153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GoldenMarauder Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

7th April 2014:
You cannot do this!!! Hear our pleadings and update!!! PLEASE... This suspense is very unhealthy. Do you not feel sorry for our souls??? Let us out of the misery and let us know what happens next!
Are you still here??

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinMcG Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

26th March 2013:
PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!! IT IS AMAZING!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tori Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

2nd October 2012:
Please hurry and post again!! I'm in so much suspense right now it's probably not healthy!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by me Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

6th September 2011:
You have to write the next chapter! I don't think I'm going to be able to keep on living without it. Seriously. This is so good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Remus21598 Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

29th August 2011:
love love love love love love love love love please finish!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyLookALike Chapter Four - So it Begins: Part Two

11th August 2011:
You are awhare that in the first sentence, it says jacket potatoe

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyLookALike Chapter Three - Professor MacIntosh

11th August 2011:
Good so far. Plz check out my story, first ch comes out in a week. Its my first fan fic. My Penname is the name i used cuz im logged in. Plz give me some advice on the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thekingscross Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

16th February 2011:
HEY!! This story is so good!!! Please continue it! It has been over a year since an update! Gasp!



 Report Review

Review #9, by Boo101 Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

16th January 2011:
Woo! Great story :) and this is my favourite chapter so far, apart from where hayley and Remus got together. Please update soon? So, how many chapters until the end? Is it going to finish when they graduate or are you going to continue until harrys born or something? Please say continue, I love this too much for it to end lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by yorkgal Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

4th January 2011:
i love this story and the object behind it and im desperate for sirius to dump debbie... shes positively EVIL! i love all your writing and i hope you keep it up. The snakes really scared me but the girls kicked BUTT! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoxyHart Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

31st October 2010:
I love this story and can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by kendraB Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

19th October 2010:
i thought it was great! i wonder what sirus will do if he finds our?

 Report Review

Review #13, by PotterandPadfoot4eva Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

29th August 2010:
WHEN ARE YOU POSTING THE NEXT CHAPTER?!?!?!?! YOU JUST CAN'T LEAVE IT LIKE THAT! YOU CAN'T!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samantha Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

24th June 2010:
I love this story and can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kat Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

6th June 2010:
ah i really wish that it had been sirius to find her instead of emma, you know?

 Report Review

Review #16, by kat Chapter Eleven - Patroni

5th June 2010:
lichtenstein!

haha i love that movie. anyways, this chapter was really good. i feel so bad for sirius though. fanciED???

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rose Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

3rd April 2010:
Hey! Just thought I'd let you know your story is one of my favorites! I'm definitely looking forward to your next update and interested to see what Sirius will think of Regulus' attack on Kirsty.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Moony's Lover Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

20th March 2010:
please...please...PLEASE update! you are an amazing writer and this story is amazing...2 months is simply much too long padfootsgirl1981! please! please! please!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cory Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

14th February 2010:
merlin! when are you going to post the next chapter! im dying to know what happens woman!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Laura Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

11th February 2010:
I really thought Sirius would save her!

Can't wait for an update!!!

:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cory Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

2nd February 2010:
so today, i came on AGAIN to check if the story has been updated. and i though it was, but it wasnt. and i cried.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cory Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

30th January 2010:
honestly, can you PLEASE just put another chapter up?!?!?!? PLEASE. i need to know what happens! SIRIUS AND KIRSTY NEED TO END UP
TOGETHER. THEY HAVE TO. please post more sonn. THANK YOU :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslyBlack Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

28th January 2010:
Grrr! I just want to kill the slytherins! Poor girls! The name of the story made me crack up when i finally got it! lol luv it

 Report Review

Review #24, by joe Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

26th January 2010:
great story please put sirius and kirsty together , why is james not seeker . keep it up your writing style is realy good and it doesnt feel like its been typed by a five year old. The DADA teacher reminds me of a re one,hes a scottish weight lifter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lauralovessirius Chapter Twenty Two - The Snakes Strike

26th January 2010:
I loved it! I'm so glad you updated I was starting to think you had just stopped :( Keep up the good work! :)(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>