Reading Reviews for Your Eyes.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bella 15 Your Eyes.

22nd April 2008:
lol i love how it fits with the song absolutely perfectly especially in the beginning. good job on your first fic. its a lot better than my first fic. my first fic was a one shot called memories. you should check it out. anyways what is this song again. i want to read it while listening to the song. : )

Author's Response: awe thanks =)
um it's called Your Eyes by Alexz Johnson
It's from this show on The N called Instant Star
but yaaay, i'm glad you liked it. woop. lol


 Report Review

Review #2, by tanisha Your Eyes.

27th September 2007:
toachy

Author's Response: huh? lol okay

 Report Review

Review #3, by chesi65 Your Eyes.

22nd September 2007:
that was sweet and beautiful anything even i wouldn't be brave enough to do that well nothing ike that ever hapes to me anyway. but i love this is absoluely wonderful in all ways possible. love it so much
bye
chesi

Author's Response: awe thanks.=D
i'm so glad you liked it


 Report Review

Review #4, by Physcopath Luna123 Your Eyes.

7th March 2007:
I love this story. I have read it about 10 times already. It is one of my few favorite stories.


Author's Response: awe.OMG=D
ha you made my day
and thankss, i glad you liked it.
i loved writing it.
there's a sequal [spellcheck?]
and i hope you like that too.
if it ever gets validated = /


 Report Review

Review #5, by meridith Your Eyes.

25th February 2007:
Ahh, that was a cute story. I loved the first few paragraphs and the last sentence the most. There was a few grammar errors, but it was a nice read none the less :)


Author's Response: yeah yeah.
terrible with the typing
i never look when i do.= /

hehe.
but awe im glad you liked it.
it's nice to hear something from
an aweosme writer like you.=D


 Report Review

Review #6, by imaddicted Your Eyes.

11th February 2007:
this was really good i like it great job!

Author's Response: awe.yay=D
thanks.im glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by manya Your Eyes.

5th February 2007:
Well played out. I love the flow of the story---Lily's running after James reminds me of my favorite parts of truly great romantic movies, when the person who realizes they're in love runs after the one who loves them and everything comes to a resolution with a breath-taking kiss. Giving up was never so sweet. Well done. I love what you've done with this story. :)

Author's Response: ahh thanks.
it's my first fan fic soo
yeah i tried.ha i love lily and james
they are too cute not to make a
sappy fan fic about.hehe
thanks so much, haa like best review ever.=D


 Report Review

Review #8, by al3x Your Eyes.

4th February 2007:
Aw =]...how lush...those last two sentence were very cute =D
Alex xx

Author's Response: haa.thanks=D
im glad you liked it.
it's the first fan fic.
soo yeah thanks again.lol


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aneres Your Eyes.

4th February 2007:
So cute. I laughed at the the end and smiled the whole way through. You're a brilliant author.

Author's Response: awe.thanks
im really glad you liked it
it's my first fan fic soo yeah
WOO.hehe you're review made me happy.=D


 Report Review

Review #10, by lolhee Your Eyes.

3rd February 2007:
I have a banner you may like, if you want it e-mail me at mimmie_mouse2005@yahoo.com

Author's Response: really.awesome.
yeah mine's cheesy.
like but cute cheesy.lol
but umm sure.
i shall e-mail you soon.
mine is blueforskies@aim.com btw.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lovehpforever Your Eyes.

3rd February 2007:
Good story :) This was actually my first James/Lily fic... maybe I should read more of them... they're qiute interesting ^^
(Thanks for reviewing my story btw)

Author's Response: haa thanks.=D
i love em' so i finally decided to write one.
and you're welcome i love that song.
and it's a good song fic.


 Report Review

Review #12, by xotightwitprongsxo Your Eyes.

2nd February 2007:
ahaha its so cute.

Author's Response: haa thanks.
im glad someone liked it.
first fan fic sooo yeah.WOO.
hehe. thanks for the review.=D


 Report Review

Review #13, by 'pdfjads Your Eyes.

2nd February 2007:
Evans, its EVANS not evens. evens is like a number like odds
so in conclusion its EVANS

Author's Response: umm i know that.


but it's my first fan fic &


it just got validated, so I didn't really


have all the time in the world to fix it yet.


sorry I don't mean to be rude or


anything, but umm thanks for the review?


or not.= /


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login