Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Face Down
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacky joy He Swears He Loves Me

12th May 2008:
That was very well written. great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XxXVickyBXxX He Swears He Loves Me

12th October 2007:
This is an amazing story! You're writting is AMAZING! Definately one of my favourites! Loved it!! Loved the ending, that was the best part, and I liked the way you kept the characters ver in character (if u understand that, lolz). Well done, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fallinforharry He Swears He Loves Me

22nd June 2007:
i liked this.. it was very cute :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by true_slytherin123 He Swears He Loves Me

30th May 2007:
I LOVE this story! Its so good! My favorite one-shot yet! I stumbled upon this masterpiece when I was looking for fics for Face Down to see what other people had written since I've wrote one myself, if you wouldn't mind reading it? It's Draco/Hermione and anti Hermione/Krum. This story is REALLY REALLY GOOD! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jess He Swears He Loves Me

6th May 2007:
I love it. The song fits soo well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dennisnmike He Swears He Loves Me

26th March 2007:
I loved it . . . even though a lot of the time there is no way Draco would say or do some of the things he did . . . it was great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IHeartYouMore He Swears He Loves Me

21st March 2007:
Is there gonna be more cause I liked it alot?!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hi He Swears He Loves Me

7th March 2007:
i love this fanfic, it's one of my favorite. it's really sweet. u'r a REALLY talented writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hi He Swears He Loves Me

7th March 2007:
i love this fanfic, it's one of my favorite. it's really sweet. u'r a REALLY talented writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hi He Swears He Loves Me

7th March 2007:
i love this fanfic, it's one of my favorite. it's really sweet. u'r a REALLY talented writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tinkerbell817 He Swears He Loves Me

21st February 2007:
I love ut. It was a great story though, I'm always disappointed when Ron is the bad guy. I like the reformed nice Draco though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lxl_gisela_lxl He Swears He Loves Me

21st February 2007:
aaw..it was awsome!
so sweet!

u should make it a larger story!

kisses

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mirioux He Swears He Loves Me

19th February 2007:
My God Woman you have bloody out done yourself this time! Bravo. Can't wait until you write the next amazing story. Will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Idied He Swears He Loves Me

14th February 2007:
Awesome story. I'm speechless.

Author's Response: Thanks to everyone who reviewed this story it's my pride and joy! tell all your peeps about it lol I love getting reviews.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoFerret11 He Swears He Loves Me

2nd February 2007:
Omigosh! I really really liked this story! It had a good plot line and it wasn't too short. It's a perfect fairytale, where Draco gets to rescue Hermione in the end and everything turns out okay. Very good job. :] -Mimi

 Report Review

Review #16, by Xo_Future_Head_Girl_Xo He Swears He Loves Me

1st February 2007:
Ok I officially declare that was/is my FAVOITE song fiction on here. I love the song Face Down, and I love Dramiones so I just got the best of two things together in one. Wahoo Go You! I loved it, I've never read a story about ron being abusive to hermione but i loved i. Deffinantly original in it's work. I rated it a 10. Great Job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login