Reading Reviews for Fine
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gin Letter on the Lakeside

20th May 2007:
im sorry but ew a dead persons ashes would totaly gross me out other than that great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!
Yes, a dead persons ashes would be grosse but Hermione was really close with this aunt so it might have been comforting for her. It's awsome to have all these reviews from you, please keep it up :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gin Revealing Secrets

20th May 2007:
that was so sweet you should write more

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and i'm currently working on the 4th chapter! I love to see you reviewing for every chapter you read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gin More Chocolate

20th May 2007:
that is a good chapter and when i write good i mean GREAT

Author's Response: Great? thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gin Hermione's Heartache

20th May 2007:
that is a fantastic chapter i cant waitn to read the rest of the story

Author's Response: thanks! i'd love to hear from you at the end of the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by liandhate Letter on the Lakeside

8th May 2007:
aaw. :( how sad. poor hermione.
10/10
cheers
li


Author's Response: Thanks! First review i've gotten out of a bunch of reads... that always annoys me! (even though i kinda had to nag u a bit to get it LOL sorry about that :P)

 Report Review

Review #6, by fatty More Chocolate

30th April 2007:
what the hell

Author's Response: what the hell kind of a review is that?? But, seriously what do you mean by that? I'd really like some more explanatory feed back so if you read my next chapter, or just review again that would be great.

 Report Review

Review #7, by liandhate Revealing Secrets

7th April 2007:
love it. please update.
10/10
p.s.
i read your other review, a beta is someone who checks over the story for little grammar mistakes, and can help give some input and ideas. just thought that might help. (dont worry, someone had to explain it to me too)
li

Author's Response: yes, thanks and i will definitly update soon! I'm kinda slow with some of the computer thingys so that helps lol:p

 Report Review

Review #8, by taylorj828 Revealing Secrets

29th March 2007:
Alright, well, you’ve got some misspellings and such here and there. I think if you had a beta, they could help pick up on these things and also give you some ideas of where else to add some things in. It’s quite short, but not bad, especially for a first fanfic. Just keep writing and writing, also you should read, read, read! Read novels, read fiction, read fanfiction. Find some really great fanfic writing, and the more you read, the more your own writing will improve. The story was cute though, and I liked the end when Ron walked in and covered them with the blanket. Nice move there. Good work on your first fanfic. (o;

Author's Response: Ok thanks! truthfully i have no idea what a beta is but i guess i'll try to find out. It sounds pretty helpful. Thank you for reading, it means alot to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by taylorj828 More Chocolate

29th March 2007:
Cute second chapter, though again very short. My favorite part was when Harry and Hermione kissed, and Harry referred to Hermione as the universe, and then you had all this Time-language. That part was beautiful, actually. Enjoyed it. Comical when Ron enters and Harry’s under the bed, hehe. It’s a cute little story you’ve got here.

Author's Response: Thanks again, i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by taylorj828 Hermione's Heartache

29th March 2007:
Well, it’s not a bad start for your first fanfic and your first chapter. You’ve given us some details to tell us where they are, and why, and what they’re doing, the Head Boy and Girl, etc etc. Good work there. I like the letter because it explains from Hermione’s mom about her closeness to her aunt. This is much better than the author having a narrative do this. The letter gives it credibility (for a new character appearing, the Aunt.) I might suggest though that you make the letter italics. Looks nicer that way. (o: Just a few mistakes here and there, but not bad. A little short, but it’s your first one, so…. *shrug* Anywho, nice start. (o:

Author's Response: Thanks. I love it when people give indepth reviews! I love the tips... thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Penti More Chocolate

20th February 2007:
Really like your style in writing, although i didn't really like, nor hate the story, the style made up for it(well, for me)

in your next story, try making the plot deeper 'coz you can already write very well...

Author's Response: okay, thanks for the tip. I hadn't really intended for this story to have a deep plot, i just wanted it to be a little short story.... but, i'm planning on extending it so the plot will probably become deeper and more intense. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by liandhate More Chocolate

19th February 2007:
LOVE IT!!! i put it on my favourites.
10/10
cheers
li

Author's Response: AWSOME! i'll put u on my favorites of reviews list !lol! but, seriously thx for the review i love it when i get a perfect score :) i'll have to check out some of your stories

 Report Review

Review #13, by lyrical_girl More Chocolate

16th February 2007:
awww...thats was cute!

Author's Response: thank you! that means alot to me!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryginny More Chocolate

13th February 2007:
this was really sweet! it really was! i liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Aww.. you're sweet! lol anyways, thank you so much! I think Harry/Hermione are really cute so I had lots of fun writing this story! thx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsHarryPotter More Chocolate

12th February 2007:
Ok!
God mooore plz with ron's anger and jealousy

Author's Response: Does "Ok!" mean the story was okay, or just okay... yes, i think i will write more so keep checking.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GoldenPhoenix22 More Chocolate

12th February 2007:
wow that was close. Please please update asap as i really wanna know what happens next. Im a vry curious person and not big on suspense lol

Author's Response: Yeah... luckily Harry's got mad hiding skillz LOL! I was planning on just keeping it a short story but I there have been alot of reviews asking for more (i'm so flattered) so I think I will extend it. I'd hate to leave you hanging in suspense :) thx for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by GoldenPhoenix22 Hermione's Heartache

12th February 2007:
Bit short but i like it. Im really one for harry/hermione love stories so please update asap so i can read more. Oh and where did the idea for fench vanila come from?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! To tell you the truth, I'm not sure where the French Vanilla idea came from....but, if you liked it im glad!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterlove Hermione's Heartache

3rd February 2007:
this story is sweet && sad.I love it!! i love it!!!keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much! Since this is my first fanfic i've been pretty nervous about how it would rate, but, everybody's been really supportive so far. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by crazychick More Chocolate

2nd February 2007:
LOVE IT

Author's Response: awww... thx!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login