Reading Reviews for Whenever You Remember
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessica Whenever You Remember

16th February 2011:
Damn it, I was sooo not expecting to cry today.

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusly_cool Whenever You Remember

25th November 2010:
Wow this is so good. I am always depressed when people kill off the trio, but this made me feel the emotions Hermione must have been feeling, to some extent at least. The song perfectly set the mood.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chrissy Whenever You Remember

21st January 2010:
For some reason I can't explain this ending is better than the ones in any other fics I've read. The fact that you took the most miserable possible ending and made it so happy is just beautiful. Very Impressive.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil Whenever You Remember

1st December 2009:
Great use of a great song. This fic is heartbreaking, and terrific at the same time. There is a real poignancy in the final moments. Well done.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #5, by gymnast23 Whenever You Remember

5th November 2009:
I thought it was cute, even though im more of a Dramione person. I think the song choice is genuis though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RA Whenever You Remember

1st November 2009:
I actually started to cry while reading this. this is great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by smirkyhaha Whenever You Remember

26th December 2008:
That almost brought tears to my eyes. I could not live with my friends that would be horrid. The end was so sweet! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LostInWordsOfLove Whenever You Remember

26th March 2008:
Oh my god! That was such a gorgeous story! I'm so glad it was a 'happy ending'.
I'm crying but it was the ending that was definitely best for the trio, and Ginny will understand!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Whenever You Remember

13th March 2008:
omg...I cried! It was really sad, it was amazing! It was kind of strange though, this is a creative way of viewing death; but all the same, I like it 10.10

 Report Review

Review #10, by blimey Whenever You Remember

8th February 2008:
This is beautiful! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HugsandKisses15 Whenever You Remember

15th December 2007:
[is crying]
:[
soo sad.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ink Whenever You Remember

21st November 2007:
There are no words to express how I feel...

 Report Review

Review #13, by HProse Whenever You Remember

28th October 2007:
I'm not crying, theres just this really, really big.. erm, thing in my eye. *sniff, sniff* and I think I'm getting a cold, too. Your story was soOoOoOoOoOoOo sad. I bet that my keyboard will be broken in a few seconds from all of my tears dripping down on it. Poor Ginny, being left behind and all. I honestly now wish that she had died, too. Am I crazy for thinking that? Tha was the best one-shot I think I've ever read. I love it! *hugs computer screen* Oh, no! Now the screen is going to break from electric shock as well. I hope you keep writing, because you're by far my favorite one-shot writer. This made me cry like the first time I watched football in high definition. The couch was soaked by the time I turned off the television. Tee Hee, huggle glomp attacks?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by yensay Whenever You Remember

27th October 2007:
OMG!! I'm such a SPONGE! ugghh... I just let out all this water at once!!! ok, I am seriously becoming too emotional with all of this!!!

Brilliant one shot! I can't believe they all died!!! And Harry's. Voldemort was already dead!!! He shouldn't die AFTER he fulfilled the prophecy!!! Uggh... its not fair.
It was really really good!!! I thought the lyrics were a nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #15, by bradhadair Whenever You Remember

22nd October 2007:
...beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGarnet Whenever You Remember

6th October 2007:
Beautiful! That was so sad. Hermione's brief memory lapse was very clever, since that time she was on the broom really would've been the last thing she was thinking about when she was attacked. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp_obssessed Whenever You Remember

6th October 2007:
Some stories are just filled with sex and weird pairings, but this one is truly a beautiful depiction. Brilliant work !

 Report Review

Review #18, by lyrical_harmonies Whenever You Remember

4th October 2007:
omg, the saddest song ever, and my favorite, as soon as i saw the title, i turned it on so i could listen to it while i was reading, my friend gave me a mix cd of songs when i moved away, and this was the first one on it

 Report Review

Review #19, by AceShooter Whenever You Remember

3rd October 2007:
This is amazing! I'm sad and happy all at the same time. What a bliss feeling.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Green Whenever You Remember

2nd October 2007:
Okay, I am crying rigth now. This story is so beautiful. I can't stop crying. I love it so much, no matter how sad it really is. I simply love it. I can't say more..

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lullabywitch Whenever You Remember

28th September 2007:
aww going in my faves!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rickster Whenever You Remember

10th September 2007:
obviously you know your story is amazing since it won you the award.but it actually made me full on sob.amazing story!!! i loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AK Carmel Whenever You Remember

10th September 2007:
awwh i loved this
i think im going to cry

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig123 Whenever You Remember

19th August 2007:
It's so sad! But you did a fantastic job! Well done! I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginwannabe Whenever You Remember

19th August 2007:
UGH...mixed feelings. I LOVED the memories, but hated that they died. Although if one died, I'm kind of glad that all 3 died. It was well written, but I'm a hopeless romantic and like my happy endings, lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>