Reading Reviews for The Sorting of Luna Lovegood
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeepingWillows The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

28th May 2012:
I never really took a lot of time to think about Luna's sorting so I thought that this was wonderfully done.

I think it's so sad, that since the get go that everyone seemed to notice that Luna was different but instead of accepting Luna for who she is they teased her because of her interests.

I loved the argument between her and the sorting hat.

Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoopyLemon The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

4th March 2011:
This was so cool! And so perfectly Luna. Good Work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cherishiskisa The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

14th August 2010:
A very sweet one-shot... Luna is so in character here! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by oblivious_fool The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

23rd June 2010:
This was adorable. I loved it. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by AmberEyes The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

10th June 2009:
oh wow, how very Luna... this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyCrack The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

7th March 2009:
that was wonderful. really funny. lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by silver phoenix The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

18th December 2008:
BAHAHAHAH! BRILLIANCE! I LOVE IT! Pure Luna...10/10, adding to favorites.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancer The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

18th October 2008:
I see why you have the warning on your summary. I haven't laughed like this in a long time and I really need to. Are you always a comedian? Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Keeper_ The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

11th April 2008:
I'll send you the bill from the medwitch.great story.now it all makes sence!! >.<

10 out of 10 - you should do another with a different character! that would be SO cool!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BonnieWritter The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

15th March 2008:
i cracked up laughing. i know, i look like a total idiot, but who cares.

love the story, keep up the good work.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ollie Vander The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

29th February 2008:
That. Was. Hillarious.

Great job! It was well written as well! No negative comments. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Grey Gorvitch The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

29th February 2008:
I loved it. I thought it was very funny and portrayed Luna very well.

 Report Review

Review #13, by inkismyworld The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

13th February 2008:
my favorite line:

‘Well, if all you have to read are eleven year old minds, you can’t be extremely informed, can you?’


Such a perfect characterization of Luna, good job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fallstar The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

20th January 2008:
I think this has been infested with Lung-Bubbling Elwictirios. They infect well done Luna humor and make the Reader laugh.

Well done.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Geminigirl The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

1st October 2007:
I love it! i think its absolutely hilarious and its great as a oneshot, nice for a quick read

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it; thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by salacious The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

19th September 2007:
haha that was an extremely funny story!

And very believable, too!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it funny and that you think it's believable. Thanks so much for your review! :-D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChiannaMalfoy The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

9th September 2007:
I loved that! You ended it perfectly. Congratulations on writing an AMAZING story! I can see Luna saying exactly what she said in the story, haha.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Amazing, really? Awwwww. Luna is so wonderful. I really love writing her. :-D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Firenze Fan The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

8th September 2007:
Very clever! I love it! 10/10.

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved it. Thank you for all of your reviews. :-D

 Report Review

Review #19, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

4th September 2007:
I loved it! That was totally Luna and she's my favorite character. I loved the story, great job. 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Luna is awesome, isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #20, by magical_mind The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

26th August 2007:
Clever and fun!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading and reviewing my fics! :-D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princess_MJ The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

25th August 2007:
Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! Cute! 'nuff said! :D
~Princess

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm glad you liked it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sammie The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

12th August 2007:
Love it. Absolute jokes!

Author's Response: Uh, oh... Double post? Thanks again. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sammie The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

12th August 2007:
Love it. Absolute jokes!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Freckles_On_Board The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

4th August 2007:
That was totally Luna! I must admit I was skeptical (to say the least) when I read the summary, but this was an awesome story!

Author's Response: Hehehe, I made the summary a bit misleading on purpose; it's an attention grabber, eh? I'm glad you liked the story. I love writing Luna. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ember Blaze The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

22nd July 2007:
Heehee. Lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>