Reading Reviews for Mad, HOT Blush
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyWeasley_13 Giving in

3rd April 2010:
I found this while searching a random story, and to my luck I liked it! It's good to see L/J stories from Lily's point of view.

 Report Review

Review #2, by super Granger Giving in

14th April 2008:
Perfect! I can honestly say that this is the best one-shot on the web. It is an examplary story that is completely flawless: Funny, accurate, amazing, skilled, romantic, but not sappy [I really do hate sappy] and all in all:

99,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999
,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,99
9,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,9
99,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999
,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,9
999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,999,9
99,999,999/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver phoenix Giving in

23rd February 2008:
ahahah. She's so silly, and completely mad for a certain Mr. James Potter ;] Adorable to boot, complete fluff and just... GAHCUTEMYGODADORABLESWEETNESSCUTIECUTE!! XD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by The other Twin Giving in

13th January 2008:
It's cute. :D
~The other Twin

 Report Review

Review #5, by SNAPEY13 Giving in

7th January 2008:
that was really good, man. i luved it, i was just dying to see of she would look up, (don't ask why), i just wanted her to.


*SNAPEY13*

 Report Review

Review #6, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Giving in

24th November 2007:
Oh, that was sooo cute. I also love your banner. Would you conciter making one for me? E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Giving in

15th November 2007:
he-he. Blushing! Very good! Keep up the great writing!
~Ash~

Author's Response: thanks muchly

 Report Review

Review #8, by jameslily1313 Giving in

12th November 2007:
jamesypoo duznt talk! thats not fair! hes the awesumest! i luv my mr potter! back off evans, hes mine i teel u, MINE! well not really, but in my head im the 1 who helped him change 4 miss lily!!10/10

Author's Response: you want him to talk??? huh... maybe...

 Report Review

Review #9, by ihearttink23 Giving in

13th September 2007:
Awe, perfectly fluffy...lover it!!!

Author's Response: goshums! thnaks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovestrawberries Giving in

4th September 2007:
Beautifully written :) I loved it

Author's Response: thanking you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dianap00 Giving in

22nd August 2007:
that was so good, but... then what happens?
lol. I love how Lily is so ridiculous. What a doll. You describe James' effect on her nicely. Well done. She's so insane or is that he was sitting across from her at some point, but left. Anyway, it's good. James' smile. That was real sweet.

I liked this lil story a lot. Great banner, btw.
Cheers.

Author's Response: bom chica wah wah... (have you seen that ad? probably not so my joke is wasted huh?)
i thankyou for reading. and commenting on the banner. i like this banner!!! (am i allowed to say that?)


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusGal Giving in

12th August 2007:
I loved it! It was written so well, and I could totally relate to the blush thing. Great job! And however did you come up with this story?

Author's Response: i was just thinking about that feeling of someone watching you, you know when you try to pretend you havent noticed but feel soooo self consious??? that is the mad hot blush!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DAC Giving in

6th August 2007:
Soo adorable.

Thanks for this. I needed it today.

Author's Response: no thankyou for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by cookiemonster Giving in

16th July 2007:
Great one-shot! I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by super Granger Giving in

7th June 2007:
Its totally awesome!! I honestly think that this is one of the best one-shots on the web. I would say more, but I have to go sign on and put this story on my favorites list.

~ Granger

Author's Response: best? oh-wow!!! thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drucila Giving in

17th April 2007:
lol...those dam blushes!!! i can completely relate!! haha lovely, kinda pointless, story but hilarious all the same! 10/10 for you!! ♥

Author's Response: why thanking you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Redheads_4ever Giving in

9th April 2007:
That was so cute :) Short but sweet. I loved it! -Allison

Author's Response: thanking you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LIl_Laydee_PrOnGs004 Giving in

27th March 2007:
i really like it!! its short but swet - maybe u can make a short sotry basd on this.

Author's Response: i could... i mean i suppose so... but where would i go??? dont know. maybe. glad you liked though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by imagination_run_wild Giving in

18th March 2007:
aw! So cute! Hehe.
HORMONES ALERT
for lily, I mean...
lol
10/10, this is a really nice and cute and lovely oneshot :D

Author's Response: lol... thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by HaHaURTall Giving in

18th March 2007:
That was a really great story and I love the banner as well!

Author's Response: why thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #21, by OllyCoop Giving in

14th March 2007:
Absolutely...awesome(haha, yes..I said awesome, straight after absolutely). This is...I mean...It's so cute. I really love it, because, well, I don't know that cheesy is the right word (but we'll pretend it is..). Right. It's cheesy, but it's so honest, and perfectly described. You sit there, and you try and be normal, but every little movement feels so odd and stupid and..obvious...you feel as though every tiny thing you do will scream to the world how you feel.
Woah.
You kind of got me right there, you know?
I sorta started twitching, becuase I could relate too Lily's...err...problem.
And being a red head doesn't help...we blush just thinking about blushing...
Right now, I might be blushing, I mean, it's entirely possible.
Anyways...
Another habit's rambling.
Maybe i should have just posted this as a story and sent you the link.
Gosh! What a thought.
I'm just joking.
Yay! It wasn't that funny!
Peace out.
-Olly-

Author's Response: i like cheesy even if it isnt the word you wanted! i for one am a naturally nervous person and unwated attention is something that has always made me super nervous. i think everyone feels like this sometimes... well maybe not the attention loving lime light stealing sorta poeple, maybe not so much huh/
any way you ramble i babble. i am the QUEEN of babble.
lol.
okay byye!!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by sammy lupin Giving in

9th March 2007:
lol, so cute. and surprising. love it. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by ValorOrgulloso Giving in

19th February 2007:
hahaha. REALLY cute story! I absolutely loved it! It was written very well!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Michelle Giving in

15th February 2007:
awww, I really like this one! short, and all-be-it a tad... cheesy? i don't know, I couldn't think of another word... but I love that! lol, I felt left hanging at the end! But then again, you don't need much more explanation... anywho, great job, it's cute!

Author's Response: cheesy? i like cheesy! i am cheesy!
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #25, by PrincessofGryffindor Giving in

13th February 2007:
Cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: maybe...
thanks.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>