Reading Reviews for Truth.....or Dare
  
158 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Romione_167 The Result of A Spilled Truth II

27th August 2012:
More!!!.please continue!!! I really wanna see what happens between the golden trio!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annika The Result of A Spilled Truth II

19th November 2011:
MAKE MORE PLZ i want them to find out ron found out thn chase him

 Report Review

Review #3, by Veela Girl The Result of A Spilled Truth II

28th July 2009:
NO poor Ron and then there is FRED! ***Silent tears***

 Report Review

Review #4, by I'm WAY too obsessed The Result of A Spilled Truth II

27th June 2009:
Ew harry and hermione are like bro and sis it is something that realy doesn't work and she just said she loved Ron then went and kissed Harry??? I did like it at the start it was really funny. I bet Fred is going to be REALY evil to George. }:) keep writing but please no more hermione and Harry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by flavia pulchra Dean's Dare

31st May 2009:
ok i am really angry because you can't say 'write so good' because good is an adjective and 'write' has to be described by an adverb eg well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elvira The Result of A Spilled Truth II

24th April 2009:
Next chapter please?^

 Report Review

Review #7, by titlemaster The Result of A Spilled Truth II

18th March 2009:
gr8 story but time to put your ass down and complete this fic
and dont mind my harshness

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent The Result of A Spilled Truth II

11th March 2009:
Well, I have to admit...I was disappointed. I really don't like the fact that Hermione and Harry are going to hide this from Ron and Ginny. Plus, Ron's probably quite pissed off at the moment. Still, I'm interested to see where you take the story. Update soon! 7/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #9, by whisky Let The Games Begin!

24th February 2009:
7th AND 6th cuz of ginny, right? i am a genius

Author's Response: Correct. ;)
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #10, by Beatrice Scrypte The Result of A Spilled Truth II

2nd February 2009:
that wuz really good :)
i wanna c what happens with hermione/ron hermione/harry affair. really gr8 keep writing!

Hey, if u get a chance, check out 1 of mi stories. I have a new story coming up in a couple dayz 2.

Really good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I'll take a look when I get a chance. ;)
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Chipmunk The Result of A Spilled Truth II

30th January 2009:
:[ Aww poor Ron... Being stabbed in the back by his closest friends x_X

Author's Response: Yup... : ( Something that can happen to all of us.
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm The Result of A Spilled Truth II

27th January 2009:
Way too short! Oh well! I loved it! I wonder what George's dare is going to be! I can't wait to find out in the next chapter! Poor confused Hermione! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you loved it!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm The Result of A Spilled Truth

23rd January 2009:
I loved it! I wonder what's going to happen next. Loving two people?! Weird! And Harry and Ron of all people! Please update soon. :7)

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter now!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Maesygirl The Result of A Spilled Truth

22nd January 2009:
WAY too short and a WAY too long a wait.
It was good though!
:)

Author's Response: I know! I promise, promise, promise there will be an update soon.
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #15, by Chipmunk The Result of A Spilled Truth

22nd January 2009:
Holy cow O_O
Where did that come from D:

Author's Response: Surprise twist!! Thanks for the R/R!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #16, by Chipmunk Hermione's Honest

22nd January 2009:
Wow Hermione's statement is so awesome :]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #17, by Chipmunk Dean's Dare

22nd January 2009:
Omg what an awesome letter xD
-hopes to get one like that one day-
-also prays that it won't be a prank like the one here-

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you liked the letter; don't we all want a real love letter like that? ;)
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Chipmunk Let The Games Begin!

22nd January 2009:
I hope that they do something wicked :]

Author's Response: You'll have to read and see! ;)
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Chipmunk A Review of Summer

22nd January 2009:
Not really a hooking beginning :/

Author's Response: I hope you keep reading!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #20, by linde114 The Result of A Spilled Truth

15th November 2008:
Please update more often!!

Author's Response: *buries head* I know, and I'm beyond sorry! I feel guilty every time I come on and don't update! I'm trying to finish this chapter and post soon. :) Thanks for reading!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent The Result of A Spilled Truth

23rd October 2008:
What!! NO!! Hermione's not supposed to get with HARRY! Update again soon...I need to know what's going to happen next! 5/10~Jen

Author's Response: I know! I'm going to try to update soon! I'm sorry!!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #22, by tonks4eva The Result of A Spilled Truth

10th October 2008:
well/.hurry up its gettin good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!!
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyEvans3014 Hermione's Honest

12th June 2008:
this story is awesome it is so FUNNY! please write more!
you could always have ron get asked does he like hermione.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love that you think it's funny and I'll take your suggestion into mind. : )
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermiones house elf Hermione's Honest

4th June 2008:
LOL! I loved that especially the Fred and George part! Keep writing 10/10 so far!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really happy you love it! : )
~Cassie


 Report Review

Review #25, by crazygurl17 Hermione's Honest

30th May 2008:
untristing wonder whats ganna happen next

Author's Response: You'll find out soon!! : )
~Cassie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>