Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for LEAVE ME ALONE!!!
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ryans Charming Girl LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

2nd January 2008:
Some of the people you mentioned weren't even around in the 70's, (Lily & James' era). It's really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by +) LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

31st August 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexa_jane_weasly LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

21st August 2007:
definitley keep writing i can't wait to read more of your stuff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GraceANNE LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

19th August 2007:
Ummm like James and Lily would have been in school in the eighties or earlier... so lindsey lohan wasn't even born

 Report Review

Review #5, by theblack_knight LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

30th June 2007:
cool!! want a sequel!!

Author's Response: really? a sequel? hmm...never actually thought to have one...well thanks for the review! ~Lil

 Report Review

Review #6, by al3x LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

15th May 2007:
it thought it was great for the first story put on here =D very sweet ^_^...I hope to here more from yu =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! and yeah i was just testing the waters to see if i could turn into a writer. i have a new novel in the works that i believe is much better and should start posting in the near future! but thanks so much for reviewing! ~lils


 Report Review

Review #7, by Zokara LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

15th May 2007:
For a first story, this was really good! For any story, this was really good!

Author's Response: THANKS!! i didn't think it was that good but i am so glad you thought it was good! thanks so much for reviewing! ~lils

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy Brooks LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

15th May 2007:
For a new author this story was really good, keep writing!

Author's Response: WOW! thanks i thought i did awful! i am writing a new novel that i am honestly really excited about so it should start being posted in the next few weeks! thanks so much for reviewing!! ~Lils

 Report Review

Review #9, by A Diffrent type of Flower LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

14th May 2007:
pretty cool...=]

Author's Response: thanks sooo much for reviewing it means a lot! ~lils

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

10th May 2007:
You do realise that panic! at the disco, The Fray and Lindsay Lohan were not around during the years Lily and James were alive?

But good choice of bands, I love Panic! and The Fray!

Author's Response: yeah i know i guess i should put that in there somewhere i just thought that the music fit so i put it in there. but thanks for reviewing and yeah i love them too!
~Lils


 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_strawberry LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

19th March 2007:
I LIKE IT AND AGREE. HATE LINDSEY LOHAN

FUN AND KISSES

Author's Response: i put that in there becuz i hate her too! yay someone agrees! and thanks for reviewing!! lots love ~Lily

 Report Review

Review #12, by dew LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

11th March 2007:
Interesting story! You should definately write some more!

Author's Response: WOW thanks i will. i have some ideas that i have already started writing i just need to post them! Thanks so much for reviewing! lots of love ~lily

 Report Review

Review #13, by wicKeDwitch1316 LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

9th March 2007:
That was pretty good! Lily made a pretty big turn around though didn't she? Great job. By the way, I would love to help you out with some scenes, I couldn't find your email address though! Just send me a review or change it on your page or something. I look forward to (agh, I can't think of another word for 'corresponding' so think that word except less pompous) with you more/later!

Author's Response: yeah i do need some help so thanks for reciewing and the offer to help i will review urs again and leave it there!
Thanks so much!
lots of love ~Lily


 Report Review

Review #14, by seeker4u LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

24th February 2007:
I LOVE IT! and i reviewed 4 u'r other one!

Author's Response: thanks!!! i'm so gald someone liked it! and ur story is really good too!!
lots of love ~Lily


 Report Review

Review #15, by tim LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

15th February 2007:
man that sucked. possibly the worst story ive ever read

Author's Response: um okay thanks, u couldn't even tell me what was bad about it? i would have listened to what u said and changed somethings if u told me what was so bad about! but thanks for letting me know what u thought about it

 Report Review

Review #16, by aries_black LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

1st February 2007:
It was good, a bit short but otherwise, nice.
Are you going to continue?
because i think you should.
I really like it. It was... Great, Fantastic, Good, Lovely, Romantic, Super and lots more
8/10

Author's Response: lol! THANK u SOOOO much and i will continue writing, i have stuff to post soon for some novels. i will get on that to post but thank you so much!~Lily

 Report Review

Review #17, by Silver Rose Petals LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

1st February 2007:
I loved your story, and you should definetly keep writing.

Author's Response: WOW thanks! i will i already have some chapters written i just need to get 'em up here! thank u so much for the awesome review!~Lily

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily in Wonderland LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

31st January 2007:
i really liked the music references and stuff but it was kinda rushed and not too long. as ur first it was okay and i look forward to seeing more of u! 8/10

Author's Response: hey thanks! yeah i know i just kinda hit a writer block and ended up with the story that u read

 Report Review

Review #19, by manya LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

31st January 2007:
Aww... So very sweet, in the best way! I love it. :) Well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank u sooooo much! i haven't had like anyone review and it means a lot to me that you did! Thanks!:)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #20, by if you don't know who this is, you are a DORK!!!! LEAVE ME ALONE!!!

29th January 2007:
ha! i win! i beet everyone else to review! i, of course, loved the story. there are a few little typoes, but nothing that can't be read over.
i'm screaming with you!!
ps-the stupid little rating deally won't let me give a score higher than a 10

Author's Response: LOL!!!!Thanks!
u edited it and u missed things? i am shocked! but thank u for the support and being the one who screams with me!
Much Love, Forge


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login