Chapter 8

5th July 2007:
COOL DUDE! i love it!!! plz update, we are all hanging on a cliff with this story! H/Hr forever, if not the the books then in my heart and favs list, lol! You Rock Dude!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Vera_Black_Potter Chapter 8

20th June 2007:
Great chapter once again! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vera_Black_Potter Revelations

20th June 2007:
Thank God he's more mature here. The Ronald we know is a barmy bithering idiot, as you put it. Cool chapter! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vera_Black_Potter It All Comes Out!

20th June 2007:
Gosh, the dream thing seriously scared me!! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vera_Black_Potter Broken Friendships

20th June 2007:
Great chapter! Keep it up!! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #12, by Vera_Black_Potter The Grangers

20th June 2007:
Love it!! Looovesss her, eh?!

Oh, did I tell you that this I_am_ever_so_Sirius? Well, you know now. 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #13, by Vera_Black_Potter Albus Dumbledore

20th June 2007:
!!! This is great!!! TEACHERS!!! WOW!!! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vera_Black_Potter Hogwarts

20th June 2007:
Yay!! I love him being alive!! Great chapter!! They are such a cute couple... Mione an Harry, I mean. ;) 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vera_Black_Potter Coming of Age

20th June 2007:
Woah!! What's happening?? At Hogwarts?? This is great!! 10/10

~Vera

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss Darling Chapter 8

10th June 2007:
Well, I'm starting to get into this story. I really hope that Harry and Hermione get together soon. Please have Harry and Ron talk, so Harry can find out that the feelings Ron has for Hermione are totally and completely platonic. They both need to admit their feelings for eachother, and sooner would be better than later. And you asked about a title for this chapter, I don't know for sure but I would go along the lines of "Confessions" or "The Truth Comes Out". I don't know, now that I think about it those titles might actually be better for other chapters. But I haven't really had time to think about it. But good luck with a title. There have definately been "tears and hope" in this chapter. I don't know, it kind of works. Well, please continue, I absolutely have to find out what happens. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna Liano Chapter 8

20th May 2007:
Wow! Lookng good! I am loving it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by griffindor500 Chapter 8

13th May 2007:
Hah. finally no flaw. A perfect chapter!

Update soon

-Griffindor500

 Report Review

Review #19, by griffindor500 Albus Dumbledore

13th May 2007:
If you're start of the story is the end of HBP, Then at the beginning of the story Snape made an Unbrakeable vow to do Draco's job.
Draco's job is killing Dumbledore, and if Snape did not do it, he would have died.
But you say he is still alive and so is Dumbledore.

Thats another flaw.
-Griffindor500

 Report Review

Review #20, by griffindor500 Coming of Age

13th May 2007:
mmm...Good story BUT...

one line you say that Harry was confused that Hogwarts was still
open and he took the letter and handed the owl a knut.
Hogwarts owls DO NOT need money.
Only the Daily Phophet delivery owl need a knut.

Once again, good story except for that flaw.

-Griffindor500

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter n Mione Chapter 8

5th May 2007:
Neat, fic! Update soon. Oh, and please read and review my story, The True Son.

 Report Review

Review #22, by haryfan Chapter 8

2nd May 2007:
i luv story cant wait til they get together

 Report Review

Review #23, by haryfan Chapter 8

2nd May 2007:
i luv story cant wait til they get together

 Report Review

Review #24, by Valthalion Chapter 8

2nd May 2007:
I definately enjoy this story, I have even added it to my favorites, all that you need to do is make the chapters a little longer. I do hereby give you *snorts* (this sounds way too formal lol) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by wannabe_wife_of_Sirius Chapter 8

1st May 2007:
yay! GINNY CAN GO DIE FOR ALL I CARE! lol im glad Rons gonna be the good guy and except she doesnt like him but ginny will always be the stupid one. anyway great chapter cant wait forthe next ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>