370 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rage Chapter One: Confrontations

9th December 2013:
pretty awesome story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gutennacht Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

14th March 2013:
Great Story And looking forward to part 2..

 Report Review

Review #3, by GaurdGirl14 Chapter Seven: Snape vs. Potter

26th December 2011:
Why did you choose a pick of snape in green robes when his signature robe color is black

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica Bass Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

17th September 2011:
Who is the hottie at the begininnig of this chap?
He sure is hot!! :)
I want to know so that I can look him up for a wallpaper on my computer! LOL
Well I sure am enjoying this story and I am soo adding it to my favs!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potterfan2012 Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

11th September 2011:
Thats the phrase to open the map, not close it. "mischeif managed" closes it

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinDuchessMalfoy Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

5th September 2010:
MISCHIEF MANAGAED!!

As if you got that wrong??

jst for that mistake I give you a 5 for this chappie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by baldurpotter Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

12th February 2010:
awesome story keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

28th August 2009:
Fantastic! I absolutly LOVE this story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Accio_potter27 Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

27th August 2009:
I love this story! (I live in the 'cuse!)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Simison Blake Chapter Nineteen: An Order Divided

22nd July 2009:
You people! Why don't you use jasper to stop time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

11th February 2009:
Now why would he want to find Snape. Why would Snape help them. I don't understand. But I guess I will find out. It is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Nineteen: An Order Divided

11th February 2009:
So ended Hogwarts. But Dumbledore should come back since he had Fawkes. What will happen next

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Eighteen: Ares

11th February 2009:
Now the war has begun. Only the strong of will and brave of heart will fight. Good must prevail.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusci Chapter Seventeen: The Clash of Two Worlds

11th February 2009:
Well the battle continues. I am really enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusci Chapter Sixteen: Discoveries

11th February 2009:
I hope the league can get back to Hogwarts in time, to evacuate all the students.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusci Chapter Fifteen: The Crusaders of Hogwarts

11th February 2009:
This is good. I see where you borrowed some ideas from different movies. But it does highlight your story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Fourteen:The Rescue and the Warning

10th February 2009:
Well what is the trial that Harry has to go through. And the training that he has to go through. This is getting more intense. But I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Thirteen: Arthur Curry

10th February 2009:
This is very exciting. Now they got rescue the girls.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Twelve: The Inhibition Potion

10th February 2009:
Who is the second recruit of the League of the Phoenix? Will they find out about Cho? I am enjoy this still.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Eleven: Bart Allen

10th February 2009:
This is pretty cool. Continue with the intrigue.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Ten: The Animagus Within

10th February 2009:
This is the way I like the stories to read with exciting adventures where the characters have special powers, to aid the in destroying the enemy. Good development.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Nine: The Death Match

10th February 2009:
Your story sounds similar to another one that I read where Harry blew up Azkaban to get Draco and all the prisoners were released. You guys must get ideas from each other. Anyway I am still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter 8 : The Archer and the Swordsmen

10th February 2009:
Now this is really interesting. I am enjoying this immensely.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Seven: Snape vs. Potter

10th February 2009:
Well, Shape got what was coming to him. Unless he was working under a spell from Voldermort. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic Chapter Six:Ginny's Deception

10th February 2009:
I like the way this is going. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>