Reading Reviews for The Secret of Ginny
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DAN HENDRIKX An Unknown Stranger

9th August 2011:
Is Ginny Lavender Brown?

 Report Review

Review #2, by EWFan34 An Unknown Stranger

1st November 2008:
I have several theories, but I have no idea which one is most plausib;e so i won't post them. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm trying to update as soon as possible. I haven't been on the site for a while and I haven't exactly been working on this particular story so I'll update whenever I can. Hope it's soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione15 The Wedding

23rd December 2007:
Well I will wait then for some other chapters. I can be patient!!! i think. well i love it and i cant wait to read the other new stories!

Author's Response: Thanx!! Oh, and not that I mind, but do you know that you posted your review twice?? Well, thanx for posting on everything!!

~Shaylee~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione15 The Wedding

23rd December 2007:
Well I will wait then for some other chapters. I can be patient!!! i think. well i love it and i cant wait to read the other new stories!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione15 The Wedding

21st December 2007:
I was just going through your reviews and i found the one from lifter57. Don't listen to them this story is wonderful!! They are just a frigging jerk who loves to go around and critiise other peoples stories prbably! I had a review on my story much like this one and what you said is true they do offend the reader!!! But I was happy one the rest of my readers jumped to my defence i loved them for it!!! So i am jumping to your defence now!! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!! Hope you get your new computer!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It really means a lot for someone to comment on someone else's comment, lol. Anyway, thanks loads for all the reviews. However it will be a while until I add anything to the site. My computer at home isn't functioning and I can't trancfer files from one computer to an other. I'll see you soon and new stories will be added soon.

Shay


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione15 The Wedding

21st December 2007:
Love it! The wedding sounded like fun. (once again random) anyway i love it but why did you say that you must have lost half of your fan base? cause I wouldnt stop reading this story becasue of one chapter.Rating:11/10

Author's Response: thanks for saying that!! That really makes me feel better!! I've lost a lot of the people who have been reading this story, but I'm hoping to get them back with the reveal of the 'Secret' within the next few chapters...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione15 Wedding Chaos

21st December 2007:
Love it! Ginnys dress sounds pretty. dont ask that was realy random but that is the sort of person i am! anyway love it so far and i am going to go and read th next chapter now so bye!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione15 Dirty Tricks

21st December 2007:
Ronie-poo? aah I loved it but i dont think it is really somehitng hermione would call him though, but his is yuor story and you can do whatever you want. Harrykins?hjahahahaha i love it!As you can tell I am leaving a reivew for every chapter so bye now i am off to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione15 The Return

21st December 2007:
Love it!! hermione in a quditch game? that may not be good seeing as she only justlearned to fly a broom. Well im sure that Ron will be there to catch her if she falls. Well i am off to read the next chapter bye!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione15 Teasing Confessions

21st December 2007:
Ha i was right the look in his eyes was love! So sweet how Ron admitted it well not really but funny!!! Well can't wait till i read the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione15 Getting Together + The New Order Member

21st December 2007:
love it!!! I want to know the secret!! there really wasn't a what. Was the loom on Ron's face love? I think it may have been that would have been why hermione never knew what it was!! Well lovely first chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 The Wedding

4th November 2007:
this was so good i loved it! please pelase im beggin you to please hurry with the next chapter


Author's Response: I am having dificulties with my home computer and can only get to this page on the computer that doesn't have my stories on it. I hope that everyone will please bare with me as I try to get a new computer for christmas.

~Shay~


 Report Review

Review #13, by AK Carmel The Return

9th October 2007:
0H WOW
great chap!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry_Malfoy09 The Wedding

15th September 2007:
that was a good chapter. it was short, but it was good, and i enjoyed it emensely!



 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry_Malfoy09 Wedding Chaos

15th September 2007:
Wow, that was suggestive...but yet very PG...

great chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry_Malfoy09 Dirty Tricks

12th September 2007:
that was pretty good

cute nicknames...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry_Malfoy09 The Return

12th September 2007:
Well that was a pleasnt suprise...

good chapter...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_Malfoy09 Teasing Confessions

11th September 2007:
That was an alright chapter...

poor Ron, hermione forced the truth outa him...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry_Malfoy09 Getting Together + The New Order Member

11th September 2007:
well it was an enjoyable chapter. kinda quick moving. but good none-the-less



 Report Review

Review #20, by sapphirejem The Wedding

7th August 2007:
This is one of my fav stories. Keep up the excellent writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bomber_255 The Wedding

2nd August 2007:
hey i was just reading wondering if the secret is that the weasleys never had a daughter and just adopted or there never was a prophecy saying that harry had to kill voldemort... am i on the right track cause i really need to know this story is becoming all i can think about

Author's Response: I'm glad that I've gotten this story pounded into someone's mind. However, I will not say if you are close or not, that would be ginving up the secret. I will tell you that the secret will be revieled within the next four-five chapters. How long it will take to get these chapters up...I do not know. I hope you can be pacient and wait like all the rest.

Thank you for the review and I hope to have the next chapter up for Validation soon.

~Shaylee~


 Report Review

Review #22, by rup4ever The Wedding

31st July 2007:
love the story and cant wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry Potter lover_12 The Wedding

30th July 2007:
aww,im still trying to find the secret~*update soon please*~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mustard_Man The Wedding

25th July 2007:
i've quite enjoyed everything you've written I have to tell you this is the best story I've read so far and thats including the main series of the 7 books. The riskyness of the last chapter was the best part out of everything for me, in fact I wish for more. But I realize you need to tend to the needs of the otehr fans but even a bit would be nice. Not that im saying I dont like the non-risky stuff. I've been dying for a good Ship story like this and I can finally get a good nights rest after reading this. Thank you and please please please continue the good work, I'll be waiting on pins and needles.

Author's Response: I don't think I've ever read a more flattering review. Thank you soo much for reviewing and I'm being honest when I say that you made me blush. I'm trying to work on new fics right now, but I'll do my best to put up the next chapter after two more reviews.

~Shaylee~


 Report Review

Review #25, by FallingApart The Wedding

24th July 2007:
what happened to Lilly, James, Sirius?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>