Reading Reviews for Help!
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ba The Crying Game

18th November 2009:
Mary sue's are annoying

Author's Response: It must not have been that annoying...you read the whole thing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jazzmyn Cats, Squibs and love potions

28th May 2008:
I really like this story but it's a bit confusing...lol..I really like it though

 Report Review

Review #3, by keikei_potter_13 The Crying Game

7th February 2008:
Never would have expected Parker and Ron to hook up great twist!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Keishawn Quidditch Injuries and Christmas Invites

6th February 2008:
sorry story a little boring

Author's Response: It was the first thing I ever wrote, I may go back and edit a little. Sorry you didn't like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ellie_HPLover Summer at the Burrow

3rd November 2007:
Ok, as I am reading the chapter I am just going to write comments:
1. When Harry mentioned the O.W.L. results, and Hermione had the nervous breakdown, you could hae inserted some detail about the results.
2. I liked the part where the cat seems them. Good detail
3. Overall, great chapter.

Author's Response: I have come a long way since writing this, the scene description gets much better with the newer stuff. I also tried to avoid rewriting too much stuff from the books, I went on the notion that most people have already read them.
~Kristy


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ellie_HPLover Invitation and Introductions

3rd November 2007:
Good start. You need more descriptive detail though. In future chapters, try to describe the setting more. I get what is going on, but have no mental images to stick in my head after I am done reading, making your story forgettable.

 Report Review

Review #7, by flute_babe89 The Crying Game

30th October 2007:
THAT WAS AMAZING! I know it was written pre-DH, but it was a good story!

Author's Response: I am working on continuing it and dropping her into DH, however she will be at school with Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pippy The Crying Game

12th October 2007:
omg that was beautiful. I mean I absolutely love Parker. I loved the sexual activities. Her fling with Harry (which Im not a fan of arry shippings, but this one was awesome!). Her fling with Draco (which I love!) and Her match being Ron (I prefer George, but yet again still awesome!). But most of all I love Nikolas! Sequal!!! Please?!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it, I just finished rereading DH so now I can start putting her in, however, she won't go with the trio, she will goto school with Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TonkslovesLupin The Crying Game

21st September 2007:
no!How could you do that? D:
i was such a Harry/Parker shipper! T-T

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. I thougt they were good together too. I am working on continuing the story with Parker going to school so it will give us some idea of what was happening at school during DH. I am just having to reread the book so I can get ideas.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermione_roxx The Crying Game

20th September 2007:
AMAZING STORY! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_roxx It Ends Tonight

20th September 2007:
amazing chapter! can't wait to read the last one

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione_roxx Parallel Existence

20th September 2007:
awsome yet again! im going to read the rest now

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione_roxx Cats, Squibs and love potions

18th September 2007:
your story is good! i love reading it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione_roxx Jealousy is the Colour of Jade

14th September 2007:
once again amazing chapter!

oh, can you send that link that has all of youre other stries on it to my school e-mail again? ashl9190@mail.scdsb.on.ca

I accidently deleted it

thanx

Author's Response: no problem, I'll get that right to you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione_roxx Quidditch Injuries and Christmas Invites

14th September 2007:
great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione_roxx Draco Gets the Girl

13th September 2007:
awsome

Author's Response: short but still good, thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione_roxx Embarrassing Moments and Stupid Fights

13th September 2007:
another great chaper! keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione_roxx Lessons at Hogwarts

13th September 2007:
great chapter! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: keep going it gets pretty good

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione_roxx Getting Sorted and Settled In

10th September 2007:
awsome chapter... as im writing this im at school on lunch, so now i have to go to class... unfortunatly.

Author's Response: lunch? what's that? who had time to eat lunch? just kidding, I'm glad you found my story I am going to continue it was soon as I get a chance, keep reading.
~Kristy


 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione_roxx Night Encounters and Talking Cats

10th September 2007:
once again good chapter...please e-mail me with the names of your other stories at ashl9190@mail.scdsb.on.ca (school e-mail) thanx i would rally appreciate it ^_^

Author's Response: hmm, in school or teaching school? I'm a mom so if you are supposed to be doing classwork you'll get a slap on the hand, if your a teacher, then you deserve the break. (grins). I sent you an email I hope you get it.
~Kristy


 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione_roxx Summer at the Burrow

10th September 2007:
amazing, great story so far

Author's Response: thank you, I worked on this one for a while, I wanted it to be just right.
~Kristy


 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione_roxx Invitation and Introductions

10th September 2007:
hey... that was a good chapter

Author's Response: glad it cought your interest keep reading

 Report Review

Review #23, by _______________ The Crying Game

2nd September 2007:
it's a rather good story =) sorry i didn't review in every chapter but it was to tempting to move on to the next chapter but i must say they were all great, the story progressed well and was well written
i enjoyed reading it thank you for taking the time to write it

signed
Artistes Amour

Author's Response: I enjoy reading finding stories that are complete and reading all the way through too. Thank you for your review. I am working on continuing it.
~Kristy


 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry Potter lover_12 The Crying Game

12th August 2007:
aww,how cute.i loved it.

Author's Response: well, you know Ron gets overlooked too much so I had to do it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sinwillys822 The Crying Game

12th August 2007:
cool. maybe you can continue the story of her and rons relationship.

Author's Response: I'm working on it. I'm gonna try and tie it into DH somehow.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>