Reading Reviews for Love and its obstacles
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the girl who lived13 Revenge and Ignoring You

16th May 2008:
Awe his poor face! lol
Way to go Ayana! Woot! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by free2bemai The Hospital Wing And Dumbledore

15th May 2008:
lolol!! poor Zabini he alwase has to do everything lol
When are they geting toghther uggg!!! I want to know

please Update!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleyswizardwheezes Revenge and Ignoring You

13th May 2008:
Hahaha that was freaking awesome... I absolutely loved it!!! Another fantastic chapter dear!

Author's Response: IT was wasn't it? Aaron getting his arse kicked... :D :) Glad you love it!
AYANA BLACK MALFOY


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleyswizardwheezes The Hospital Wing And Dumbledore

13th May 2008:
Fantabulous! Can't wait to keep reading my dear... I'm in uncharted territory now.

Author's Response: Hehe that you are... Be ready for some surprises! :D
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleyswizardwheezes Savior

13th May 2008:
I love ZABINI! I've already read this but it felt good to read it again. EXCELLENT!

Author's Response: Blaise is amazing. Glad you like it.
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #6, by free2bemai Savior

12th April 2008:
haha My Knight shining armour

anywase your wrong this chapter is not boring i love it

Update:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it! Thank for the review Mai! I'll update soon!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #7, by the girl who lived13 The Hospital Wing And Dumbledore

11th April 2008:
Hello Ayana, Sup? So far I think you are doing a really really great job with this story, I can't wait to read what happens next! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you like it :D YOur review makes me happy. I will update soon!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #8, by sugarquills92 Savior

15th February 2008:
this was the best story so far!
i loved it!
Blaize is such a darling in this.
omg, please write more!
P.S.and using JoJo for the character's face was an awesome idea!

Author's Response: Omg thank you! Blaise is amazing! I have written much more, and I'm actually two chapters away from the end! Don't worry, you still have a little over ten chapters to read! Isn't Jojo just perfect as Skye? Thanks for the review!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #9, by free2bemai The Power Of Love

7th February 2008:
Blaise is so sweet i love his Please update :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by free2bemai And It Begins

7th February 2008:
OMG I think she going crazy lol update :)

Author's Response: Hahha she's not crazy! She's possessed :D New chapter should be up soon :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by darkpixie13 The Power Of Love

31st January 2008:
Blaise is so cute in this chapter, i love it lol!!! keep the chapters comin' girl, i'm a waitin!!^_^

Author's Response: Hahha thanks for reviewing Ayla! Yup Blaise is just all around awesome: Smart, manly, sweet, hot, magical and brave :D Maybe that's because i've pretty much invented him :D Glad you like it, I'll update as soon as possible. I just like to keep you waiting ;D
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot7 The Power Of Love

22nd January 2008:
Nice chapter! Update soon.

-Padfoot7

Author's Response: Why thank you! I will :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by free2bemai Cooperating Together...

30th December 2007:
Ariel should die she so not important I mean every one would be happy if she was gone!!!
I wish your chapter was longer but anywase update

Author's Response: Hahhaha. Actually things would be pretty much the same if Ariel wasnt there. Because Aaron would still've been a jerk. She just added to his jerkiness. Glad you liked it!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #14, by the girl who lived13 Cooperating Together...

30th December 2007:
I hope they come up with somthing fast! :D Keep it up Ayana this story ROCKS!
OMG, I LOVE your banners! It's so AWESOME!

xoxo Julia

Author's Response: HAhhaah Julia you know what happens though, don't you? I thought you read till chapter 27... SO soon you won't know what's coming! MUAHAHHAHA! I love my banners too! Soon my snape/lily and dramione banners will be up :D
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleyswizardwheezes Ten Minutes

6th December 2007:
Dum dum dum dum. Oh no! Who knows what will happen?!? I DO! Another fantastical chapter yenna! 10/10

Author's Response: hAHAH Thanks Kenna!!Dundundun... Anyways it's not this that I want you to read!!!!! :P Glad you liked it. Should have more story stuff posted soon... ANna just has to email me... Argh
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #16, by free2bemai Ten Minutes

5th December 2007:
Grrr!!
Why did you have to make the chapter so chort know i have to wait another week to reed the other part Grrr!!

Plz update so I won't have to wait any longer

Author's Response: MUAHAHHA! Well it might be more than a week! :P First I have two more stories to post. While you're waiting, you could read my other stuff *hint hint nudge nudge*. Glad you liked it!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #17, by the girl who lived13 Ten Minutes

4th December 2007:
I hope Potter uses his brain on this one! 10/10! Go Ayana!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! you're finally reading my stuff! :P
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoS_girl674 Ten Minutes

4th December 2007:
crap.ola...they are so dead!!! awesome story ayana!!! keep it up

Author's Response: Yup they're in deep trouble :D Thanks for the review!!!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #19, by free2bemai Hero

27th November 2007:
Grrr!!

Why did you have to finish the Chapter there your so mean and al probly have to wait two week to read the next since you have the other story Grrr!
I think this was the worst cliff hager wet well your chapter was really good update :)

Author's Response: MUAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! Well soon my one-shot will be up, then I'll update my new story and THEN I'll add chapter 25 to this! Glad you liked it!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoS_girl674 Hero

27th November 2007:
I LOVE BLAISE!!! well, draco's better, but still...i love his "saving people, no way!?" comments. he's so cute. anways, update soon strawberry, i need, to know what happens! please...i'll give you a...happy bunny sticker??!! you know you want it...

Author's Response: Hahaha yes I love Blaise too. He's awesome. I'll update as soon as I can! Yay for happy bunny stickers! I got a happy bunny 2008 planner! Thanks for the reviews pickle!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoS_girl674 Morgana's Plan

27th November 2007:
oh my god. she's totaly evil. evil i tell you. evil. pour blaise, he was just trying to help her. sturid old witch thingy whatever she is. i don't like her. she should die. teheheh, how dare you leave with a cliffie. damn you. ayana...i know where you sleep...

Author's Response: AH don't hurt me! *ducks under bed but then remembers you know where she sleeps, so then hides in closet* Yes she is evil. But it's not her fault! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoS_girl674 The Truth Hurts

26th November 2007:
awww...blaise is so sweet...

Author's Response: I know eh? I love him :D Hope you like the rest!

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoS_girl674 Revelations

26th November 2007:
git. i hate him!!! how could he do that. Ariel was probably in on the plan too. bitch. i hate her too. why dosen't blaise realise he's in love with Skye?? stupid idiot. but i still love him. don't cry, i love you too ayana.

Author's Response: Hahah yes I hate Aaron too. And Ariel. They're evil. Yes well don't we all wish that Bliase and Skye could fall in love right now...? YAY YOU LOVE ME!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoS_girl674 Happy Endings? For me? Donít Think So.

26th November 2007:
hahahah...poor blaise, he definitely dosn't deserve this. i like it how you did this chapter in blaises pv, so you really understand what he is going though, and then scream at skyp when she dosn't realise it, cause she isn't actualy reading your story...i love it ayana, keep it up

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Yea as the story goes on there is definitely more Blaise POVS =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoS_girl674 Fights, Confusion and Frustration.

26th November 2007:
hahahahah...i knew it! i knew it wasn't Blaise. i knew it was aaron. man am i smart or what??!!!

Author's Response: Maybe, maybe not. DUNDUNDUNDUN!!! Hope you like the rest my dear!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>