Reading Reviews for When It Snows Again
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sexysirius When It Snows Again

28th April 2008:
i love it
well done
i can't believe you killed of the weasleys
good story
do a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by KM Norton When It Snows Again

9th October 2007:
I loved it! Great story~

Author's Response: Thanks you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janhavi When It Snows Again

12th August 2007:
That was very beautful. It is really making me think.. It was just- very beautiful, and really well written.

Author's Response: Thank you much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottersangel When It Snows Again

25th June 2007:
That was most definitely a different sort of Hermione/Ron fic. It was sweet and fluffy but not overload, need-the-tissues-because-I'm-bawling-my-eyes-out sort of fluffyness.

While it was depressing thinking about Ron being the only Weasley left, it made for an angsty twist to their romance. It was realistic how depressed they were. And I liked how off-the-wall their first kiss was. It wasn't anything overly dramatic and there was no snogging involved. Just a simple kiss. That's how I like it.

Very sweet ending. Made me laugh. It had that hilarity that only a Luna-like quote could bring out. Also loved how Luna was there. She's my favorite character, so I'm glad to see she lived.

Keep writing! Excellent story that is now in my favorites!
Love ~K [9/10]

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the detailed review. I really appreciate when I get a real critique. Luna is probably my favorite character too, and having the Lovegoods living so close by provided a solution to the story. I really didn't want it to be every R/Hr fic. Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by JustSuper When It Snows Again

19th June 2007:

I love this story it is just amazing the healing power ofthe Burrow... well written and I think the only one like it so yay... well done

Author's Response: Gratzi! I heart the Burrow.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermyJane When It Snows Again

5th May 2007:
That was just beautiful. A very touching fic; I've never read anything like it. It was bittersweet; sad with happiness lingering about. It's very unique and I thank you for writing it because it's so inspiring. I'm gonna go check your Author's Page! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MissLee_ When It Snows Again

20th April 2007:
Ooh I absolutely looved this :) The ending was adoorable, I knew they'd keep the house there was no way they'd abandon the Burrow :D

10+/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I knew from the start that they couldn't sell it, but I wasn't sure how to convince then. But then Luna solved everything!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ralj1640 When It Snows Again

17th April 2007:
Cool simple and sweet:)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gottalovehp When It Snows Again

15th April 2007:
Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful.

~gottalovehp

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Playboy Mommy When It Snows Again

9th April 2007:
This has been in my favorites for quite some time, I just revisited it and I have to say that I loved it as much as I did the first time. Your writing style is beautiful, you do a great job of creating a mood. I just wanted to let you know that I recomended it on the forums if you want to take a look.

http://www.fictioncentral.net/hpforum/index.php?showtopic=6902&st=30&gopid=332718&#entry332718

Thanks for this wonderful story.
Jessica xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and the recommendation! I was very moved by your description of my writing. I really like the pairing, but much that I read is just fluff, and I wanted to contrast that. Plus, I'm sort of a realist when is comes to predictions about Deathly Hallows. I really wanted to say something with this story, about life's little quirks and human nature's ability to recover and adapt. Thank you again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by TomFelton_Malfoy926 When It Snows Again

6th April 2007:
Wow! I totally love this chapter. I haven't been on the site for a while. It being that LENT just ended and all. Anyway, how are? Send me an email some time. I'd love to know how you're doing and everything. Like how have the past few months been for you and all. I'd love to hear from you. Anyway, I totally give this story a 10/10. Definitely. Anyway, my emails on my homepage if you want to email me sometime.

Luv ya, wanna hug ya!

$-Je@nne

Author's Response: Wow, that's something I wouldn't expect to hear, giving up fanfiction for Lent. Lol. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RainyFridays When It Snows Again

26th February 2007:
That was a very cute story.sad but yet happy. I liked it, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And by the bye, I really like your penname. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by darksideofthemoon When It Snows Again

17th February 2007:
That was really beautiful! You're a really good writer! I just wish you could have written more explanation of what happened to everyone though, I'm curious! Like, Harry and Ginny and people! What happened?

Author's Response: I really wanted to leave that up the imagination of the readers, let you guys fill in what you like. I was more interested in the repercussions of the event. I'm really glad you liked it nonetheless, and thank you very much for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #14, by wired2damoon When It Snows Again

10th February 2007:
Aww that was simply adoreable well done!! Its added to my faves along with you in my author faves! 10! ~wired2damoon~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the fave!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crosby When It Snows Again

5th February 2007:
Great story, great moral. Luna makes sense every now and again, everything in this story was well written; in perfect combination. The emotion in the story was very believable, everything was just great!

Author's Response: Yeah, Luna has a strange ability to make perfect and no sense at the same time, making everything so much clearer. Thank you for the precise review--and for the good opinions, of course. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by scarletlady When It Snows Again

31st January 2007:
oh my god! that was so loveley. your very good at setting a mood and scene and that just flowed perfectly. it was amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think in pictures, and I'm so glad that I am able to give you that picture too. I just love good reviews. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfan8187 When It Snows Again

30th January 2007:
Wow, this story was great...I loved the ending! Your characterization was great. I would've liked to see more on the past, like what happened ot everyone else, but it's fabulsous as is, too.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was at first going to drag out the ending, but then I realized it would all be filler, and it just flowed so much better like this. I didn't want to go into all the sad stuff, though I expect a lot of sadness in Deathly Hallows, so I just wrote enough to make you wonder and fill in the tragedy yourself. Thank you again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FireQuirk When It Snows Again

29th January 2007:
That was excellent! Very descriptive, and detailed, and I don't think I came across a single spelling or grammar mistake. I really liked it. Sad, yes, but the ending is really sweet. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm a stickler for good grammar and spelling. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotter When It Snows Again

28th January 2007:
cool...

 Report Review

Review #20, by pens82 When It Snows Again

28th January 2007:
good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login