Reading Reviews for Time Turner Troubles
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jp fred and george 4 ever Jealous James

9th July 2007:
Hi! I love ur story so far ^^,. oh and my friend Lauren agrees with me but is to busy being lazy and stuffing her face to review herself.
I'd also like to thank you for the reviews that u leave for my story, and to tell tell u that chapter five should be up by next monday. Thanks again hope to hear from u soon
-jp

Author's Response: Thanks so much and LOL about your friend. Can't wait to read the next chapter of your story. Hopefully I'll have another up soon for my story but I've been sooooooooooo busy lately. Anyways, thanks for reviewing. 8)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Jealous James

3rd July 2007:
whats going to happen next. i can't what to find out what happens next.

will she get back to the future and what will james do. plz email me when the next chapters up thanks.

hprwhggw_hogwarts@hotmail.com

Author's Response: I'll be sure to e-mail you and thanks for reviewing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonksloveswerewolves The Time Turner

2nd July 2007:
um...harry was born 1980, so if this were marauder's time, how could it be '86? I"m confused, did you mean to write '76, cuz that's an honest mistake...oh well it's your fic I 'll let you do what you please...

Author's Response: I honestly can't tell you how I came up with '86, but please bear with me. Sorry if it caused any confusion. 8)

 Report Review

Review #4, by DangerDog Jealous James

1st July 2007:
Nice chapter. Short and sweet. Don't like that Sirius is being used though. Maybe set him up with someone nice like Elizabeth. Or maybe just Lily. We have to get things back on track so that Harry is born somehow!!!

Author's Response: I know...I have to get James and Lily back together somehow. Anyway, thank you for reviewing my story. 8-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ghostwriter1030 Meet James Potter

1st July 2007:
Well that was fast, sorry I had to say something evn after my threat, but yeah, is Hermione actually going to go out with him after just meeting him? Don't do it, Mione!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, she does go out with him. Foolish, isn't it? She should've run away from him screaming. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ghostwriter1030 The Time Turner

1st July 2007:
i liked it actually but this is an error, the 1886 part especially if this is supposed to be a Marauders era fic, HArry was born in 1981 so you may want to fix it and one more thing, I won't review any more if you dont respond, makes me feel like you dont care. Other than that, it started off allright, Harry, what a jerk, off to read more :)

Author's Response: First of all, I want to thank you for reviewing my story. I know that I didn't do the years (the 1986 stuff) right, but I was just doing it my own way. Anyway, thanks again for reviewing. 8)

 Report Review

Review #7, by secret_witch Jealous James

1st July 2007:
Great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!!!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brenda16 Jealous James

30th June 2007:
i really like it hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brenda16 Meet James Potter

30th June 2007:
i like james. he's cute!! lol oH NO!! i one of those bimbos that chases after him. . . . I"M OKAY WITH THAT!!! lol did i mention he was cute! lol great chapter... hehe

Author's Response: LOL

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brenda16 The Time Turner

30th June 2007:
hmmm interesting... very interesting... lol i like it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! 8)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lightning A Plot of Revenge

2nd June 2007:
AH! Cliffhanger, Cliffhanger, Cliffhanger! please, please hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm working on it. 8)

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry pottergirl A Plot of Revenge

28th May 2007:
i love this story pleasem hurry up and finish it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DangerDog A Plot of Revenge

18th May 2007:
Oo, this is setting up very nicely! Nice choice for a cutoff! I really want to read the next chapter now!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!!!! [8-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by secret_witch A Plot of Revenge

18th May 2007:
Oh dear...
*warning lights*
Not good! Not good! For James at least. 10/10 please update soon.

Author's Response: hahahaha James is gonna get it!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crazy_Nelly James' Big Mistake

9th May 2007:
:O oh my gosh! what has James done?! lol. such a majour cliff-hanger! XD XO :D... lol XD. Great Story, im just lovin' it!

Author's Response: I know, isn't James a complete moron? Anyway, thanks so much for your lovely comment. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hg_shipper James' Big Mistake

6th May 2007:
aw kinda i love this story so much please right more!10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by griffindor500 James' Big Mistake

1st May 2007:
PLS AND PLS update soon i am pulling my hair

 Report Review

Review #18, by secret_witch James' Big Mistake

19th April 2007:
Oh dear...erm I think Hermione might want to get even with Lily in some way...I know I would.

10/10, that was brill

Author's Response: If it was me, I'd want to hit her over the head with a frying pan, then accidentally on purpose throw her in the Atlantic. Anyhow, thanks for reviewing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hg_shipper Hermione's Awkward Meeting

25th March 2007:
i love this story update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jp fred and george 4 ever Hermione's Awkward Meeting

21st March 2007:
it was brilliant way better then mine oh! and I just wanted to thank you for your review on my story '6 troublemakers from the past 4 from the future and 1 book full of trouble' I hope to hesr from you again ^^ talk 2 u soon jp fred and george 4 ever

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!! And ur totally welcome for the review!!! 8 )

 Report Review

Review #21, by secret_witch Hermione's Awkward Meeting

16th March 2007:
I think you need to go back and edit this a bit. You've got a section from Dumbledore's meeting shoved at the end. Don't worry it happens with my story a lot, I think it's when you use italics.
Anyway I really enjoyed this chapter and please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for telling me. I didn't even realize that I had part of Dumbledore's meeting at the end. Also, thanks so much for reviewing. 8-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by tam Meet James Potter

27th February 2007:
i think your going too fast no guy will fall for a girl that fast and ask her out about the first minute they meet. Especialy if james is in love with lily.

Author's Response: In my story, James still loves Lily, but after years of rejection he's kind of given up on her and has decided to get interested in someone else. Anyway, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by DangerDog Potions class and French kisses

20th February 2007:
hahaha, they don't know anything about each other. oh well that was 1986 for you i guess. great job with the story


Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 )

 Report Review

Review #24, by cameo ruby Potions class and French kisses

20th February 2007:
he he eh ha ha ha! sorry...im random..
anyway i love this story its so kool!
please add another chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by twitchy_little Potions class and French kisses

19th February 2007:
i really like the idea of james/hermione instead of sirius or remus, now even though i like those ones, i think that your story will definatly be more interesting, so update soon, okay?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>