Reading Reviews for Desires of the Dark
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alysea Color me Beautiful

15th October 2012:
I really like this story as well. Its quite different from anything else I've read on here. I'm interested in where it will be heading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Laci cast away

31st January 2008:
I just read up to this chappie... wow this one was not as happy as the rest. cannot wait for the new installment!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xx_Michelle_xx Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

21st December 2007:
I really like this story! It's absolutly amazing! =) The only thing is you need to make sure you have punctuation in the right places, sorry.
Well done though! 10/10! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bekki_HP101 impulse

19th December 2007:
AMAZING, im awaiting more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Son of A Dark Witch Explanations

26th November 2007:
great story plot, i like how you manage to incorporate the use of nonverbal magic, the devil has never been mentioned in Harry Potter, good one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by amritab529 Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

13th November 2007:
aw that was so sweet =)
i like it so far. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvharrypotter Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

3rd November 2007:
It's a good story. And I like the name Aaralyn.

 Report Review

Review #8, by foxylilraven Happy Endings Don't Exist

9th August 2007:
hmmm interesting please update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Just_what_the_healer_ordered Explanations

24th July 2007:
Hmm... you've got something going on here... and I like it! The fact that Harry asked her to be his girlfriend though was a tad bit random, but still, was kind of cute. 10 for 10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HoPeLeSsLyRoMaNtIc Explanations

27th June 2007:
I really like this story so far, update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks, and I really appreciate the reviewing. Keep it up, I'll update as soon as the chapter I posted for one of my other stories is validated.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SnowFairy24 Explanations

26th June 2007:
Aw. It's really cute! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by irishfighter Explanations

10th June 2007:
awesome story so sar

 Report Review

Review #13, by alerion Explanations

5th June 2007:
i have to hear the end of the tale post a new chapter soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by topspin320 Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

21st April 2007:
i really like this story and ive read both chapters, i reviewed chapter 2 already so here is another, the story is really interesting so please continue writing it, i hope you keep going it is good

 Report Review

Review #15, by djdaisy963@msn.com Secrets of Light

6th April 2007:
omg! wow! Desires of the Dark is REALLY good! please hurry up and make more as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #16, by topspin320 Secrets of Light

26th March 2007:
interesting, cant wait to hear more, sounds like the story will be good, looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoveLesslyUnforgettable Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

10th March 2007:
This story is great.I loved every bit of itt
please continue to make more chapterss!!.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hannah Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

11th February 2007:
i like the way you describe that she was in a war as well as harry . please add more!! (:

Author's Response: thanx alot I really appreciate the review sorry its taking so long but I'll make sure that this is the next one I update but I have alot of stories that I'm in the process of writing and the issue is trying to get them validated
but if you like you can give me an email and I'll send you them before they're posted.

ReignLee


 Report Review

Review #19, by Chelsea black Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

10th February 2007:
awww its so cute lol harry is such a virgin lol loved that part

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chknnugget Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

10th February 2007:
cool story! keep up the good work and update soon...yay! :3

 Report Review

Review #21, by gellybelly Fallen From a Beautiful Tree

10th February 2007:
that's interesting i love though may you please continue updating soon please thanx and does she know harry potters story because she knew who he was.

Author's Response: thanx and just to clear it up ya she did know Harry's story because she was really close with Dumbledore at one point in her life, and he had told her about harry as a comfort, and asked her for help when she was done with her own battle

ReignLee


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login