371 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Galladore87 Chapter One: Confrontations

11th January 2015:
hi there, i know you posted this story a long time ago, but i wanted you to know that your story is on of the best i have ever read on here the league of the phoenix is fantastic. i have read many stories on this site since it was first created but yours is one of the best. i was wondering if you have any intention of finishing the second instalment. please get back to me. thankyou for taking rhe time to read this review, and thankyou for your great stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rage Chapter One: Confrontations

9th December 2013:
pretty awesome story so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gutennacht Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

14th March 2013:
Great Story And looking forward to part 2..

 Report Review

Review #4, by GaurdGirl14 Chapter Seven: Snape vs. Potter

26th December 2011:
Why did you choose a pick of snape in green robes when his signature robe color is black

 Report Review

Review #5, by Angelica Bass Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

17th September 2011:
Who is the hottie at the begininnig of this chap?
He sure is hot!! :)
I want to know so that I can look him up for a wallpaper on my computer! LOL
Well I sure am enjoying this story and I am soo adding it to my favs!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterfan2012 Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

11th September 2011:
Thats the phrase to open the map, not close it. "mischeif managed" closes it

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

5th September 2010:
MISCHIEF MANAGAED!!

As if you got that wrong??

jst for that mistake I give you a 5 for this chappie.

 Report Review

Review #8, by baldurpotter Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

12th February 2010:
awesome story keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

28th August 2009:
Fantastic! I absolutly LOVE this story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

27th August 2009:
I love this story! (I live in the 'cuse!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Simison Blake Chapter Nineteen: An Order Divided

22nd July 2009:
You people! Why don't you use jasper to stop time!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

11th February 2009:
Now why would he want to find Snape. Why would Snape help them. I don't understand. But I guess I will find out. It is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Nineteen: An Order Divided

11th February 2009:
So ended Hogwarts. But Dumbledore should come back since he had Fawkes. What will happen next

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Eighteen: Ares

11th February 2009:
Now the war has begun. Only the strong of will and brave of heart will fight. Good must prevail.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusci Chapter Seventeen: The Clash of Two Worlds

11th February 2009:
Well the battle continues. I am really enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusci Chapter Sixteen: Discoveries

11th February 2009:
I hope the league can get back to Hogwarts in time, to evacuate all the students.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusci Chapter Fifteen: The Crusaders of Hogwarts

11th February 2009:
This is good. I see where you borrowed some ideas from different movies. But it does highlight your story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Fourteen:The Rescue and the Warning

10th February 2009:
Well what is the trial that Harry has to go through. And the training that he has to go through. This is getting more intense. But I like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Thirteen: Arthur Curry

10th February 2009:
This is very exciting. Now they got rescue the girls.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Twelve: The Inhibition Potion

10th February 2009:
Who is the second recruit of the League of the Phoenix? Will they find out about Cho? I am enjoy this still.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

10th February 2009:
This is pretty cool. Continue with the intrigue.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Ten: The Animagus Within

10th February 2009:
This is the way I like the stories to read with exciting adventures where the characters have special powers, to aid the in destroying the enemy. Good development.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Nine: The Death Match

10th February 2009:
Your story sounds similar to another one that I read where Harry blew up Azkaban to get Draco and all the prisoners were released. You guys must get ideas from each other. Anyway I am still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

10th February 2009:
Now this is really interesting. I am enjoying this immensely.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Seven: Snape vs. Potter

10th February 2009:
Well, Shape got what was coming to him. Unless he was working under a spell from Voldermort. Good story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>